Re: penal guntas

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 17th, 2013, 2:56 pm

Penal ha ah dial yuhno dan

Postby pioneer » September 17th, 2013, 3:07 pm

PNM desperately tried to get votes in these areas, so they put guntas in there to destabilise and strike fear into these communities.

People must resist their terrorist tactics, and call the police once spotted.

Postby pioneer » September 17th, 2013, 3:09 pm

Even rowley and his band of pnm thugs went to debe de other day and get push out.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 17th, 2013, 3:16 pm

pioneer wrote:Even rowley and his band of pnm thugs went to debe de other day and get push out.

Had big fight but speak out t&t didnt report on it so idk

Postby Habit7 » September 17th, 2013, 3:33 pm

Oh yeah the time when Rowley went to the namdevco market that was conceived and built when he was min. of agriculture and hooligans approached him and say "what you doing here? you don't study about we!" And after being applauded by Devant, kurps claimed the chief instigator in the scene get a box drain contract even though he has no experience in construction?

Postby pioneer » September 17th, 2013, 3:36 pm

Is nuh bout experience in construction, is about delegating de duties.

It have doctors give up dey medical practice to go build box drain and pave road

speedist

Postby speedist » September 17th, 2013, 3:38 pm

pioneer wrote:PNM desperately tried to get votes in these areas, so they put guntas in there to destabilise and strike fear into these communities.

Man sound like zoomrader dey boi but I wouldn't be surprised if it true though. :|

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 17th, 2013, 3:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:Any calls for the extermination of Penal yet?

Or does that only apply to Sea Lots and Beetham.

Don't be ignorant and show it please......

The point is the man pelt the police car and get lock up. That damn good for him. He look for that.

:evilbat:

Postby Ted_v2 » September 17th, 2013, 3:41 pm

speedist wrote:
pioneer wrote:PNM desperately tried to get votes in these areas, so they put guntas in there to destabilise and strike fear into these communities.

Man sound like zoomrader dey boi but I wouldn't be surprised if it true though. :|

It's true

speedist

Postby speedist » September 17th, 2013, 3:45 pm

In that respect then PNM is doomed,

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 17th, 2013, 3:46 pm

Men gone political yes, anything to defend the penal scurge that attacking the police, blocking roads and destroying vehicle over a pothole

speedist

Postby speedist » September 17th, 2013, 4:03 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Any calls for the extermination of Penal yet?

Or does that only apply to Sea Lots and Beetham.

Don't be ignorant and show it please......

The point is the man pelt the police car and get lock up. That damn good for him. He look for that.

:evilbat:

co-signed. Wonder what would have happened if they caught the person that damage the lil boy face in the beetham protest?...... :|

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2013, 4:44 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:
speedist wrote:

It's true

But wat de PNM MC , Pios speaks the truth

speedist

Postby speedist » September 17th, 2013, 4:51 pm

:lol: Man use PNM like a cuss word yes. Like I say, not surprised. Don't trust politicians, period.

Postby Habit7 » September 17th, 2013, 4:55 pm

Wow, it didn't take long for this unfortunate event to be blamed on PNM and then be endorsed by ZR.

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2013, 5:19 pm

Habit7 wrote:Wow, it didn't take long for this unfortunate event to be blamed on PNM and then be endorsed by ZR.

Pios speaks the truth , I lived in a peaceful once all indo area and then PNM ppl started squatting in the empty lands around by us endorsed my PNM for votes. With that came PNM crime, guntas, child mothers and Jungle Music .

All over Trini you have PNM ppl wanting to move in on indo areas, but you cant have indos moving to Tobago

Postby pioneer » September 17th, 2013, 5:26 pm

Is pleasantville you talkin bout zr?

Postby pioneer » September 17th, 2013, 5:27 pm

Let's not even mention what pnm did to st james and belmont

The street names say it all

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 17th, 2013, 5:35 pm

I goin n drop meh car by quality....ploi ploi ploi...offcourse they want smooth road for qcc to coast

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2013, 5:36 pm

pioneer wrote:Let's not even mention what pnm did to st james and belmont

St James was once an all indo area(Cool lee Town) , now you cant even find a real madrass indo in St James cus PNM ppl run them off.
Belmont was mostly filled with hard working mid class french creole ppl now it filled with PNM guntas and child mothers.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » September 17th, 2013, 5:41 pm

The place is called dogpatch, it is sort of beethamish. Guns, drugs, ole tief etc.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » September 17th, 2013, 5:42 pm

St James was once an all indo area(Cool lee Town) , now you cant even find a real madrass indo in St James cus PNM ppl run them off.
Belmont was mostly filled with hard working mid class french creole ppl now it filled with PNM guntas and child mothers.

wow allyuh going back real far here boy, the average tuner dont know about these time of past.

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2013, 5:45 pm

nismoid wrote:

wow allyuh going back real far here boy, the average tuner dont know about these time of past.

That is why ppl need to know how PNM destroys communities for votes that turns in to crime.
As you can see penal is on its way to a mess anywhere have indos, PNM want to fit in
Last edited by zoom rader on September 17th, 2013, 5:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » September 17th, 2013, 5:46 pm

Eck. Wrong. indos in st james sold their homes to migrate to canada to drive bus and mind ppl chirren

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2013, 5:51 pm

rfari wrote:

Eck. Wrong. indos in st james sold their homes to migrate to canada to drive bus and mind ppl chirren

Yes they did, after the PNM brought in small islanders to split votes. This was in the late 1950s and they did not migrate to mind ppl chirren , most went to school for higher education and better way of life rather that take PNM bs

Postby rfari » September 17th, 2013, 6:10 pm

rfari wrote:

Yes they did, after the PNM brought in small islanders to split votes. This was in the late 1950s and they did not migrate to mind ppl chirren , most went to school for higher education and better way of life rather that take PNM bs

If that eases ur mind thrn happy for u.
Btw, How ur pnm neighbours going? In tht sufferers neighbourhood u from

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2013, 6:18 pm

^^^ them neighboors a lil kool now, everyday I talk to them and show them how to save and invest. Some even brought shares on FCB. Even the lil youths i keep telling them and showing why they have to go to school. Some have taken my advice and now working doing semi trades.

Postby rfari » September 17th, 2013, 6:34 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ them neighboors a lil kool now, everyday I talk to them and show them how to save and invest. Some even brought shares on FCB. Even the lil youths i keep telling them and showing why they have to go to school. Some have taken my advice and now working doing semi trades.

Nice nice man. Dais good stuff. U hadda play some kumar sanu for dem and ting man

Postby Ted_v2 » September 17th, 2013, 6:38 pm

LOL @ kumar sanu

next thing rfari say you need to let them taste WO and use some coconut oil :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 17th, 2013, 6:38 pm

Habit7 wrote:Oh yeah the time when Rowley went to the namdevco market that was conceived and built when he was min. of agriculture and hooligans approached him and say "what you doing here? you don't study about we!" And after being applauded by Devant, kurps claimed the chief instigator in the scene get a box drain contract even though he has no experience in construction?

Box drain? Boidanboi them men putting on bridge now dan. $1.6mill contract and thing