noshownogo wrote:Makes me wonder if the group gave the guy an ultimatum, "we go chop yah kant and then fak yuh brains out if you stay".
dougla_boy wrote:but she didnt know to run too awa?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:janfar wrote:He's a kant to carry the girl in an isolated place like that.
this
if gyullis nuh studyin it, why should he...Hook wrote:
BUT, it's still a forkup thing to do...outside bull or not.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:janfar wrote:He's a kant to carry the girl in an isolated place like that.
this
gt4tified wrote:^^^When last you went Caura on a Tuesday? steups...ignorance is bliss oui.
janfar wrote:He's a kant to carry the girl in an isolated place like that.
brams112 wrote:He lucky they didn't wait till he started to give him some,there are crazy men when it comes to rape.
Lutch wrote:many guys here saying they go stand up an defend ah woman from 3 armed attackers
jmccomie wrote:nexting she was a fat ting now, an he did tell she "leh we get out ah it " wen dey saw the fellars an he peel out expecting she to run behind him too, but she jus cudnt make and end up getting ketch - yuh never knw inno
Lutch wrote:many guys here saying they go stand up an defend ah woman from 3 armed attackers
dougla_boy wrote:jmccomie wrote:nexting she was a fat ting now, an he did tell she "leh we get out ah it " wen dey saw the fellars an he peel out expecting she to run behind him too, but she jus cudnt make and end up getting ketch - yuh never knw inno
seems legit