older women...

Re: older women...

Postby shogun » November 27th, 2013, 5:38 pm

hondablood wrote:them is the best,they like to get possessive though wants the guts out good.They dont tell,they dont swell and they doh yell like dem young gyal.

This person went through the sh!t. And! they DO yell. :lol:

Shows up outside my pre-grad school party, like my mother oui.... asking random people where i was. :/ I was 17, or almost 17... she was 26.

Never had a "long term" relationship with a significantly older woman after that though.

Postby nervewrecker » November 27th, 2013, 5:49 pm

Seen some women in bath suits by the pool already, jah.

Have a thirty nine year old lady at school looking like she just hit 18

And have a police man wife....with a child....damn yo! Does get some nice slack talk there

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » November 27th, 2013, 11:29 pm

Depending on the age gap I always found older women kinda like to treat yuh like if they is yuh mother or something :lol:

But like a bredjin always tell me : "If they old, they eh cold" My cut off age is fifty something. But depends on how the chick looks.

Postby skylinechild » November 27th, 2013, 11:50 pm

greenlantern12 wrote:I love meh seniors

you love old spanish men ??? :lol: :lol:

Postby javishm » November 28th, 2013, 1:31 am

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 28th, 2013, 6:26 am

Older chicks are not bad for an NSA relationship !!! its better than sitting in your room and pulling skin lol