Police Kills Dog, video included

Re: Police Kills Dog, video included

Postby rspann » July 2nd, 2013, 9:58 pm

That happened right opposite me,task force come to raid,pitbull attack them(it is alleged)Sub machine rapid fire and that was it for the dog.Also,When AKS was looking for the man who kidnapped his wife,they brace him in la Brea,he let go his pit,he and dog was killed.They kidnapee (wife)say they kill my husband,I want JOSSTISS!
Last edited by rspann on July 2nd, 2013, 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2013, 9:58 pm

Rainman wrote:yeah....i'm not going to watch that. Won't be able to sleep

i could watch people geh shot buh not doggies

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 2nd, 2013, 10:52 pm

first world problems

Adrenalinerush

Postby Adrenalinerush » July 2nd, 2013, 10:54 pm

seems to me the least that sorry excuse for a porkchop could have done after he shot the poor animal 4 GD times, was to put it out of its misery instead of letting it just suffer..no emt comin fuh he...
RIP puppy dawg...hope justice is served here

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 2nd, 2013, 11:10 pm

K74T wrote:Man that was hard to watch

yeah...

that was a loyal dog man. all he saw was his owner being taken away by strangers and well....sigh.

Postby sharkman121 » July 2nd, 2013, 11:11 pm

3stagevtec wrote:Sorry for the dog but the owner was clearly at fault...

yup..

TriP

Postby TriP » July 3rd, 2013, 1:37 am

dem California honky police in de States..doh like black people..ah dun talk..!!

R.I.P Doggie!!

Postby Morpheus » July 3rd, 2013, 2:09 am

anilramlal81 wrote:a very coward officer he big an bad with a gun

^^If you have a gun and a Rott attack you, what would you do? Look for Scooby Snacks to feed it? Steups.

Sad situation. WTF he was filming? Steups. Another "Ting for Facebook" or "Ting for Youtube" kant?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » July 3rd, 2013, 9:59 am

STEUPs...I upset that the dog get killed buh on a real... the owner at fault.. very irresponsible...

Cid

Postby Cid » July 3rd, 2013, 10:47 am

The owner is 100% at fault ..
Dog is loyal as hell ...i love rotts ,
good job by the officers to put down a dangerous threat just as it was about to escalate ..

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » July 3rd, 2013, 11:05 am

You actually see when the dog backed down. My word, if yuh so frightened of the animal why you didn't shoot it with a taser?

Burnzy

Postby Burnzy » July 3rd, 2013, 2:32 pm

rspann wrote:That happened right opposite me,task force come to raid,pitbull attack them(it is alleged)Sub machine rapid fire and that was it for the dog.Also,When AKS was looking for the man who kidnapped his wife,they brace him in la Brea,he let go his pit,he and dog was killed.They kidnapee (wife)say they kill my husband,I want JOSSTISS!

Rabbit?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 3rd, 2013, 2:35 pm

Chigga wrote:
rspann wrote:That happened right opposite me,task force come to raid,pitbull attack them(it is alleged)Sub machine rapid fire and that was it for the dog.Also,When AKS was looking for the man who kidnapped his wife,they brace him in la Brea,he let go his pit,he and dog was killed.They kidnapee (wife)say they kill my husband,I want JOSSTISS!

Rabbit?

but the dog didnt ded.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 3rd, 2013, 2:36 pm

that is ah female dog cause it fass,it was already in the car and jump out to maco and quarrel

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 3rd, 2013, 9:35 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:You actually see when the dog backed down. My word, if yuh so frightened of the animal why you didn't shoot it with a taser?

am...if i was in the area looking for possibly armed suspects i eh arming myself with no taser...

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » July 4th, 2013, 7:59 am

That dog had a pain full death.... So unfortunate, depressing and painful to watch... i love dogs... and if them men was in trinidad... id feed them to a pack of pits under some dragons blood... give them one gun and one in the chamber... let them choose their own faith...

Postby Sky » July 4th, 2013, 11:40 am

pioneer wrote:Not only that, merica is not like trinidad...somebody ass will get skin out when popo jump out

if not all 3...def de 3rd phaggot cop

The owner rile them up, ok.
They would know their limit so they diceide to rile him back up.
dog jump out for very good reason.
Owner tell him back down and he did.
3rd moron cop approach the dog. wdf for? 3rd cop goin down for sure in truth.

joel

Postby joel » July 4th, 2013, 12:10 pm

men saying the man rile the cops....he was on the corner while everybody was right across the street from him. steups. man had time put away the dog and back into them men quarter of the way with his hands behind his back before they reach. what sheit they talking bout obstruction. loud music? lol. fine they arrest him, now he dog jump out and relax when the owner say stop, chupid popo come round under surprise vibes, the dog must get aggravated. steups. Good thing it have video evidence yes cause they make it sound like the man was 5ft away from them with a 10 ft lead.

Postby Sky » July 4th, 2013, 12:44 pm

Well you tend to rile up cops when you break the law infront of them.

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 1:32 pm

Morpheus wrote:

^^If you have a gun and a Rott attack you, what would you do? Look for Scooby Snacks to feed it? Steups.

Sad situation. WTF he was filming? Steups. Another "Ting for Facebook" or "Ting for Youtube" kant?

urine idiot

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 4th, 2013, 2:57 pm

Death_ride wrote:That dog had a pain full death.... So unfortunate, depressing and painful to watch... i love dogs... and if them men was in trinidad... id feed them to a pack of pits under some dragons blood... give them one gun and one in the chamber... let them choose their own faith...

They may have chosen hindu maybe..

Postby A172 » July 4th, 2013, 3:22 pm

gjdm

training/10

huffa

Postby huffa » July 4th, 2013, 4:56 pm

the owner is a impse is obvious my dog will jump out for me if it look like i in problems he shoulda secure he dog better corn does real burn so i know that rott was on fire

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » July 5th, 2013, 10:03 am

The long and short of this there is a Force Model that officers have to comply with, in the cases of attacking animals deadly force may be used, however watching the video the animal was not attacking, the officer used excessive force especially with civilians and his fellow officers around, he panicked and made a stupid and unfortunate decision firing multiple shots with no regard for the persons around.

Then again I'm just watching a video. RIP to a loyal friend.

Postby Morpheus » July 8th, 2013, 12:16 am

Morpheus wrote:

urine idiot

^^Yeah King Kant