Re: A good alignment place in east

Postby Sabot » October 11th, 2013, 4:41 pm

ADONI wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:Aranguez Alignment Center

http://tntyp.com/Trinidad/Aranguez-Alig ... er/profile

$100 to rotate
$100 to align

I go there all the time about four yrs now.

They cant align to save their lives...Vinny (Ramcharitars) in Pasea is the best ive dealt with locally...

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 11th, 2013, 5:32 pm

^^ They refused to align for a busted ball joint boot. Nothing was wrong with the joint. Still using it 2 years later, burst boot and all. Man jus watch it and say that need changing he cant align it.

Postby X_Factor » October 11th, 2013, 6:02 pm

vinny is good, but he dont fix stuff, he tells u the prob and you go fix and come back plus he is expensive
i aint have time for that....

Reamos DC5

Postby Reamos DC5 » October 11th, 2013, 6:10 pm

Stay far from Franks

Postby Hook » October 11th, 2013, 6:10 pm

Well yeah. He's not a mechanic.

Postby Razkal » October 12th, 2013, 4:41 pm

frank is an muffler bearing to be frank about it.

i usually get alignment done at:
Ramcharitars in pasea, love the databasing as well.

Realspeed in garden village (only if the bossman, Shakti, is there to do the job himself)

Postby Country_Bookie » October 12th, 2013, 4:56 pm

Eagle Alignment does a good job too and is quite reasonable (150-200). Located at the corner of EMR and the road to go Trincity, in a compound with tyre shop and car wash place. Once I went and he realized I needed a boot rubber replaced. Instead of sending me by a mechanic, he actually wait for me to go get the part, changed it himself then did the alignment.

Postby nervewrecker » October 12th, 2013, 6:14 pm

Tone in Marabella ftw.

No eh, no!

But seems he cant do no wrong in here so I wont say anything. :roll:

Postby Hook » October 12th, 2013, 7:01 pm

A shop in Marabella has absolutely no place in a thread where the OP asked specifically for places in the east anyway. Doh say nutn.

Postby Razkal » October 13th, 2013, 9:00 am

same thought i had, because i also rate Tyre Planet Ltd in Cunupia, started aligning there recently and he's computerized, his database of oem cars is large and he adds each customer also for service tracking.