rollingstock wrote:ChristianRD wrote:Oh look, another biker bashing thread.
You watched the video yuh kant?
Sky wrote:Why the biker slow down at 0:26 anyway?
ChristianRD wrote:rollingstock wrote:ChristianRD wrote:Oh look, another biker bashing thread.
yuh lookin for pips ?
cinco wrote:i would have called 911 and driven to a police station.
if they were packing and surrounded me on the highway wouldnt i have been dead anyway?
rollingstock wrote:ChristianRD wrote:rollingstock wrote:ChristianRD wrote:Oh look, another biker bashing thread.
yuh lookin for pips ?
What pips?
You proving yourself an ass is a foregone conclusion on this website.
RASC wrote:
Sky wrote:Why the biker slow down at 0:26 anyway?
I've been the guy in the SUV before -- what happens is that the bikers pass everyone until there is some clear space ahead. Then they cut in front of the last remaining car and brake to slow that car to about 30 or 40 mph. Meanwhile, the other bikers pass the blocking car and gather en masse and, after a moment, race at high speed up the now-empty highway (empty because of the blockade on that last car). This is totally standard procedure, happened to me on I-87 around exit 6 a couple years ago. It's exactly what they were doing in the video, except the SUV honked and the guy check-braking him decided to be more aggressive as a result. He got bumped when the car didn't slow in time (he was braking with the engine, note the brake light didn't come on at first) and then the rest of the mess began. But had the SUV not bumped him the rest of the video would have simply shown the other bikers zooming ahead at 90 mph. They wear the video cameras to record their kool stuntz.
Morpheus wrote:
And what's with revving when you passing by people window in traffic? Not cool
pioneer wrote:He can easily prove he was being attacked and acted to protect the life of his family and himself.
Hook wrote:RASC wrote:
Bikers: "hey, let's surround this SUV with this guy and his family in it and force it to slow down"
Driver: "Holy sheit! They're surrounding me! Forcing me to slow stop too! Am I going to get robbed? Killed? Will they harm my family? I better get da hell outta here!"
Bikers: "awww sheeeit sonnnnn! He rammed some of our crew! Even though we provoked the attack, let's catch up to him and serve him a nice hot cup of eat-through-a-straw-for-a-year! That'll show him!"
http://news.yahoo.com/ny-driver-beaten-motorcycle-gang-highway-chase-215633250.html