pioneer wrote:cliffs?
Kenjo wrote:Yeah I believe he had the range rover, class of 97 and 99 then!
wagonrunner wrote:pdf export to image. preferably jpg
bluefete wrote:Eventually found snipping tool but then what?
rfari wrote:Not sure who i HATE more; cuffie or rachel price. Read this and srsly pissed..cant remember when last i geh vex like this nuh
bluefete wrote:Eventually found snipping tool but then what?
New_SPECIES wrote:bluefete wrote:Eventually found snipping tool but then what?
Bluefete, you serious… a regular "poster" and "thread starter" of tuner?
Alright to convert a pdf to an image, try these options:
(1) You can use Adobe to open the file,
- then go to Menu Bar > Edit > Take a snapshot (works the same way as the "snipping tool")
- highlight the part of the PDF that you want to place in an image
- open Paint > paste > Save As > choose your format > upload to Tuner
(2) Open the file with any PDF program that you have,
- take a screen shot (PrtSc button)
- open Paint > paste > Use the dotted line, Rectangle Shape in the header to select only the part that you want to appear on the image > open a new paint window > paste > Save As > choose your format > upload to Tuner
There are many other ways to get the image file but these two are the easiest since it doesn't really require you to download any new apps etc.
bluefete wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:bluefete wrote:Eventually found snipping tool but then what?
Bluefete, you serious… a regular "poster" and "thread starter" of tuner?
Alright to convert a pdf to an image, try these options:
(1) You can use Adobe to open the file,
- then go to Menu Bar > Edit > Take a snapshot (works the same way as the "snipping tool")
- highlight the part of the PDF that you want to place in an image
- open Paint > paste > Save As > choose your format > upload to Tuner
(2) Open the file with any PDF program that you have,
- take a screen shot (PrtSc button)
- open Paint > paste > Use the dotted line, Rectangle Shape in the header to select only the part that you want to appear on the image > open a new paint window > paste > Save As > choose your format > upload to Tuner
There are many other ways to get the image file but these two are the easiest since it doesn't really require you to download any new apps etc.
I already did everything you stated in (1) (even without realizing it). The problem comes when I right click to upload. Usually when I post an image directly from the web, I right click and get a drop down box which includes "save image location".
When I have it saved on my desktop and I right click, I get a drop down box that includes the following: Open, Edit, Print , Preview, Rotate Clockwise, Cut, Copy, etc. There is nothing to "save image location" regardless of what format I use to save the picture (jpeg, png etc).
Thanks for the assistance anyway.
JoKeR1980 wrote:wuh de daughters looking like these days