[X]~Outlaw wrote:When I contacted Simpson Motors, they even went so far as to email me the actual exploded diagrams of the vehicle so that I could identify the exact part that I needed. Paid via credit card and got it in three days.
TTTL doh even like to give out part numbers
bluespeed wrote:Toyota TL= FORKING RIDICULOUS NEW CAR PRICES
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:bluespeed wrote:Toyota TL= FORKING RIDICULOUS NEW CAR PRICES
How the a$$ a corolla reach $180,xxx.00?????
RapToR wrote:lol @ thread direction
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:I could ask 150 for mine then?
**heads to classidfieds - F.S.2010 Corolla- 80k mileage - no accidents- fully loaded.**
pete wrote:Wonder if Simpson motors would sell me swift parts..
SPYvsSPY wrote:HELLO
janfar wrote:SPYvsSPY wrote:HELLO
Shut yuh kant!!!
zoom rader wrote:Toyota Trinidad Ltd wrote:Check this video out to see why Toyota = SAFETY
Can you explain why Toyota prices that are so high and poor aftersale service?
Shut yuh kant!!!
speedist wrote:Hah! Thought I was the only one witnessing this. Two weeks ago, saw a fleet of about 8-10 hilux in barataria with D plates rell hustling. FYAZ BEING GEED once they get space then again they have a deadline.
pete wrote:Every time I see those I think about how the new owners will take their time, not rough up the car at first when they already been redlined in every gear from the port to the showroom.