Tuners, if anyone is around Atlantic Plaza

Re: Tuners, if anyone is around Atlantic Plaza

Postby Trini Hookah » July 25th, 2013, 4:19 pm

Would help if they're there tomorrow.

If some here were to end up on such position, I only hope they remember their words of advice when folks do the same and pass them straight.

What's a $5-$10 to give?

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » July 25th, 2013, 4:28 pm

Who here could say for sure dat d woman was runnin ah scam.who here know better? Would love to hear dem fellas dem who sayin it was a scam open they mouth an say exactly wha goin in wit d woman.ah ole lady brace me by d doubles shed in debe for ah doubles.she rel ole an could hardly walk.i bought it for her.after 1 if d ladies selling doubles tell me dat d same ole lady have ah big a$$ house not to far.i ain't bothered.d way I look at it,is,wat if was my mother or grandmother,an tings was really hard for dem.dat may have been her only meal for d day.but say way,let it rest on there head if they wanna bad beg or scam.

Postby DFC » July 25th, 2013, 4:52 pm

Allyuh never see slumdorg millionaire?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 25th, 2013, 5:19 pm

OP, did you contact any institution that may be able to take those children out of the situation?

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2013, 5:44 pm

civic minded wrote:maybe your right Pioneer , i don't know -

When i was driving into chaguanas just pass medford gas station there is another woman that have kids with her - they are sitting under an umbrella while the mother is selling brooms. The little kids look so frail and young - i don't know why the mother see the need to bring them there to suffer.

she bring them there to suffer cause she didnt kno how to close she legs in the first place...

[cool story time]
coming home one night after work in POS..i see this young girl have a 3 YEAR OLD child with she..selling on the road side after 10pm in the night...and she arguin with the child father that hr sayin i dont need you to support me and my child i dont need your money....:lol: and the child father askin she why the child outsdie so late [/end of cool story]

hood rat tryin to act all stoosh :lol: :lol:

r3iXmann wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:fellas even IF d op get take, at least he help....what IF the situation was genuine?

You are doing more harm than good by creating a dependency. There are legit avenues in place to help people like these

go by the smile an wave minister for ah handout...

Postby pioneer » July 25th, 2013, 5:48 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
What's a $5-$10 to give?

$5.00
$10.00

That's what it is

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 25th, 2013, 6:23 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:OP, did you contact any institution that may be able to take those children out of the situation?

who should i contact to help her situation? I have no idea who to call or what organisation to help but i wont mind using my time to help out this case.

Postby pioneer » July 25th, 2013, 6:24 pm

Fraud Squad

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 25th, 2013, 6:31 pm

social ministry or even the police should be able to guide you

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » July 25th, 2013, 6:59 pm

She's begging for money to buy food for de chirren, but when offer to buy meals for them she say nah...so salt fuh it then

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 25th, 2013, 7:07 pm

i wish there was some way the authorities take away the children from her cause if she is using the children to get money then the state should intervene. I will go to the couva police station and find out what can be done.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 25th, 2013, 7:14 pm

hope u all dont want to over help now. dont know what emotional trauma it will cause the children to separate them from their mother forcefully. they just might still love their mother.

TriP

Postby TriP » July 25th, 2013, 9:52 pm

i lukin fuh a ready made family..she bambam big !?!..i fedup of dat slack ting in front.. :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » July 25th, 2013, 10:01 pm

I thought this was about the van load and car load of heavily armed officers that brace the b13 containing barefooted men by the roundabout.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2013, 9:59 am

civic minded wrote:i wish there was some way the authorities take away the children from her cause if she is using the children to get money then the state should intervene. I will go to the couva police station and find out what can be done.

community police would/should intervene.

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » July 26th, 2013, 1:59 pm

rocknrolla wrote:hope u all dont want to over help now. dont know what emotional trauma it will cause the children to separate them from their mother forcefully. they just might still love their mother.

Or even worst is the abuse they would / could suffer at a group home.

Postby bluesteel29 » July 26th, 2013, 2:13 pm

crawlers like dat

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 26th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Our country have too much wealth for little children to be suffering like this. I went today to look for them but couldn't find them.
That image of the little 5 year old child crying is bothering me so much. Little kids should not suffer at all.

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » July 26th, 2013, 8:02 pm

Idk what to say about this, but almost everytime i go Wendy's in Gulf, someone always coming an asking me for money to buy food, and what they're buying is the same wendy's :? :?

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » July 27th, 2013, 2:54 pm

The mamie hot???

speedist

Postby speedist » July 27th, 2013, 4:22 pm

Reminds me of a time several years ago, was walking down frederick, vagrant ask for money. I go to hand him $5, he proceeds to ask me: " yuh eh even have a $10?" I continue on my journey with my $5 and also no fuqs to give.