crazybalhead wrote:Been looking myself. The van huesen shirts still a lil baggy.
16 cycles wrote:quality of van huesen locally offered leaves a lot to be desired...
Captainzaak wrote:Van Heusen Slim Fit shirts fit really well.
if it's to big for you then you either wearing the wrong size or yuh to magga.
You can get it at any Francis Fashions
Energy0091 wrote:16 cycles wrote:quality of van huesen locally offered leaves a lot to be desired...
I say the same thing!
sliderz1 wrote:Stephensons OP
those Infiniti shirts that they have get the +1
hustla_ambition101 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:Stephensons OP
They got slims? Their VH slims are the phail
sliderz1 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:Stephensons OP
They got slims? Their VH slims are the phail
the infiniti i got are tapered and alot less bulky than traditional shirts. not as fitted as VH but just good enough for me.
dougla_boy wrote:serious talk, wah wrong wit a lil bamsee squeezers?
if u have a lil ting and u wah flaunt it..........wah wrong with buying clothes to highlight it?
eurotuner wrote:Seriously op.....get a skybox, i dont even buy a jokey shorts here again.
ismithx wrote:eurotuner wrote:Seriously op.....get a skybox, i dont even buy a jokey shorts here again.
don't buy jokey shorts..... boxer briefs ftw
rollingstock wrote:dougla_boy wrote:serious talk, wah wrong wit a lil bamsee squeezers?
if u have a lil ting and u wah flaunt it..........wah wrong with buying clothes to highlight it?
Just a lil fyi, if you have to wear a pants that cuts off circulation to your legs and causes blue balls?
I have some news for you, yuh eh really have anything to flaunt.
Cross Blood wrote:Go Bradford and ask for Van Heusen Players Slim Fit ... its slimmer than the Van Heusen Fitted ..cost around $175