bad thing ?

geodude

Re: bad thing ?

Postby geodude » June 12th, 2013, 7:12 am

How come no body tell zee opie to go ask he mudda? Tuner sticking yo.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using TriniTuner mobile app

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » June 12th, 2013, 10:15 am

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » June 12th, 2013, 12:20 pm

1UZFE wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the way dey dress is the easiest way...

a lil powder in d neck sometimes is a sign..

no da jus mean they ghetto

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » June 12th, 2013, 12:50 pm

if she cud pee standing up = bad ting
if her idea of fine dining is a dinner special = bad ting
if she kno more hotel than you = bad ting

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » June 12th, 2013, 1:10 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:if she kno more hotel than you = bad ting

nah man, i used to lime a girl who used to know more hour motels than me and she was not a bad thing.... or was she... :oops:

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2013, 1:27 pm

If she know when and where is PNM fete = bad thing
Last edited by zoom rader on June 12th, 2013, 1:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nemisis » June 12th, 2013, 1:37 pm

zoom rader wrote:If know she when and where is PNM fete = bad thing
if she taking licks and stay, bad thing

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » June 12th, 2013, 1:51 pm

If you could get in the same day you meet her den yea she bad

Sent from my iPad using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby nemisis » June 12th, 2013, 2:08 pm

nicholas7129 wrote:If you could get in the same day you meet her den yea she bad

Sent from my iPad using TriniTuner mobile app
how about no. If you get on same day then she not bad you got the aids.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 12th, 2013, 2:33 pm

[quote="nicholas7129"]If you could get in the same day you meet her den yea she bad

GOD DAMN..
Thats 90% of the country's females!!!

Sent from me using my bad thing's blowhole

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » June 12th, 2013, 2:41 pm

Lol tru eh

Sent from my iPhone 5 using TriniTuner mobile app

fabulous1

Postby fabulous1 » June 12th, 2013, 7:00 pm

Guntess:

Usually seen in company of (1) Named Specifically for the lavish and ironically wasteful application of powder to neck regions whilst seemingly forgetting to apply commensurate deodorant to others - Go figure? ... Subject is usually bereft of any spending power as they rely on the financial backin of all 3 previous gunta types...Mode of dress can be anything but the key to recognition is the footwear. Either a sample from the Michael Jordan collection,, Timberland collection, or the tunapuna market/ guyanese slippers collection.. Accessories include, but not limited to oversized earring bearing either the name of said individual, Initials of said individual, or name of friend that it was borrowed from. May also either be symbolic of the clothing manufacturer of choice... eg . baby phat .

speedist

Postby speedist » June 12th, 2013, 8:20 pm

^^usually the so called 'gunta' look. You forget to mention the sleeveless vest/wifebeater, big ass gold chain and rings(snack pack optional).

Postby joker » June 12th, 2013, 8:45 pm

bad thing ? there are three main types of bad thing

bad thing # 1 she attracts no one
bad thing # 2 she's been around everyone
badthing # 3 everyone knows what she likes and give you hinters on what she likes in bed !

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » June 13th, 2013, 3:04 pm

fabulous1 wrote:Guntess:

Usually seen in company of (1) Named Specifically for the lavish and ironically wasteful application of powder to neck regions whilst seemingly forgetting to apply commensurate deodorant to others - Go figure? ... Subject is usually bereft of any spending power as they rely on the financial backin of all 3 previous gunta types...Mode of dress can be anything but the key to recognition is the footwear. Either a sample from the Michael Jordan collection,, Timberland collection, or the tunapuna market/ guyanese slippers collection.. Accessories include, but not limited to oversized earring bearing either the name of said individual, Initials of said individual, or name of friend that it was borrowed from. May also either be symbolic of the clothing manufacturer of choice... eg . baby phat .

Wat the bloodclat!!!! :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 13th, 2013, 4:26 pm

fabulous1 wrote:Guntess:

Eh eh... It have some pretty up , plain clothes badthing/guntress out there.
Be advised.

Postby black start » June 13th, 2013, 4:53 pm

^sleeper, that's the Indo gunta variety...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2013, 5:25 pm

black start wrote:^sleeper, that's the Indo gunta variety...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using TriniTuner mobile app
takes a big man to tackle that kind. Glass in curry business

Postby black start » June 13th, 2013, 5:36 pm

I fraid that kind.....

small frame, trenched gully business and the expectation that your pockets are as deep as their.....

speedist

Postby speedist » June 13th, 2013, 7:01 pm

Small ting. Take the guess work out of it, doh risk de piggy. Simply ask......
download (5).jpg

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 13th, 2013, 7:17 pm

usually u wont know she bad until its to late.......

forget the stereotypes ..they come in all shapes and sizes....

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2013, 7:49 pm

Stereotypes exist for a reason

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 14th, 2013, 3:14 pm

black start wrote:I fraid that kind.....

small frame, trenched gully business and the expectation that your pockets are as deep as their.....

How d fork wud yu know Shiv?

Plain clothes guntresses are good because they surprise you when you didnt expect them to be so *ahem* unladylike in he sack

Postby black start » June 14th, 2013, 4:56 pm

^sorry i forget you is the "rent boi".....you alone know fadda.... :roll:

Postby The_Honourable » April 21st, 2023, 9:40 am

"Dubai girl" allegedly making false statements against a powerlifter and a pakistani cricketer got exposed as a local convent gyul

https://www.facebook.com/reel/211587721599173

Postby Les Bain » April 21st, 2023, 9:49 am

Them Dubai girls eh on the same level as bad thing.
Yard Fowl Crew would say they danning it down for fancy thing.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 21st, 2023, 10:01 am

The_Honourable wrote:"Dubai girl" allegedly making false statements against a powerlifter and a pakistani cricketer got exposed as a local convent gyul

https://www.facebook.com/reel/211587721599173

This is the kinda girl who could just watch you from a distance and possibly tank your career and personal life before the truth comes out.

The scary thing is that there are many of them out there.

I fat, poor, and ugly so I safe. **whew** er, wait.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 21st, 2023, 10:01 am

^ "Dubai porta potty"

snatman

Postby snatman » April 21st, 2023, 10:02 am

Postby maj. tom » April 21st, 2023, 10:26 am

Wda this girl looking like a 4/10 and this is the scam she pulling? Instagram filter life. Wouldn't be surprised that she was a part of the local pyramid scheme (IML, etc.) scenes before she moved on to more lucrative ultra-thirsty desert camels.