2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

wagonon20's

Re: First murder for the year

Postby wagonon20's » January 1st, 2014, 3:43 pm

Adrianoint wrote:LMAO....this fraud called Zoom Raider, talking about " lending a helping hand to ghetto youths"......name one African person you ever help yuh lying, deceitful injun!
. All I see in dis ched is y'all talking bout "black" namely "African" ppl crime dosent differ by race , as long as ur not Caucasian ur Black , dats what d Caucasians label us as ,but yet is only Africans being frowned upon, get the fcuk outta here wit dat BS don't nobody wanna here dat racist sheit

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2014, 3:55 pm

Don't blame us if negroes happen to commit the majority of violent crime worldwide.

Go look it up.

rayrayray

Postby rayrayray » January 1st, 2014, 4:00 pm

Certain ppl just love to frown upon a particular race boi ...wheyyyy #racismindehblood

Postby Morpheus » January 1st, 2014, 4:02 pm

pioneer wrote:Don't blame us if negroes happen to commit the majority of violent crime worldwide.

Go look it up.

LoL. Who's blaming you all? You got problems or wha?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 1st, 2014, 4:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Don't blame us if negroes happen to commit the majority of violent crime worldwide.

Go look it up.
. Maybe u shud look it up dats just a dumb cliche of an opinion , not fact #trinidadlossyes

Postby j.o.e » January 1st, 2014, 4:09 pm

Back on topic:
Off the mark with a push to short leg.
Murders is just a cricket score to me since our commissioner in early Dec 2013 basically decided at the run rate we were good for 399.

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2014, 4:10 pm

wagonon20's wrote:

Go look it up.
. Maybe u shud look it up dats just a dumb cliche of an opinion , not fact #trinidadlossyes

kk

but meanwhile

http://en.metapedia.org/wiki/Race_and_crime#Worldwide

Here is just an excerpt for the USA:

The report The Color of Crime (2005, second expanded edition) by the New Century Foundation states that there are several problems with the official crime statistics in the United States. These tend to cause underestimation of racial crime differences. One example being "Whites" sometimes including Hispanics. Another is not adjusting for that the different racial groups differ in population size. The report reviews the more accurate statistics that is available and describes many large differences in crime rates between races. The report also examines the research on possible bias against racial minorities in the justice system and the police and concludes that bias not a significant explanation for the different racial crime rates.[3]

It major findings were stated as:[3]

Blacks are seven times more likely than people of other races to commit murder, and eight times more likely to commit robbery.

When Blacks commit crimes of violence, they are nearly three times more likely than non-Blacks to use a gun, and more than twice as likely to use a knife.

Hispanics commit violent crimes at roughly three times the white rate, and Asians commit violent crimes at about one quarter the White rate.

The single best indicator of violent crime levels in an area is the percentage of the population that is Black and Hispanic.

Of the nearly 770,000 violent interracial crimes committed every year involving Blacks and Whites, Blacks commit 85 percent and Whites commit 15 percent.

Blacks commit more violent crime against whites than against blacks. Forty-five percent of their victims are white, 43 percent are Black, and 10 percent are Hispanic. When Whites commit violent crime, only three percent of their victims are Black.

Blacks are an estimated 39 times more likely to commit a violent crime against a White than vice versa, and 136 times more likely to commit robbery.

Blacks are 2.25 times more likely to commit officially-designated hate crimes against whites than vice versa.

Only 10 percent of youth gang members are white.

Hispanics are 19 times more likely than whites to be members of youth gangs. Blacks are 15 times more likely, and Asians are nine times more likely.

Between 1980 and 2003 the US incarceration rate more than tripled, from 139 to 482 per 100,000, and the number of prisoners increased from 320,000 to 1.39 million.

Blacks are seven times more likely to be in prison than Whites. Hispanics are three times more likely.

If you want to narrow it down to the caribbean and even trinidad you can do so, there's lots of research that was done on the topic. If I were I'd start by visiting golden grove and noting the race of persons on death row and serving life sentences.

Twist it how you want, facts don't go away.

