flvrufdwk wrote:Burp!
Cjruckus wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:doubles lime....
..... (repeat)
Pre 6fr 2aa vibes.
When man used to park by super pharm and watch in valsayn car park then come wednesday morning and post "Doubles Lime was Bess"
DFC wrote:Post pics.
Call names
Buss files.
pioneer wrote:And anytime certain men pullup in doubleslime a certain mod used to activate remote start an digs out.
Death-Row wrote:what ever happen to joker?
VexXx Dogg wrote:Fork 2007,
WHO DE HELL WAS REALLY UNCLE BOB IN V1?
Sinister_Audio wrote:doubles lime....
..... (repeat)
Cjruckus wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:doubles lime....
..... (repeat)
Pre 6fr 2aa vibes.
When man used to park by super pharm and watch in valsayn car park then come wednesday morning and post "Doubles Lime was Bess"
Sky wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:doubles lime....
..... (repeat)
Pre 6fr 2aa vibes.
This is my earliest memory of this place. Can't remember much else.
I remember there was a female mod named flatline who not around anymore.
Smurf was around more.
Reshmi was around and getting sheit from honda hoe all how. If I knew she prefered taco over sausage I wouldn't have hit her that shiv style pm.
Was mainly on 'tuning' back then....
Sky wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:doubles lime....
..... (repeat)
Pre 6fr 2aa vibes.
Smurf was around more.
Reshmi was around and getting sheit from honda hoe all how. If I knew she prefered taco over sausage I wouldn't have hit her that shiv style pm.
cinco wrote:Hold d forkin fone
Yuh cud type 6fr and 2aa uncensored now???
honda hoe wrote:Sky wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:doubles lime....
..... (repeat)
Pre 6fr 2aa vibes.
Smurf was around more.
2007 was all kinds of epic.. see my location![]()
who remember when banzai tell a man some tuners was playing 5 a side small goal up inside he mammy?![]()
wagonrunner wrote:cinco wrote:Hold d forkin fone
Yuh cud type 6fr and 2aa uncensored now???
The CODE has been broken.
honda hoe wrote:Sky wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:doubles lime....
..... (repeat)
Pre 6fr 2aa vibes.
Smurf was around more.
2007 was all kinds of epic.. see my location![]()
who remember when banzai tell a man some tuners was playing 5 a side small goal up inside he mammy?![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Boy Hoe...yuh right yes....
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
wayyyyyyyyy. throwblack![]()