ruffneck_12 wrote:-put the ring in she food and make sure she swallow it
-then give she sumn to induce vomiting
-then roll in she vomit and say "EY BABE LOOK WA I FIND LEH WE MARRID NAH"

LMAO

Re: Marriage proposal ideas?

Postby Gem_in_i » November 16th, 2013, 6:31 pm

My friend said he took his gf (now wife) out for dinner and put it in glass wine or something so. Couple months later it was rushed wedding though because she got pregnant.

Postby Gem_in_i » November 16th, 2013, 6:34 pm

I saw on youtube a video of proposal on San Fernando Hill of a song and dance proposal.

Earlier in year a guy took his gf up to San Fernando Hill at nighttime and proposed. Had fireworks etc. She didn't know what was going on and was like can we be up here at night, would security let us up

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » November 16th, 2013, 10:13 pm

skylinechild wrote:this thread is rated G.....AY

guys r usually nice an always tells d truth :angel: (rare) but wend girls plays with our feelings an hurt us then we turn into nightmares for them.....it's those player type girls who makes dedicated guys into the terminator... :twisted:

Postby Trini Hookah » November 16th, 2013, 10:20 pm

D music 4 life wrote:

guys r usually nice an always tells d truth :angel: (rare) but wend girls plays with our feelings an hurt us then we turn into nightmares for them.....it's those player type girls who makes dedicated guys into the terminator... :twisted:

What is this? I dont even...

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 16th, 2013, 10:20 pm

villa have specials for that

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » November 16th, 2013, 10:34 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
D music 4 life wrote:

What is this? I dont even...

Sometimes just because a person looks happy, u have to look past their smile & see how much pain they may be in. The moment a girl commit an act of kindness & expect something in return is d same moment that act becomes worthless :|

miniray

Postby miniray » November 16th, 2013, 11:55 pm

DjDaniel wrote:You sure you want to get married boi? Make sure and think about that decision carefully eh.

Throw talk for her and say ' ay lewwe marrid nah? ' see how she react and from there you will know.

If I had to do it, It would be simple either at home or while picnicking the beach/somewhere romantic (Alone). That way if she say no then I could talk to her properly and reconcile.
Rather than she family there and thing that too embarrassing/ on the spot.

this private area ting could work...if she say no u could leave she ass dey to travel

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » November 17th, 2013, 9:36 am

dan yuh askin bout marriage here? yuh isssa ass or marble?

first of all ask yourself if u ready for dat ... education,school , job, stability in job and family life.
if yes and u been with her more than a few months and actually took the time to get to know her family and vice versa then a nice dinner at any restaurant will work... oh an make sure is no no tgif or ruby tuesdays eh . by now u will know her likings or not

if you can say u dont know these things about her then there u go , dont ask!marriage is not somn u take lightly otherwise u will regret for the rest of ur life .

If you really thought it tru then it could be the best thing eva. i did and i am loving it ,marriage isnt so bad .
so goood luck with ur planning .

xhex

Postby xhex » November 17th, 2013, 10:12 am

sharkman121 wrote:"eh gyul, we doin dis ting oar"? was how i proposed... gets them errytime, try it.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 17th, 2013, 10:15 am

cinco wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:"eh gyul, we doin dis ting oar"? was how i proposed... gets them errytime, try it.

I bawl marrid meh nah

yuh "bawld" too

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 17th, 2013, 10:23 am

This :|

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2013, 10:54 am

black start wrote:Eh gyul yuh wa bull long term oar?

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » November 17th, 2013, 11:29 am

Guess you can find anything on YouTube now...

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2013, 11:42 am

Don't

Postby S_2NR » November 17th, 2013, 11:50 am

why in gods name would anybody wanna get married so young?

dammm

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 11:53 am

bonzo.specb wrote:

hoss where the hell you does be dan...???
i go hadda send copter wit searchlight to find your freaky ass jus now.... :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 17th, 2013, 12:17 pm

skylinechild wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:

hoss where the hell you does be dan...???
i go hadda send copter wit searchlight to find your freaky ass jus now.... :lol:

:lol: been busy man. You know how it does be :|

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 17th, 2013, 12:19 pm

Just ask ...

I think all de frills are wasteful .. just take a drive to de beach or something and pop de question ..

Make a memory not a charade

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 17th, 2013, 12:29 pm

In juss for the KIXX of things

Op hear what, look at 50 first dates

Then

Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge

Maine pyar kiya

Kabhi Kabhie - love is life

Daag: A Poem of Love

Veer-Zaara (especially this one if u rell Into the romantic feels)

Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

Dil To Pagal Hai

Jab Tak Hai Jaan (this one to)

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (I personally loved this one!!!!)

