balenoSport wrote:stev wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:neals wrote:rspann wrote:Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?
na i went in a buy food, didnt feel to eat in the overcrowded mall
fwak the cinema, van = personal cinema
You are on private property. You are subject to their rules and regulations, once it does not violate the laws of the State. You would be surprised with the powers that private security personnel actually have under the laws governing Estate Police. This is a WOFT thread.
Chapter 15:02the Estate Police employed on any estate or by a
protective service agency shall consist of such
number and ranks of constables as the employer
may, subject to the approval of the Commissioner,
require and shall have the power and authority
of members of the Police Service in respect of
all offences committed on the estate to which
they belong and throughout the division in which
the estate may be situated. However, constables
employed by a protective service agency shall
have the power and authority of members of
the Police Service in respect of all offences
committed in relation to any person whom or
any property which they are employed to guard
or protect.
Yea but then there is the next question was the security in person some one of the rank of estate constable if is the Blue and black security in the mall never seen non of them wid no EC as a badge of rank or if they Precept
neals wrote:do`s and dont of public carpark.
informative to say the least
Rory Phoulorie wrote:neals wrote:rspann wrote:Ent you know the have a cinema there,why you bring your own? You sure yuh din bring the food from home too?
na i went in a buy food, didnt feel to eat in the overcrowded mall
fwak the cinema, van = personal cinema
You are on private property. You are subject to their rules and regulations, once it does not violate the laws of the State. You would be surprised with the powers that private security personnel actually have under the laws governing Estate Police. This is a WOFT thread.
black start wrote:Opie, since school vacation started I felt really bored, having nothing to live for, but since you made mention of this occurrence, I feel as though I have renewed faith in life.
I going and put on security clothes, go in the mall and advantage people just for fun.....
redmanjp wrote:so no more tiefin car in chincity mall?
pioneer wrote:I have to commend Trincity Mall Security.
This evening there were about 8 maloney-type thugs dressed like thugs; pants way below their waist, clarks with no lace, hoodies and flat brim caps all loittering around the environs of the carpark.
Two mall officers pulled up in a van and very politely asked them to leave the premises. I initially thought they were gonna be like typical talknah guards and get on rawtid, but they were very professional and never disrespected the maloney urban youths. They all left and everyone using the mall felt safer.
Good job.