Re: Teenager: Cops set me on fire

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2013, 2:20 pm

wagonon20's wrote:
wagonon20's wrote:Y'all mutha fuckaz never cease to amaze me wit dem retarded ass comments , I love dis place ,sad for homey though , hope he get full compensation

If he or any other bandit broke in to your home and stress you out, would you feel the same way?
What you read was only the mom and son side of the story.
. No by GOD Dammit I won't i say,:), but lighting a n***a on fire , dats sum 1940's nazi sheit if u ask me bruh , dem police need to be caught and do sum "macaroni time" inside if u kno wat I mean , then again I jus hate the TTPS

But we don't know if in fact the police did as was told by the mom and son.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 28th, 2013, 9:17 pm

good to see willie lynch's legacy living on

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 28th, 2013, 9:58 pm

Knowing what the younger generation in today, I really don't know yes. He and others could be a menace to the area. Or he kept with the wrong friends. We don't really know.

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » December 29th, 2013, 7:47 pm

Take em for some good money dey too wicked. guilty or not. yuh cyah do ppl dem thing.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » December 29th, 2013, 8:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Who gives a chit, just look at him. He is a criminal.

Should have burned him at the stake.

And this is y we remain in a third world state of mind....carry on pal...carry on

napster16

Postby napster16 » December 29th, 2013, 8:23 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:Knowing what the younger generation in today, I really don't know yes. He and others could be a menace to the area. Or he kept with the wrong friends. We don't really know.

Is either you know or you don't know ! Make up yuh firetrucking mind ! :roll:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 29th, 2013, 11:27 pm

napster16 wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:Knowing what the younger generation in today, I really don't know yes. He and others could be a menace to the area. Or he kept with the wrong friends. We don't really know.

Is either you know or you don't know ! Make up yuh firetrucking mind ! :roll:

Point I trying to make is, we don't really know the true story. It could be anything. Learn to read and understand bro.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 29th, 2013, 11:33 pm

this man getting an extra 5 years to live courtesty the state,everyone knows the life expectancy on the beetham is 18 years,he must be glad he get luck up,damn vermins of society

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2013, 11:35 pm

hondablood wrote:this man getting an extra 5 years to live courtesty the state,everyone knows the life expectancy on the beetham is 18 years,he must be glad he get luck up,damn vermins of society

He's not from the beetham, learn to read

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 29th, 2013, 11:38 pm

hondablood wrote:this man getting an extra 5 years to live courtesty the state,everyone knows the life expectancy on the beetham is 18 years,he must be glad he get luck up,damn vermins of society

learn to stop believing everything you read

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2013, 11:39 pm

hondablood wrote:

Carry on

Postby rfari » December 30th, 2013, 12:15 am

Check dem nuh. Cripple fight

hondablood

Postby hondablood » December 30th, 2013, 12:20 am

rfari wrote:Check dem nuh. Cripple fight

205,dammit

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 30th, 2013, 2:35 am

zoom rader wrote:Indian walk is not no hood and they are not getting jack chit

THIS!!!

Clearly a bandit/ bad boy. Lie down and suffer!!!

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 30th, 2013, 7:41 am

At the San Fernando hospital, the officers told him to tell doctors that he was passing close to scented candles at the police station, and was burnt.

excuse of the year!
take win police!

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 30th, 2013, 10:03 am

hondablood wrote:

weight, whut? :?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 30th, 2013, 10:10 am

next incomplete task....c'mon police you can do better!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 30th, 2013, 11:20 am

This was on Ian Alleyne. That mother try all how to make excuse for her son.

Postby pioneer » December 30th, 2013, 11:24 am

good job TTPS

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 30th, 2013, 11:30 am

rfari wrote:True. Always two sides to a story.
Be that as it may, the yute has the opportunity to move out from the gheddo. Leave dem pheasants back in indian walk

Damn straight.
Who really wants to live among pheasants.

Postby rfari » December 30th, 2013, 11:50 am

Peasants. Thank you my good lad

I sure yute done call down 5 pairs of jordans already. He money lock

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 30th, 2013, 12:21 pm

d only ting lock is d stinkin dread on e head, he eh getting ah cent, all he getting issa 10x10 cell

Postby rfari » December 30th, 2013, 12:25 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:d only ting lock is d stinkin dread on e head, he eh getting ah cent, all he getting issa 10x10 cell

Why we getting upset over his potential compensation package? Feel happy for a bredda nuh?

Postby Spitfir3 » December 30th, 2013, 1:17 pm

popo gon sorfen dat more for squealing

Postby pioneer » December 30th, 2013, 6:05 pm

LOL@ chuna civil lawyers

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » December 30th, 2013, 8:46 pm

state done win this case, youthman was caught red handed in a diesel bunkering racket, tried to run & fell in a pool of fuel and his whole jersey was soaked, said fuel dried on his way to the police station, while placing him in a cell after taking is fingerprints his garmets got caught in the flames of a lit candle.

/caseclosed

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 31st, 2013, 9:46 am

^^ I like that story...

Postby pioneer » December 31st, 2013, 9:58 am

I think they need to ban that stupid "janks" hairstyle.

Postby rfari » December 31st, 2013, 10:01 am

Dais why the world so. Too much badmind and hate in evrybody

20vablactop

Postby 20vablactop » December 31st, 2013, 10:08 am

Police n thief...same thing