zoom rader wrote:ru$$ell wrote:now came down,rain wash out everything
A blessing is always needed
speedmelter wrote:i backstage for wet4
rfari wrote:Tonight going and be rell pace. Gyal come out in some kinda kit dey sah. Two gyal stop off by spots bar dey; ah swear issa see thru netted tights one of dem was wearing. No draws.
Going and rock back wid some bredrin up calvary. Bout 4 so we going down de hill and see wha de borough ha for we
JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari wrote:Tonight going and be rell pace. Gyal come out in some kinda kit dey sah. Two gyal stop off by spots bar dey; ah swear issa see thru netted tights one of dem was wearing. No draws.
Going and rock back wid some bredrin up calvary. Bout 4 so we going down de hill and see wha de borough ha for we
yuh weave make it through the night?
speedmelter wrote:fari i now seeing this. we had 10 tickets but my sister gave sum person idk. end up reaching there rel late. general degree sound shitty... i was disappointed. but after everyting.. idk nuh. the kinda ting i see them girl and dem wearing.... idk if it was legal
JoKeR1980 wrote:speedmelter is de original arima man....rfari just pretending, tryna make friends
rfari wrote:speedmelter wrote:fari i now seeing this. we had 10 tickets but my sister gave sum person idk. end up reaching there rel late. general degree sound shitty... i was disappointed. but after everyting.. idk nuh. the kinda ting i see them girl and dem wearing.... idk if it was legal
Scn scn. End up stay up the hill for most of the night. Bredrin pull out ah inflatable pool and dem gyal fall enn wid rudeness on de mind
End up passing thru rima bout 5 to get some smokes and way sah
I glad meem have daughters or sisters nah.JoKeR1980 wrote:speedmelter is de original arima man....rfari just pretending, tryna make friends
Dan dan. Doh be on me nah jed. U even knw wey rima is?
Red_Man wrote:So rfari................... Where the pool party pics dred?
Mark! wrote:D teleporter make an appearance or wa?
dougla_boy wrote:Ah hear real licks share in that party dan. But It was full ah teeny boppers
speedmelter wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Ah hear real licks share in that party dan. But It was full ah teeny boppers
yesss lol dunno how they even got out of the house. i see a gaza cobo with pink fishnets and shoes jamming hard on some big man. the girl didnt look older than 15