Outgunned.

Re: Outgunned.

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2013, 3:48 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:police using ah set ah noise makers,coughs MP5

I still dont get why they bought those guns for use in the police service. Some of d most inaccurate equipment ever made. Could squeeze off an entire clip and still miss. Too light & too much recoil.

I wonder what he go say when he see a dessert eagle .50 cal? Might pee dong d khaki pants :drinking:

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2013, 3:50 pm

janfar wrote:What is our regiment equiped with?

Directions to every ho house on both islands :twisted:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2013, 4:35 pm

I still dont get why they bought those guns for use in the police service. Some of d most inaccurate equipment ever made. Could squeeze off an entire clip and still miss. Too light & too much recoil.

I wonder what he go say when he see a dessert eagle .50 cal? Might pee dong d khaki pants :drinking:

they have some nice hand guns though...sig sauer...

Postby Redman » September 12th, 2013, 5:00 pm

I have seen a detective offload a 1911 .45 at 20 feet and the safest place to stand was in front the target.

So maybe cokee gun and cokee police =straight shot?

Postby K74T » September 12th, 2013, 5:02 pm

Postby rfari » September 12th, 2013, 5:21 pm

Wdmc :shock:

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 12th, 2013, 6:35 pm

so Bassant saying that the gun menacing because for every pull of the trigger one round is fired? rotfl!! that is how a firearm operates, at least a semi-automatic or single action firearm.

In Trinidad and Tobago only the Trinidad and Tobago Defence Force (Regiment, Coast Guard, Air Guard, Reserves) and TT Police Service are authorized to use fully automatic weapons. Everyone else, including Prison Service and private security firms are only allowed semi-auto firearms; no matter how menacing they look they only fire one round per pull of the trigger.

Prisons and some estate police carry semi-auto MP5's.

Smith and Wesson looking for a sale? A lot of the US gunmakers have weapon platforms similar to the M16/AR15, because that is what their consumers are accustomed to.

Postby Redman » September 12th, 2013, 6:54 pm

It was ONE of the weapons shown off

I think S & G are the agents and AE Tactical was in the mix too

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 12th, 2013, 7:13 pm

xfactor wrote:so Bassant saying that the gun menacing because for every pull of the trigger one round is fired? rotfl!! that is how a firearm operates, at least a semi-automatic or single action firearm.

We outgunned cuz d popo only have guns that fire one bullet per 2 trigger pulls

Postby rollingstock » September 12th, 2013, 8:02 pm

Are you some type of cunnyrag? There is a reason the H&K MP5 has been around so long and the desired weapon of close combat and anti-terrorism organisations for so long.

It IS a very accurate firearm with a very low recoil allowing for accurate repeated shot placement.

Next time use google if you are unaware.

xfactor wrote:

Hear this next tun tun, there are no estate police that carries MP5's.
You even know what it looks like?

Postby K74T » September 12th, 2013, 8:04 pm

cunnyrag :rofl:

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2013, 8:10 pm

ohgoar saddis, u doz always hadda get orn so when yuh kno

Postby rollingstock » September 12th, 2013, 8:19 pm

^ I hate to see persons spew inaccuracies and false information when they clearly do not know.

plus Betsy on the table next to me and she took offence.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 12th, 2013, 8:19 pm

rollingstock!!!.....I like you very much... respect due man! *salute*

*deeply inhales cunnyrag*

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2013, 8:24 pm

rs yuh lil firetruck face, I speak from experience, whereas it seems yuh speak wit d iron in yuh mout

Postby rollingstock » September 12th, 2013, 8:27 pm

What experience? I have mines here.

Post yours nah yuh shitfaced cocksukker.

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2013, 8:28 pm

at d end of d day what you as an individual fins accurate & reliable, more ppl with more experience with various firearms than you will find is shite

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2013, 8:29 pm

ever heard of the citadel?

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 12th, 2013, 8:30 pm

yet all dem fire power the criminals does have and they does still run when the police come for dem..... begging for their miserable lives when cornered.....dropping the guns when being chased because if they get caught with it they go get level corn.... then cries for jostiss.....

