#ToyotaThrowbackThursdays - 2000 Celica

Re: #ToyotaThrowbackThursdays - 2000 Celica

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2013, 5:33 pm

does this mean we get celicas for sale on thursdays....or thursdays for sale on celicas..

speedist

Postby speedist » July 25th, 2013, 5:34 pm

Wut? Are they not liable to fix that?

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2013, 5:56 pm

speedist wrote:Wut? Are they not liable to fix that?

dont be daft...how the hell they go fix thursdays....they didnt make thursday.... :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 25th, 2013, 6:14 pm

they did, after the owner went back and made a complaint

speedist

Postby speedist » July 25th, 2013, 6:22 pm

skylinechild wrote:

dont be daft...how the hell they go fix thursdays....they didnt make thursday.... :lol:

:lol: From what I've seen, even if they made thursdays, everyone would be buying friday from another compny anyhow.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 25th, 2013, 6:25 pm

how about showing cars that TTTL actually sells and can fix in this thread.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 25th, 2013, 6:48 pm

People does go by Company to change vehicle fluids???

Just leaving this here though...
MG Man...Moti...others :P
Sauce

Le Real Celica

Postby DFC » July 25th, 2013, 6:56 pm

Toyota Hilux Vigo the choice chariot for new rich injuns.

Despicable set they are.

Postby M_2NR » July 25th, 2013, 7:21 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Fog toyota went there to change gear box and diff oil and they left both drain corks loose.
Good thing I always go home and check after a service and picked this up!

equally bad is carrying you brand new corolla for service and getting it back with a long scratch.

...and hearing from the person in charge that they cyar do non bou dat, is nuh dem fault

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 25th, 2013, 7:23 pm

TTTL, give me a virgin KE70, unspoilt, untouched, unrotten and registered, with a crate 3SGE 6fwd beams motor and gearbox and I will forgive you.

kthnxbai.

GVTrini07

Postby GVTrini07 » July 25th, 2013, 7:27 pm

PariaMan wrote:Fog toyota went there to change gear box and diff oil and they left both drain corks loose.

equally bad is carrying you brand new corolla for service and getting it back with a long scratch.

South tried palming off a scratched up, with chipped paint and unwashed as a brand new delivery - TCZ. Told them to keep it. Signed transfer back to them. They need to do better than that!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 25th, 2013, 7:29 pm

@Vexx
Good luck with that :lol:

moti

Postby moti » July 25th, 2013, 8:33 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:People does go by Company to change vehicle fluids???

Sauce

Le Real Celica

:shock: :shock: :faint:

Postby pioneer » July 25th, 2013, 8:39 pm

Toyota TTL, send me a pm with a nice discount and I will make every phaggot in this thread burn and bow down to your feet.

I can see it done.

Postby Les Bain » July 25th, 2013, 9:38 pm

Can't wait for next Thursday. #excited

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 25th, 2013, 10:13 pm

What's worst is you bought a sloyota

Postby gt4tified » July 25th, 2013, 11:15 pm

Toyota Trinidad Ltd wrote:The 2000 "Ultimate Celica" was a 500-horsepower, all-wheel drive powerhouse engineered by Toyota, Rod Millen Motorsports and Toyota Racing Development. ‪#‎ToyotaThrowbackThursdays‬

wtf is this sheit?

_Kingfish_

Postby _Kingfish_ » July 26th, 2013, 12:20 am

What about carrying in your brand new vehicle for servicing only to have it return with exact same oil + air filters, being charged for it(who knows if they even changed the engine oil), then the epic beat-up when confronted with a complaint..... throwaway them stealerships yes.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 26th, 2013, 6:21 am

MadCrix wrote:

What's worst is you bought a sloyota

:lol: :lol: :lol: not mine, a relative's, I prefer roro

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 26th, 2013, 7:39 am

MadCrix wrote:with prices?? you how else you go get ppl to come in.

and with them over priced vehicles you want ppl to laugh at them?

brand of the year?? doh lemme post up the article they toteing why they are brand of the year. lol

toyota you are a JOKE! blatant rip off of an uneducated population

quoted in support

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2013, 7:43 am

[X]~Outlaw wrote:why toyota do throwback dey frame

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » July 26th, 2013, 8:36 am

i wonder who is the bobolee they put up to come on tuner.

Postby skylinechild » July 26th, 2013, 10:42 am

leelad wrote:^^^
What about carrying in your brand new vehicle for servicing only to have it return with exact same oil + air filters, being charged for it(who knows if they even changed the engine oil), then the epic beat-up when confronted with a complaint..... throwaway them stealerships yes.

what you need to do is take a magic marker...and place your initials on said air & oil filer..marking only shows up under uv light...make a recording of you doing this....
carry vehicle to service....after servicing get manager to visit you in the servicing area...show him the recording you made....then turn on the UV light to reveal your "new" air/ oil filter that already has your "marking" on it..after a vehicle service....

i would definitely love to do this... :twisted:

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » July 26th, 2013, 10:57 am

tuner ethugs - 1
tttl bobo lee - 0

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 11:01 am

come on tttl turn this score in your favor, send pm

I don't usually offer my trolling services for hire to any and anyone

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 26th, 2013, 11:29 am

Counter-trolling services?

Postby Mark! » July 26th, 2013, 11:36 am

sup op? no bulltata marketing plan for fridays?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2013, 11:43 am

TTTL
Ah see fully loaded Yaris is 180k. Allyuh serious with them prices dan???
Daz ah balls bag car allyuh ha people paying all da morney for dan :|

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/d/d2/2007-Toyota-Yaris-Sedan.jpg

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 26th, 2013, 11:56 am

moti wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:People does go by Company to change vehicle fluids???

Sauce

Le Real Celica

:shock: :shock: :faint:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » July 26th, 2013, 12:03 pm

see my post above... will never own a toyota and neither will my family

allyuh seriously need to rethink allyuh prices and match them realistically to the s h i t cars allyuh bringing.

for 180ish you getting an amazingly spec'ed out elantra, a sweet handling swift, a cerrato amongst others with way more features than that yaris