is this true ? suicide in princess town ?

Re: is this true ? suicide in princess town ?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 12th, 2013, 8:04 pm

does not exist, that place.....only in the minds of the ignorant possibly?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 12th, 2013, 8:27 pm

For a second, I thought it was hell you talking bout. Princess town doesn't exist either. :lol:

Postby Kenjo » September 12th, 2013, 9:41 pm

Penal Internet so slow this picture now reach the rest of the world 3 years later!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 13th, 2013, 11:07 am

Postby Sky » September 13th, 2013, 11:49 am

thelem wrote:
Judge ye not less ye be judge?

thelem wrote: She have a room in hell and a long piece of rusty metal with her name on it yes.

Postby Spitfir3 » September 13th, 2013, 11:54 am

^^ :lol: ni99as be contradicting themselves n sh!t

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » September 13th, 2013, 12:34 pm

Lol allyuh south ppl real backward...fightin over a name..look nah Princess town and Princes Town is same thing...bush and well Penal...wtf is dat some jail nah...lol...

anyways we down by shoppey tonite with some stag girls..check we...damn south ppl..lol...

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Sky » September 13th, 2013, 2:04 pm

thelem wrote:Oh gosh.

I just meant that they said you not supposed to judge. But regardless of that, what she did is hell bound.

Still not up to you to say :P

Dunno what the woman was going through or her mental state.