snypaz wrote:Heard the car was in the vicinity of Max Grill in Chaguanas around 5:15pm this evening.
RichieRich wrote:Why is it a big shock that a C class got stolen? Havent yall notice the amount on the roads like Almera's, which means men gonna want parts.
Michael Knight... wrote:No GPS was on vehicle?
ary1 wrote:Michael Knight... wrote:No GPS was on vehicle?
Unfortunately no.But its not the only euro stolen on Saturday according to the police
Xplode wrote:tell your bro in law use Karim Kahn next time ,he comes home and do your detailing very professional,my dad's lexus and my hilux every 2 months.
you learn from your mistakes.
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=461422&hilit=karim
ary1 wrote:Car recovered a little while ago guys in san juan/laventille. Recovered by the police. Car in one piece so it was just stolen and parked. Will provide more details as we get them.5 detained.
eliteauto wrote:Xplode wrote:tell your bro in law use Karim Kahn next time ,he comes home and do your detailing very professional,my dad's lexus and my hilux every 2 months.
man what chit you talking?
eliteauto wrote:Xplode wrote:tell your bro in law use Karim Kahn next time ,he comes home and do your detailing very professional,my dad's lexus and my hilux every 2 months.
S_2NR wrote:eliteauto wrote:Xplode wrote:tell your bro in law use Karim Kahn next time ,he comes home and do your detailing very professional,my dad's lexus and my hilux every 2 months.
ent
bluefete wrote:ary1 wrote:Still on the look out.Car was bought brand new.Stolen from car wash a few buildings away from sheron's.The b14 they came with was found abandoned on the hi way about half hour ago.
THIS!