nervewrecker wrote:Op, lemme give you some applications to drop for me nuh
tr1ad wrote:there is a 4 week shutdown in atlantic coming up next week
TriP wrote:De Dragon wrote:Almost every company in Pt Lisas will be down in September. Try SIS,Weldfab,Insertech,Jokhan etc.
Jokhan an Stork in Point Lisas office have sum sweet women.. TOSL have sum sweet women too..
0xy1 wrote:IPSL M1 plant gonna have a major turnaround startin in about a week for approx 30 days
vin123 wrote:what exactly is a shutdown?
I saw one of the links they were asking for labourers...do they need HSE ppl also? any special qualifications needed?
caliph tec wrote:Ok I get true with a job ppl but it's not shut down
De Dragon wrote:vin123 wrote:what exactly is a shutdown?
I saw one of the links they were asking for labourers...do they need HSE ppl also? any special qualifications needed?
Every year or two, companies shutdown for about 2-4 weeks to take care of maintenance that cannot be performed when the Plant is running. Most companies require that the contractor companies provide safety officers when on the site.
De Dragon wrote:caliph tec wrote:Ok I get true with a job ppl but it's not shut down
Whey yuh get soldier?
ztune wrote:fellas, if u working shutdown, please secure your vehicles properly. In M1 so far, 2 batteries from a 3 tonne truck were stolen and then 3 days after a b14 was stolen.