Postby rollingstock » September 12th, 2013, 8:33 pm

AR15 vs police issued bulletproof vest

This 88sins shithong. For you.

https://www.google.tt/search?q=why+is+t ... e&ie=UTF-8

Your experience seems limited to Call of Duty

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2013, 8:36 pm

u 2 should have a 1v1 irl, your weapon of choice

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 12th, 2013, 8:39 pm

rename thread *****OFFICIAL GUNTALK CHED*****

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 12th, 2013, 8:41 pm

mp5 is one of the best weapon out there......

been around for a very long time...been shown in several movies including die hard, predator and others.....

i think the one prison officers use is the same as police....

never seen an estate police with any mp5.....seen dem with shotguns and pistols

Postby skylinechild » September 12th, 2013, 8:48 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:rollingstock!!!.....I like you very much... respect due man! *salute*

*deeply inhales cunnyrag*

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 12th, 2013, 8:54 pm

The AR-15 can be converted to fully automatic relatively easily. As they are smuggled in rather than imported I wouldn't be surprised if they were converted before bringing in.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 12th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Are you some type of cunnyrag? There is a reason the H&K MP5 has been around so long and the desired weapon of close combat and anti-terrorism organisations for so long.

It IS a very accurate firearm with a very low recoil allowing for accurate repeated shot placement.

Next time use google if you are unaware.

xfactor wrote:

Hear this next tun tun, there are no estate police that carries MP5's.
You even know what it looks like?

yeah this tun tun know exactly what he talking about. Let me enlighten you if u not aware, this country has an energy sector, oil and natural gas and downstream industries. These companies are protected by Estate Police, who, in the event of some sh*t hitting the fan, have access to semi-automatic smg's, including the MP5.

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2013, 9:03 pm

OK RS I beseech your expert opinion, never mind I might jus b a lil gunta from on d hill dat have almost no knowledge of firearms nor munitions in neither smallbore or fullbore, making my own propellants, loading my own ammo, swaging my own ammo or anything else firearms related. I am seriously interested in your opinion with this question.
The H&K MP5 has been out a long time, & so has been the Colt AR15 as well as the SA80. if you had to select 1 of the 3, as an all purpose weapon for multiple uses(bugout/HD/tact work/hunting/500+ yard eliminations) which would it be? Now this is jus me bein curious about your opinion based on whatever vast experience you say you have. And I'd like to know what pros or cons you considered in making your selection if possible.

Postby rollingstock » September 12th, 2013, 9:06 pm

xfactor wrote:yeah this tun tun know exactly what he talking about. Let me enlighten you if u not aware, this country has an energy sector, oil and natural gas and downstream industries. These companies are protected by Estate Police, who, in the event of some sh*t hitting the fan, have access to semi-automatic smg's, including the MP5.

^ NO yuh cyat. Their ful's would never grant permission for the use of these type of firearms.

In fact I can state without doubt that NO security company has ever been granted permission to purchase or use any of these types of firearms.

Postby 88sins » September 12th, 2013, 9:08 pm

DTAC wrote:The AR-15 can be converted to fully automatic relatively easily. As they are smuggled in rather than imported I wouldn't be surprised if they were converted before bringing in.

even a ruger 10-22, all tahs needed is a screwdriver & a file

Postby rollingstock » September 12th, 2013, 9:11 pm

88sins wrote:OK RS I beseech your expert opinion, never mind I might jus b a lil gunta from on d hill dat have almost no knowledge of firearms nor munitions in neither smallbore or fullbore, making my own propellants, loading my own ammo, swaging my own ammo or anything else firearms related. I am seriously interested in your opinion with this question.
The H&K MP5 has been out a long time, & so has been the Colt AR15 as well as the SA80. if you had to select 1 of the 3, as an all purpose weapon for multiple uses(bugout/HD/tact work/hunting/500+ yard eliminations) which would it be? Now this is jus me bein curious about your opinion based on whatever vast experience you say you have. And I'd like to know what pros or cons you considered in making your selection if possible.

Your attempt to sound like you even have a shred of an idea of what you are talking about just demonstrates your ignorance of the topic at hand.

The AR15 and SA 80 are assault rifles.
The MP5 is a submachine gun.

Totally different class of firearms, any attempt to compare them would be unfair.

Hear what take another 40mins to google it some more and come up with a witty reply that makes you sound like you know what you are talking about and i'll reply.