Postby Chimera » January 1st, 2014, 4:35 pm

Bizzare wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Bizzare wrote:nah. media houses already do that

correctly?

for you to do a count, you have to heavily rely on the media houses anyway, no?

could just ask rfari how much of he padnas get kill every week

Postby 1UZFE » January 1st, 2014, 4:39 pm

Pioneer stop making up ting. :roll:

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2014, 5:00 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:'Official black population control thread', or similar

:grin::grin::grin:

I thought you were looking to help the black youth in yoirn community, why would you laugh at this?

drug dealers or gang leaders wiping out other dealers is no concern for me and I welcome it. Live by the sword die by the sword. These kinda ppl are too far gone and there is no return.
Any youth that seeks help I lend a hand . The getto is the getto and from time to time you meet youths that want and are looking for a way out. These are the ppl that you help.
Who's fault is it that in Trini we have black on black killing each other out.

So are you or are you not into helping out disadvantaged black youth in and around your neighbourhood?

There are no disadvantaged black youth in trini when they have the latest Jordans with a gold earing on each ear

Are there any disadvantaged youth in Trinidad?

Nope, everyone born here has the same benefits and rights . It's what you make of your life that's count.

Postby RASC » January 1st, 2014, 6:10 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

I thought you were looking to help the black youth in yoirn community, why would you laugh at this?

drug dealers or gang leaders wiping out other dealers is no concern for me and I welcome it. Live by the sword die by the sword. These kinda ppl are too far gone and there is no return.
Any youth that seeks help I lend a hand . The getto is the getto and from time to time you meet youths that want and are looking for a way out. These are the ppl that you help.

So are you or are you not into helping out disadvantaged black youth in and around your neighbourhood?

There are no disadvantaged black youth in trini when they have the latest Jordans with a gold earing on each ear

Nope, everyone born here has the same benefits and rights . It's what you make of your life that's count.

So why can't a black person mark a good leader exactly?

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2014, 6:35 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:[quote="Halfbreed07"]'Official black population control thread', or similar

So why can't a black person mark a good leader exactly?[/quote]
All depends on upbringing, attitude, behaviour, education, ambitions ect.

M Sport

Postby M Sport » January 1st, 2014, 6:49 pm

Let me firstly say something to all those who believe that every time they see a murder is some drug dealer - I my self do not know the circumstances surrounding this incident - but i lived right next door to these people - my son stayed in their nursery - their son played with my children - i know the pastor personally and he was no drug dealer! if any one has more info please post.

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2014, 8:23 pm

What did they usually eat for breakfast?

Did the pastor drink coffee?...how did he like it?

Did he have any medical conditions?...what's his bloodtype?

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » January 1st, 2014, 11:25 pm

Trolling level: 1 million

Postby joker » January 1st, 2014, 11:32 pm

How come op had camera ready ...?
Seems suspect!

:-?

Postby javishm » January 1st, 2014, 11:33 pm

First murder and first tuner beat up for 2014 :D

Postby RASC » January 2nd, 2014, 6:14 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:[quote="zoom rader"][quote="Halfbreed07"]'Official black population control thread', or similar

All depends on upbringing, attitude, behaviour, education, ambitions ect.[/quote]

So the ones in your neighbourhood. Are any of them leadership material?

Your previous comments made it seem as if NO black person could ever successfully lead. You're presenting a totally different image now.

Have you presented your "facts" to those you're helping? They know of your views on persons of African descent?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 2nd, 2014, 7:01 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PAS ... 91531.html

