lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Re: lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Postby eliteauto » November 23rd, 2013, 10:39 pm

Black Marlon say he go do it for de $400 but OP you go hadda kerry Chuf Chuf and Powder Neck Nancy on de Harbor Master de same day so dey eh know he make ah morney, up to you

Postby cinco » November 23rd, 2013, 10:48 pm

eliteauto wrote:Black Marlon say he go do it for de $400 but OP you go hadda kerry Chuf Chuf and Powder Neck Nancy on de Harbor Master de same day so dey eh know he make ah morney, up to you

Everybody kno black marlon lazy u hadda get white marlon to do it

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 23rd, 2013, 10:52 pm

Postby Spitfir3 » November 23rd, 2013, 11:02 pm

reading this made my night :lol:
op come down enterprise and offer that $$ to the first man you see with a crocus bag on his back

Postby joker » November 23rd, 2013, 11:16 pm

Pm A172 he need money to get a worthy car....
A shake up for a normal person costs.15 k ....no evidence no leads back 2 u ....ah man get beheaded soon after released from jail for 75 k ......amd allyuh does wonder how I does lie so......lol.....

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 23rd, 2013, 11:18 pm

Best
ched
evor

Postby joker » November 23rd, 2013, 11:24 pm

Better than the 2hrs thread where pios.had 2hrs to live?

Postby brams112 » November 24th, 2013, 12:07 am

eliteauto wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:WTF really going on here :lol:

OP have a "friend" who get take by a sufferer but he too wussy to either accept it and move on or brace the man himself so the OP pull a wingman status and come here to hire some thugs at sufferer price to ramfle the man with some ringbangs to face and giddybumps to chess. But as is Saturday and all who online can afford internet and is no hotspoters and nalis computer users here men laughing gil gil and OP's cartoonman pardner

:lol: :lol: :lol: ,op for that kind of money you might get some bellars too.

Postby Hook » November 24th, 2013, 12:53 am

:lol: @ cartoonman

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 24th, 2013, 1:01 am

:rofl: @thread

Postby rollingstock » November 24th, 2013, 2:05 am

I can perform this service for you.

Will even throw in a bullet to the knee.

But keep tha sufferer mornee, huh go hadda suck mah sick though.

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » November 24th, 2013, 2:22 am

ahaha oh sheit people not easy out here nah now come from a night club I have to be still :drinking: just knw I might see a ched man looking to rent ur gf to make their gf jealous :)

Breeds

Postby Breeds » November 24th, 2013, 2:26 am

brams112 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:WTF really going on here :lol:

OP have a "friend" who get take by a sufferer but he too wussy to either accept it and move on or brace the man himself so the OP pull a wingman status and come here to hire some thugs at sufferer price to ramfle the man with some ringbangs to face and giddybumps to chess. But as is Saturday and all who online can afford internet and is no hotspoters and nalis computer users here men laughing gil gil and OP's cartoonman pardner

:lol: :lol: :lol: ,op for that kind of money you might get some bellars too.

:rofl: :pwned:

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 24th, 2013, 3:06 am

:drinking:

Postby S_2NR » November 24th, 2013, 3:33 am

A172 wrote:OP pm joker for a fictional rendition of the actual job

CleanAudio

Postby CleanAudio » November 24th, 2013, 5:18 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

Ent, I almost fell off my chair in an epic lulzfest

OP, your friend is a a meow if he needs a man to shake up someone for him, tell him go grow a pair

I know a guy who would most likely do it for $150-$200 .. Yes guys there are hustlers all over who would even do it for a meal...i'll get his number for you....I know some people who experienced situations like that..

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 24th, 2013, 5:33 am

thanks CleanAudio, where is he based?

Postby sharkman121 » November 24th, 2013, 7:36 am

wha killin me is that OP dead srs eh :lol:

Postby joker » November 24th, 2013, 7:40 am

Ah could sell u dis ?
1385300467337.jpg

Postby SR » November 24th, 2013, 7:46 am

Whatever happen to pioneer 2hrs story

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 24th, 2013, 7:53 am

SR wrote:Whatever happen to pioneer 2hrs story

Time ran out

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » November 24th, 2013, 7:58 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
SR wrote:Whatever happen to pioneer 2hrs story

Time ran out

Postby joker » November 24th, 2013, 8:07 am

Tha was rumshop talk owa?

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 24th, 2013, 9:43 am

S_2NR wrote:
A172 wrote:OP pm joker for a fictional rendition of the actual job

hahahahahahaahahahah

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 24th, 2013, 10:09 am

Up on my side it have a baddest best shape ,pay she to track and rest down serious firetruck .
Tell she bore holes in d condom and when finish say she have the virus ,serious shakedown

She name is Keisha ,aka go make u "tip toe "I go pm d number

eel7

Postby eel7 » November 24th, 2013, 10:13 am

D music 4 life wrote:ahaha oh sheit people not easy out here nah now come from a night club I have to be still :drinking: just knw I might see a ched man looking to rent ur gf to make their gf jealous :)

All that to say you went to a nightclub?

Postby sliderz1 » November 24th, 2013, 10:38 am

cherrypopper doing that for a half ah WO

Postby Chimera » November 24th, 2013, 11:19 am

sharkman121 wrote:d fcuk i really seein here, just now man go put up post LF: Hitman..cheap :|

a time a man put up a post looking for chloroform because he supposedly have a aged mother who not to well and he would want to knock her out when he have to leave the house to go to work/wherever

a few days before that he did put up a post asking for girls who interested in modelling or something along those lines

Postby DVSTT » November 24th, 2013, 11:22 am

On a scale of 1-10, how suspicious is this post?

Postby Chimera » November 24th, 2013, 11:24 am

btw what you guh do if someone take the job, take yuh 25% and tell yuh hull yuh mc?

you would hire someone else and pay them 10% upfront?