Whatever happen 2 "Uniting the South Drifters"

Re: Whatever happen 2 "Uniting the South Drifters"

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 12:56 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Mazda girl, your eloquence and mastery of English prose, with a decided twist favouring this generation's electronic media parlance is quite thought provoking and titillating.

ROFLLL :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2013, 12:57 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Mazda girl, your eloquence and mastery of English prose, with a decided twist favouring this generation's electronic media parlance is quite thought provoking and titillating.

oh fcuk!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » July 23rd, 2013, 1:00 pm

Ball-head,Ahahahahahahhahahha......! :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » July 23rd, 2013, 1:05 pm

Whappm tuh allyuh :/

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 23rd, 2013, 1:06 pm

Getting excited their talking to a girl no doubt

Postby crazybalhead » July 23rd, 2013, 1:11 pm

Mazda Girl wrote:Getting excited their talking to a girl no doubt

I here yuh girl, doh study dem.

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2013, 1:11 pm

Postby AllTrac » July 23rd, 2013, 1:16 pm

Mazda Girl wrote:Getting excited their talking to a girl no doubt

wayyyyzzzzzzz allyuh get that fcuk up :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » July 23rd, 2013, 1:22 pm

heh u said tit

Postby black start » July 23rd, 2013, 1:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:yuh hadda take front this rounds pa, shiv smell blood yunno...

still exerting that moderator alphaness I see...carry on :wink:

opie, you haz the fatess buffest real 10lb??

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 23rd, 2013, 1:55 pm

ego's babe everyone want to be top dawg..when only very few can hold the trophy.. and doh study the piccong... welcome to Trini Tuner

Postby A172 » July 23rd, 2013, 2:03 pm

gtfo my internets, sloot

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » July 24th, 2013, 8:11 am

Postby javishm » July 24th, 2013, 9:02 am

ennnnnn

Postby MG Man » July 24th, 2013, 9:09 am

I'm sitting here naked, eating a 3 day old dhalpourie and geera pork.............just felt like sharing (not the rote ei)

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 9:12 am

"Drifting and by extension "stance" is for Guntas and Raj folk. "-unknown

Fact or Fiction?

Postby sliderz1 » July 24th, 2013, 9:19 am

so OP does be ploi-ing with she fwd ole car?

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » July 24th, 2013, 9:25 am

to me the main problem is people not mature enough to respect other people views and opinions that causes most of the falling out in the racing and drifting fraternities. To me regardless of who ur mechanic or tuner is its up to the owner of the car, we should not have bad blood cause u tune by one guy and i do it by another. I like subaru's but to me a nice evo or rx is exactly that a nice evo or rx and i will say it. if a man car working it working i will say it regardless of who the individual is.
personally i think is a clash of personalities that lead to these disputes and falling outs'

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 24th, 2013, 9:29 am

Mazda Girl shoot me a PM with your phone number so we can discuss these issues. I too share your views on this matter and i'm glad that there's finally someone else who has the same views as me on this topic :D
Send me your Facebook profile as well so we can keep in contact about the issue without having to use phones...it's more cost effective.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 24th, 2013, 9:43 am

Drifted apart?

Postby SR » July 24th, 2013, 9:49 am

So how many rules of the forum broken in this thread

Mazda Girl

Postby Mazda Girl » July 24th, 2013, 9:50 am

SUPERMAN2 wrote:to me the main problem is people not mature enough to respect other people views and opinions that causes most of the falling out in the racing and drifting fraternities. To me regardless of who ur mechanic or tuner is its up to the owner of the car, we should not have bad blood cause u tune by one guy and i do it by another. I like subaru's but to me a nice evo or rx is exactly that a nice evo or rx and i will say it. if a man car working it working i will say it regardless of who the individual is.
personally i think is a clash of personalities that lead to these disputes and falling outs'

you said it, it's all about egos and putting down d other driver an their car. I think it will never have unity because of the personalities currently involved in the south. Sad to say, but true.

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » July 24th, 2013, 10:03 am

not south only all over trinidad

Re: Whatever happen 2

Postby AllTrac » July 24th, 2013, 10:48 am

RASC wrote:"Drifting and by extension "stance" is for Guntas and Raj folk. "-unknown

Fact or Fiction?

Fact.
Drifting - 1/2raj
Stance - full raj.

Postby janfar » July 24th, 2013, 11:01 am

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:"Drifting and by extension "stance" is for Guntas and Raj folk. "-unknown

Fact or Fiction?

Fact.
Drifting - 1/2raj
Stance - full raj.

Add car show to that list and you could be a rajanaquater!!!

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 11:09 am

janfar wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Fact or Fiction?

Fact.
Drifting - 1/2raj
Stance - full raj.

Please see the following:

viewtopic.php?t=518971
An open letter to *STANCE MOVEMENT*

3NE-1VIA

Postby 3NE-1VIA » July 24th, 2013, 11:52 pm

janfar wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Fact or Fiction?

Fact.
Drifting - 1/2raj
Stance - full raj.

reckless sticker bombing, painting your 'high offset / skinny' rims pink/purple/green/orange.... cut spring/jop low, bright colored stickers rolling off yuh back glass, hanging stuffed toys in/under your car, JDM beginner driver logos, etc.... etc..... is not STANCE , full raj yes.... but not stance -
those are fanboy internet trends..... typically a 'honda' thing.

stance is simply adding an aggressive set of rims to your car, usually a clean body or in the case of drifters - loud eye catching livery... but STANCE is about low offset / wide track wheels...

but regardless of what many may think - you don't need to be slammed, to be stanced...
you don't even need stretched tires to be stanced either. Your car just needs to sit wide, that's all - with least fender gap possible. Excessive negative camber looks stupid also,
cars look best 'fitted' and 'proper'... even if it's a factory stock body.

your wheels either MAKE or BREAK your ride...

what's so raj in that? :|

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 25th, 2013, 7:59 am

^^^^ Well Said......

btw Garage Fresh™ will not be pleased.

3NE-1VIA

Postby 3NE-1VIA » July 25th, 2013, 12:40 pm

ray786 wrote:^^^^ Well Said......

btw Garage Fresh™ will not be pleased.

Garage Fresh™ (fka: Stance Movement) = 3NE-1VIA + Copper Shot (on tuner)

therefore I am sorta Garage Fresh...