A PASTOR became the nation’s first murder victim for the year when he was shot dead during a robbery at his home at Mausica Road, Arima, yesterday morning.
The family of the pastor remained distraught up to last night and opted not to speak with reporters when they were visited yesterday.
The police said that around 2.24 a.m. the neighbours of Pastor Casimir Khan, 52, heard several gunshots coming from the house and they called the police.
Neighbours also saw when the pastor’s son Ezra Khan, 19, ran out of the house with what appeared to be a wound to his face and neck.
The police arrived within minutes and they contacted the Emergency Medical Services who took the teenager to the Arima District Hospital.
Police said that the bandits may have been waiting on the pastor and his son to arrive home as the son had on a large gold chain that night when he went out with his father.
Police found the body of Pastor Khan lying on his back inside the house. He had been shot multiple times. He was dressed in a blue T-shirt, long black pants and a pair of slippers.
A District Medical Officer arrived on the scene and ordered the removal of the body to the Port of Spain mortuary.
A post-mortem is expected to be done today at the Forensic Science Centre.
Ezra Khan, who was first taken to the Arima Hospital, was later transferred to the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex. He was transferred one more time, to the San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH) where he had to be placed on machines to assist him in breathing. This was due to the fact that one of the gunshots fired at him struck him in his lungs and another in his jaw. The bed which accommodates the necessary equipment is available only at the SFGH. He remains in critical but stable condition.
Pastor Christopher Toppin, one of Khan’s best friends for the last 15 years, described Khan as a happy out-going person. “He was my best friend for fifteen years. He always smiled, was always outgoing and he always encouraged people.”
Pastor Toppin continued, “He was honest and dedicated to family and as I said before always positive so everybody loved him because when he met you he always left you with something valuable.”
Homicide Bureau detectives are continuing investigations.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 2nd, 2014, 7:08 am

pablo_tt wrote:Ezra Khan, who was first taken to the Arima Hospital, was later transferred to the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex. He was transferred one more time, to the San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH) where he had to be placed on machines to assist him in breathing. This was due to the fact that one of the gunshots fired at him struck him in his lungs and another in his jaw. The bed which accommodates the necessary equipment is available only at the SFGH.

While Kams and crew skinning Rooster, this is the sheit that the citizenry have to deal with, vital time lost due to a lack of basic equipment available in ALL hospitals.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 2nd, 2014, 7:23 am

we have 3-4 murders for the year on day 2 of 2014...
Yuh feel it was joke when I tell you all 2014 go be real bloody????\

Postby eliteauto » January 2nd, 2014, 7:24 am

I'm hearing 5

Postby Chimera » January 2nd, 2014, 7:35 am

Gonna have real plenty murders this month if bob survives.

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2014, 9:32 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
zoom rader wrote:[quote="RASC"][quote="zoom rader"][quote="Halfbreed07"]'Official black population control thread', or similar

All depends on upbringing, attitude, behaviour, education, ambitions ect.[/quote]

So the ones in your neighbourhood. Are any of them leadership material?

Your previous comments made it seem as if NO black person could ever successfully lead. You're presenting a totally different image now.

Have you presented your "facts" to those you're helping? They know of your views on persons of African descent?[/quote]
Yes I present my facts on the PNM and why the afro trini is only used by them and keeps them in ignorance. They well aware I am anti pnm.

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 9:41 am

Perpetual scrunt.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » January 2nd, 2014, 9:53 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:Ezra Khan, who was first taken to the Arima Hospital, was later transferred to the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex. He was transferred one more time, to the San Fernando General Hospital (SFGH) where he had to be placed on machines to assist him in breathing. This was due to the fact that one of the gunshots fired at him struck him in his lungs and another in his jaw. The bed which accommodates the necessary equipment is available only at the SFGH.

While Kams and crew skinning Rooster, this is the sheit that the citizenry have to deal with, vital time lost due to a lack of basic equipment available in ALL hospitals.

X2. Had to SMH too when I read that this morning.

Postby desifemlove » January 2nd, 2014, 10:35 am

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

lulz.. learn some sociology and economics. poor families may get money from legal and illegal acts, but not give a crap about "advancement". if dey earning plenty ting from hustling and drugs, why go to UWI to get ah education?

also, dey no poor Indos? EVERY Indo in the country is rich right? for every Coosal, or even Kamla/Dr. Suruj (,i.e. a successful Indo) deys families who on de breadline in Tabaquite, Couva, Carapichaima, Princes Town, Tableland, etc.

Postby desifemlove » January 2nd, 2014, 11:53 am

also, drop the broken record, nah.

we does use MP3 now, not vinyl and other long time ting... lol :D

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 11:58 am

Indo families livin in poverty don't turn to crime, they plant up de land and save. Save and ensure chiren get a good education.

All our great grand parents did it.

They don't commit crime to buy jordans, gold and weave. They also don't drop out of school after cxc with bare passes then demand the government give dem ah wukk.

Postby Morpheus » January 2nd, 2014, 12:04 pm

Yeah sure.....