Former Skybox Employee will not give me my package

Re: Former Skybox Employee will not give me my package

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 8th, 2013, 3:12 pm

TrinbagoMan wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:OP really muck up there.. To avoid this, the same mother who wants to get the police involved could've loaned you the money to clear the packages!

Meanwhile, I swear courier employees have some kind of questionable behaviour.
Delviery guy called to drop a package to my bf who was not at work that day, so between the both of them they rescheduled to another day.
Delivery guy is no show for the rescheduled date and not answering calls. When he does eventually answer, he tells my bf he cannot deliver the package now because the invoice is lost.
My bf calls the office(courier) and the girl there says she will try to see what she can do for him because he's been waiting so long for the package, but she not making any promises.

What kinda bf is that. if i was the bf, you woulda have the package already. With extra batteries to boot.

too easy...*whistles*

Postby javishm » November 8th, 2013, 6:46 pm

Enside

Postby brams112 » November 8th, 2013, 6:56 pm

Cut ur losses opie.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 8th, 2013, 7:42 pm

awww dammmnnn...

she took your parcels and ran son....

she got 99 parcels and u got none.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » November 8th, 2013, 11:52 pm

I Stopped Reading After C*****le.

Postby javishm » November 9th, 2013, 12:14 am

would really like to see the outcome of this though

Postby Bizzare » November 9th, 2013, 8:41 pm

op, did you expect to sh!t money on the morning of the intended date of delivery?

Postby black start » November 9th, 2013, 11:04 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:drop a package to my bf .....

WHAT/?

There goes my chances of asking YOU to hold my package....

:oops:

Regards,
Shiv

when yuh wife left yuh, she was holding said package....

opie, I believe there is a specific time period for you to collect your package with csf. Also, iirc, they deliver or attempt to deliver twice and then you have to go pick up the package before the time frame has passed.

Postby pioneer » November 9th, 2013, 11:18 pm

ricer skybox

ezone>all

link

Postby link » November 10th, 2013, 1:37 pm

contact skybox & deliver a 7-day ultimatum to get u yr pkg or u got public......if nothing, make a report to the police/fraud squad & 'do Facebook'.......
u'll get results

Postby cinco » November 10th, 2013, 2:51 pm

link wrote:contact skybox & deliver a 7-day ultimatum to get u yr pkg or u got public...if nothing, make a report to the police/fraud squad & 'do Facebook'.......
u'll get results

Uze ah assoramarble
D skybox company have nothing to do with this jhaathole tell d employee collect he packages and hold it personally for him. Salt fuh he

Postby rspann » November 10th, 2013, 6:07 pm

It sounds like the employee paid to clear it and then had to wait a long time for the money, so she sell it or take it.

Postby S_2NR » November 10th, 2013, 7:07 pm

Moral of this thread:
OP scruntin

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 10th, 2013, 7:10 pm

In4thejotiss

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2013, 7:33 pm

still wah know what opie ordered....

thejoshman1

Postby thejoshman1 » November 11th, 2013, 7:25 am

make some channa bomb fuh she!

link

Postby link » November 11th, 2013, 7:32 am

cinco wrote:
link wrote:contact skybox & deliver a 7-day ultimatum to get u yr pkg or u got public...if nothing, make a report to the police/fraud squad & 'do Facebook'.......
u'll get results

Uze ah assoramarble
D skybox company have nothing to do with this jhaathole tell d employee collect he packages and hold it personally for him. Salt fuh he

....D skybox company...employee collect he packages
based on this, OP should be able to get skybox to 'assist' with the recovery
I now refer YOU to the blue highlighted text....
have a good day

Xecutive

Postby Xecutive » November 11th, 2013, 9:49 am

link wrote:....D skybox company...employee collect he packages
have a good day

traciss wrote:Ok I know it's a little late but a former employee from a courier had my packages since April of this year. I was not working at the time so I couldn't pay for the delivery. I asked her to hold on to them for me.

1. A verbal agreement was made for the courier to hold his/her packages 7 months ago.
2. Whether or not she is still attached to the company, the company can auction the said packages to recover costs and is not liable/responsible for the said packages after the period for collecting has lapsed.

ur loss OP

Postby javishm » November 11th, 2013, 11:00 am

dougla_boy wrote:anyways, a word of advice, u should be very nice to the drivers, and they go handle yuh real good...........

learnt this the hard way

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 11th, 2013, 12:38 pm

traciss wrote:she was shocked that C*****le didn't bring the rest of my packages

OP please explain what you mean here.............can't help you without further enlightenment.

:evilbat:

Postby cinco » November 11th, 2013, 12:56 pm

Xecutive wrote:
link wrote:....D skybox company...employee collect he packages
have a good day

traciss wrote:Ok I know it's a little late but a former employee from a courier had my packages since April of this year. I was not working at the time so I couldn't pay for the delivery. I asked her to hold on to them for me.

1. A verbal agreement was made for the courier to hold his/her packages 7 months ago.
2. Whether or not she is still attached to the company, the company can auction the said packages to recover costs and is not liable/responsible for the said packages after the period for collecting has lapsed.

ur loss OP

english escapes link clearly

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 11th, 2013, 1:40 pm

Op make Oopsie.

Postby redmanjp » November 11th, 2013, 4:53 pm

OP like she couldn't handle yuh 'package' :|

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » November 11th, 2013, 8:16 pm

large stuff comes in small packages probably had a dildo so she kept it. Op u are so gay, when you fill out forms, & it asks for ethnicity, u put Faggg. Also u have to brush ur teeth with sperm remover.

Postby K74T » November 11th, 2013, 8:19 pm

D music 4 life wrote:large stuff comes in small packages probably had a dildo so she kept it. Op u are so gay, when you fill out forms, & it asks for ethnicity, u put Faggg. Also u have to brush ur teeth with sperm remover.

:| :| :|

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » November 11th, 2013, 8:30 pm

Didn't like how he call d woman a kant u don't disrespect a woman that did u a favour on chuna. If ur woman horn u well then ur post is welcome here.