Barfi! This was KIXX btw

Tere Naam (might get you in for a night of bullin)

Jab We Met (this was sweet)

AND LAST TWO BUT NEVER THE LEAST

Kal Ho Naa Ho (FREAKING EPIC I WISH I WAS THERE LIVING THAT LIFE)

AND

Chalte Chalte (best that's all I have to say)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 17th, 2013, 12:31 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:In juss for the KIXX of things

Then

Maine pyar kiya

Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

Dil To Pagal Hai

Barfi! This was KIXX btw

AND

WTH :|

OP whatever you do do not subject yourself to tht indian torture :|

Love aaj Kal is enough for him .:P

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 17th, 2013, 12:37 pm

eurogirl wrote:

Then

Maine pyar kiya

Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

Dil To Pagal Hai

Barfi! This was KIXX btw

AND

Is not torture if you like it :grin:

And that movie was good because of Deepika and Saif Ali

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 12:39 pm

eurogirl wrote:

Then

Maine pyar kiya

Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

Dil To Pagal Hai

Barfi! This was KIXX btw

AND

out of all dat i could only read 50 first dates....why subject yourself to watch a whole setta indian movie with the SAME plot / sub plot...

Its literally 4 hrs of your life you'll NEVER get back...the plot is always the same and every 5 mins everyone does break out in song an dance...

imagine they in the city the man sing 3 syllables and all of a sudden the scenery change to that of a big open field...they run across from opposite sides to fall into one another arms....the singing an dancing an everyone does appear outa no where - hidin in the grass i suppose - with musical instruments and all...and when the song done...they back in the city like if nothing happen... :lol: :lol:

urabus

Postby urabus » November 17th, 2013, 12:42 pm

wats app her "marry me?" and send her a pic of the ring...

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 17th, 2013, 12:44 pm

skylinechild wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

Then

Maine pyar kiya

Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

Dil To Pagal Hai

Barfi! This was KIXX btw

AND

out of all dat i could only read 50 first dates....why subject yourself to watch a whole setta indian movie with the SAME plot / sub plot...

Its literally 4 hrs of your life you'll NEVER get back...the plot is always the same and every 5 mins everyone does break out in song an dance...

imagine they in the city the man sing 3 syllables and all of a sudden the scenery change to that of a big open field...they run across from opposite sides to fall into one another arms....the singing an dancing an everyone does appear outa no where - hidin in the grass i suppose - with musical instruments and all...and when the song done...they back in the city like if nothing happen... :lol: :lol:

Exactly!!!

Have u never wondered, have u never longed to be in such scenery, drama, love, romance, and such happiness of song and dance before?

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 2:54 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:

Exactly!!!

Have u never wondered, have u never longed to be in such scenery, drama, love, romance, and such happiness of song and dance before?[/quote]

NO

why would anyone sit down for 4 hours of long ass torture....just for "ah indian movie"
and the most important reason of all...you DONT watch an indian move you READ it...can you speak one complete proper sentence of hindi...??? guess not...well maybe you can..but i cant - i'll stick to my native language..broken english. :lol:

Postby Sky » November 17th, 2013, 5:43 pm

Ask she if she wanna make a turn down to the Red House to take your name.
Tell her no big reception or anything, allyuh hadda buy house with the money allyuh have.
She'll know you serious about life.
If she rather blow it on a wedding, leave her.

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 17th, 2013, 5:45 pm

Sorry OP, can't offer any ideas. My wife proposed to me...

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 17th, 2013, 5:59 pm

1. drug/ sedate her
2. when she's out cold, hack off her left ring finger.
3. rush her to the hospital, get it reattached
4. after the surgery, she will feel embarrassed about getting so drunk that she couldn't remember cutting off her own finger, not to mention feeling very self conscious about the scarring.
5. This is where you say, "don't worry Hon, I love you no matter what, in fact, I got you something to hide the scar" **pulls out ring box**

You're welcome.

miniray

Postby miniray » November 17th, 2013, 6:12 pm

tourniquet wrote:1. drug/ sedate her
2. when she's out cold, hack off her left ring finger.
3. rush her to the hospital, get it reattached
4. after the surgery, she will feel embarrassed about getting so drunk that she couldn't remember cutting off her own finger, not to mention feeling very self conscious about the scarring.
5. This is where you say, "don't worry Hon, I love you no matter what, in fact, I got you something to hide the scar" **pulls out ring box**

You're welcome.

U ask d man if he hav money to buy that size ah ring?