Re: Spanish Town, Jamaica 2011

Postby pioneer » December 25th, 2013, 6:04 pm

Yuh eh wha see no good hole gyal dem?

Postby Bizzare » December 25th, 2013, 6:29 pm

eliteauto wrote:Did not watch any of the vids in their entirety...

me neither. when a man breaks its all over

Postby Gem_in_i » December 25th, 2013, 9:35 pm

Couple yrs ago at UWI campus carnival I saw behaviour like that.

Postby pioneer » December 25th, 2013, 9:38 pm

One of the many reasons they ban it.

Postby nemisis » December 25th, 2013, 9:59 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Couple yrs ago at UWI campus carnival I saw behaviour like that.
3 years ago ent

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 25th, 2013, 11:15 pm

ru$$ell wrote:

WTFMCITISH
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 25th, 2013, 11:34 pm

Now I see why 98% of those girls dance by themselves. No man wah tackle dat, it could be hazardous to their health

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 25th, 2013, 11:55 pm

clean pooosie fram buuurth

Postby pioneer » December 26th, 2013, 1:00 am

barn clean, ded clean.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 26th, 2013, 3:56 am

Jamaican Sufferer identified:

THE WHITE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS JEALOUS OF BLACK PEOPLE WHEN WE DO ANYTHING BETTER !!! *********they take crack,cocaine,ecstasy to get wasted in their countries and in their night club raves !!! THEN THEY ARE SO UPSET BECAUSE JAMAICANS CAN PARTY LIKE NO ONE CAN !!! WE JUST SHOWED THEM HOW TO PARTY AND BE OUTRAGEOUS AND THEY LIKE TO CLAIM THE TITLE FOR EVERYTHING

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 26th, 2013, 5:40 am

With such good English? I doubt

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 26th, 2013, 6:14 am

I always thought Jamaica was a paradise like in the movies. But after watching a documentary on the country, and the video that was posted, and knowing they live around my area and involved in criminal activities, I really don't support Jamaica. It's true. They are flooding this country and spoiling it. Mind you, there are one or two good genuine Jamaicans trying to make something of their lives. For the few, I don't mind them coming here. That video was disgusting. My scrotum and willy hid within my abdomen region. I really hope our country doesn't become a New Jamaica. We are slowly following their culture. Everywhere I go it's only their music, on the radio stations or being played on a CD. They are heavily demonically possessed. I have seen what their music does to us, regardless of race or religion. It's demonic.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 26th, 2013, 6:58 am

Can someone translate what the clown at the end of the video was saying?... :|

Postby mero » December 26th, 2013, 9:14 am

Not enough poosie patting

Postby sharkman121 » December 26th, 2013, 9:17 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:I always thought Jamaica was a paradise like in the movies. But after watching a documentary on the country, and the video that was posted, and knowing they live around my area and involved in criminal activities, I really don't support Jamaica. It's true. They are flooding this country and spoiling it. Mind you, there are one or two good genuine Jamaicans trying to make something of their lives. For the few, I don't mind them coming here. That video was disgusting. My scrotum and willy hid within my abdomen region. I really hope our country doesn't become a New Jamaica. We are slowly following their culture. Everywhere I go it's only their music, on the radio stations or being played on a CD. They are heavily demonically possessed. I have seen what their music does to us, regardless of race or religion. It's demonic.

lolwut?

Postby zoom rader » December 26th, 2013, 9:19 am

Kal-El Ward wrote:I always thought Jamaica was a paradise like in the movies. But after watching a documentary on the country, and the video that was posted, and knowing they live around my area and involved in criminal activities, I really don't support Jamaica. It's true. They are flooding this country and spoiling it. Mind you, there are one or two good genuine Jamaicans trying to make something of their lives. For the few, I don't mind them coming here. That video was disgusting. My scrotum and willy hid within my abdomen region. I really hope our country doesn't become a New Jamaica. We are slowly following their culture. Everywhere I go it's only their music, on the radio stations or being played on a CD. They are heavily demonically possessed. I have seen what their music does to us, regardless of race or religion. It's demonic.

You need to explain this to the likes of Habit7, RASC and rfari they all big up Jamaicans and caricom trash coming here to live illegally
Last edited by zoom rader on December 26th, 2013, 11:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

Shifter Kart

Postby Shifter Kart » December 26th, 2013, 11:15 am

come on guys, not all of us are like that.

that sheit disgusts me too.

Shifter Kart

Postby Shifter Kart » December 26th, 2013, 11:15 am

....wut?

Postby sharkman121 » December 26th, 2013, 11:28 am

Shifter Kart wrote:come on guys, not all of us are like that.

that sheit disgusts me too.

dont worry, not all trinis think like some of the posters here either

Postby pioneer » December 26th, 2013, 11:39 am

Jamaica is like a huge beetham except for negril and montego bay.

Find out if tourists dare go anywhere else.

But tuners would say they buy kiss cake in spanish town, so it's safe to go.

Postby sharkman121 » December 26th, 2013, 12:13 pm

lol at men torkin like dey know jamaica when the futhest dey prolly ever reach was bago :lol:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » December 26th, 2013, 12:22 pm

Jamaica have no best what ? Lol lol

Postby RASC » December 26th, 2013, 12:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Jamaica is like a huge beetham except for negril and montego bay.

Find out if tourists dare go anywhere else.

But tuners would say they buy kiss cake in spanish town, so it's safe to go.

R O F L
Ignorance sharing this Christmas!

I think Pios Gaza wuk starting to affect his thought processes.

Postby pioneer » December 26th, 2013, 12:36 pm

What are the safe and exciting tourist spots in jamdown?