ingalook wrote:joker wrote:Ingalook is a kant
As u were
How does it feel to know that ever single iteration of the Joker, even the campy Adam West version is funnier/wittier than you, I imagine it must eat away at your self esteem - you sad excuse for a human
TriP wrote:hint:next tyme u come on tuner do a search first before u post ..top right hand corner![]()
ingalook wrote:joker wrote:When did I try to be funny?
No one ever knows with you... that is the problem... kind of pathetic really
joker wrote:ingalook wrote:joker wrote:When did I try to be funny?
Pathetic is making several posts about 1 topic ....but then your logic is no where close to being reasonable as to say some drivers were not made to drive but your limited IQ was the drive behind your classification of the driver was from debe and no where else in the world....
And this repeat of the oil spill
JoKeR1980 wrote:Wait...that idiot thinks we're the same person???
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Oh this fool made my night...
ingalook wrote:Yeah... you guys posted at different times
joker wrote:What tuner award ingamook gettin fellas?!
JoKeR1980 wrote:Aye look we post same time!
Wait...ingamook go say we are 1 person using separate devices...ah sure sure
ingalook wrote:joker wrote:ingalook wrote:joker wrote:When did I try to be funny?
Pathetic is making several posts about 1 topic ....but then your logic is no where close to being reasonable as to say some drivers were not made to drive but your limited IQ was the drive behind your classification of the driver was from debe and no where else in the world....
And this repeat of the oil spill
Nah... I think pathetic is making another account to back yourself up and without having the sense to not use the same name followed by a number...
hondablood wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Aye look we post same time!
Wait...ingamook go say we are 1 person using separate devices...ah sure sure
synchronized posting?nah allyuh one minute apart,keep training though,this might be an olympic sport soon