Mr.Bollywood wrote:Wayz, wonder what driver was thinking when he saw his car after?
DTAC wrote:Well he got the attention he wanted.....
S_2NR wrote:DTAC wrote:Well he got the attention he wanted.....![]()
no. Your oman was in de passenger seat. I was lubricating her rusty ass vagina while she was screaming for more. IdiotMG Man wrote:You blight de man car wid yuh rusty vagina
Team Loco wrote:no. Your oman was in de passenger seat. I was lubricating her rusty ass vagina while she was screaming for more. IdiotMG Man wrote:You blight de man car wid yuh rusty vagina
nivek wrote:^^ for real...or he probably wanted to meet paul walker
Soul Collector wrote:Just wow....I does really have to wonder wtf ppl does be thinking sometimes to end up doing sheit like this.
joel wrote:If was Somebody people didn't know had crash this car is bottle and stone with no room to shelter. Smh...
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Soul Collector wrote:Just wow....I does really have to wonder wtf ppl does be thinking sometimes to end up doing sheit like this.
RIch ppl with fass cyar and Alcohol dont ever mix- when they ever learn............... hope he did not injure any innocent pedestrian
trini mk5 wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Soul Collector wrote:Just wow....I does really have to wonder wtf ppl does be thinking sometimes to end up doing sheit like this.
RIch ppl with fass cyar and Alcohol dont ever mix- when they ever learn............... hope he did not injure any innocent pedestrian
So poor ppl and alcohol with fass cyar doh crash orr?? Just askin