West Mall Glass Cleaners

uncle sam

Re: West Mall Glass Cleaners

Postby uncle sam » June 10th, 2013, 9:10 am

Make friends with them.. they are pretty cool once you get to know them 8-)

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 10th, 2013, 9:12 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
silas wrote:Had a bad experience today. Pulled up to the lights exiting West mall, wife and two daughters in the car - rain fallin.
The glass cleaner came up to the car, didn't ask and started 'cleaning'. I gestured 'no thanks'. He didn't stop. I put down the glass and offered a five to stop wiping my windscreen with the brown squeegee with almost no sponge. (My car new and I a little ancy about them thing)
The man start cuss me and said that if he pulled out a gun from his waist and push it in my face I would let him do it.
I backed off, and he walked away cussin. I not taking any chances with my family for ego sake.
Tuners be careful.

couldnt it just as easily all been avoided by letting them go ahead and do it?

I see you taking rape easily :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2013, 9:14 am

wtf rape have to do with some ppl wiping the damn car glass?

Postby X2 » June 10th, 2013, 9:18 am

^^ WHY let them do it ?

I mean sometimes it's convenient if you need a clean, but these guys get on like vagrants... like you MUST let them clean it... like you MUST give them money.

If I needed to clean my farkin windshield, I will clean it... I have seen them 'visually' bully and intimidate women especially and even seen those wajans get into a fight over who can wipe a windshield... they are like a pack of hungry dogs and often behave that way.

Those guys also tend to stand in the lanes during a green light and also run across the intersection at the change of lights... this is highly unsafe and illegal (so I dunno how RS can condone the activity).

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2013, 9:33 am

Dont get me wrong.
My point is when yuh tell them no, they going ahead and doing it..
Yuh tell them no money, they going ahead and doing it.
Im not going to upset my day, family, etc., according to the op , by trying to get into an argument or any conflict with them about it, is all im saying.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 10th, 2013, 9:37 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:wtf rape have to do with some ppl wiping the damn car glass?

calm the fcuk down it was a joke :roll:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2013, 10:19 am

You calm the fcuk down. Im fcuckin calm .WTMC wrong with YOU PPL?

AGGGHGGHHHHHHHH!!!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 10th, 2013, 10:27 am

keyboard rage on tuner.. panty man in real life.. make some yute men rough yuh up by westmall

Postby nemisis » June 10th, 2013, 11:12 am

A problem perpetuated by you north people. Can't blame them though you guys given them enough money that a decent days salary for a no skill job is too insignificant for them.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » June 10th, 2013, 11:26 am

well my glass always dutty but i signal to them don't clean it and they whisk away to the next vehicle inline. maybe u got the spoiled egg out of the basket OP

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2013, 11:48 am

saxman642 wrote:Reminds me of a time a guy tried that crap by the lights by Tru Valu (Diamond Vale, Diego Martin). I was on red at Garnet Rd.

Voice and gestured "no" to him but the fool still went and start to wipe my glass.

He got the point when I threw in reverse and jerked car backwards (thankfully in my vexation, I was the only car at the lights...)

He remained a good 3 car lengths from me after that until my lights turned green....

rollingstock wrote:All I ever get from dem is an "Aye de boss"

Can't believe persons change their commute drive to avoid them.

So are you usually on duty in a marked vehicle or in uniform in your own car when you at West Mall lights? Cause is either that or you does give them one hell of an intimidating stare...

I've been told I have a face like a constipated pit bull.

Truth is one arose washed the windscreen of our unmarked lancer, I left him to do it but refused to pay, because I didn't ask. He got an attitude, so I got a nastier one, let's just say things escalated quickly and since then they stay away from me.

X2 I don't condone it, the fact is the people who frequent/use that area has those hustlers like that, if it wasn't financially feasible they wouldn't be there. People need to stand up for themselves.

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » June 10th, 2013, 11:48 am

rollingstock wrote:All I ever get from dem is an "Aye de boss"

Can't believe persons change their commute drive to avoid them.

This

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2013, 1:58 pm

uncle sam wrote:keyboard rage on tuner.. panty man in real life.. make some yute men rough yuh up by westmall

Panty man eh...?

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2013, 2:06 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
uncle sam wrote:keyboard rage on tuner.. panty man in real life.. make some yute men rough yuh up by westmall

Panty man eh...?

You studying he?
That's the king of pantymanism.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2013, 2:07 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Panty man eh...?

You studying he?

Just yankin his chain..... :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 10th, 2013, 2:09 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:You calm the fcuk down. Im fcuckin calm .WTMC wrong with YOU PPL?

AGGGHGGHHHHHHHH!!!

that time of the month?! :lol: :lol:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 10th, 2013, 2:11 pm

When dem see my pan(face) screw dey dont event attempt! Then they start pleading for "anything boss, anything small" i duz sheit dem up/

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 10th, 2013, 2:19 pm

as d ole ppl say op....monkey know what tree 2 climb...

SweeP

Postby SweeP » June 10th, 2013, 2:24 pm

hook up ah flame thrower to the windshield washer!!!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 10th, 2013, 2:33 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Panty man eh...?

You studying he?

yuh wife panty drying on my line :lol:

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Panty man eh...?

You studying he?

these men here can't take a lil talk...Knickers does twist up fast here boy.. phew

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2013, 2:41 pm

^ I don't have a wife, but I appreciate you wanting to wash her panties. Will keep same in mind for future reference.

Wait let me save you contact........Aunty Sandra *saved*

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2013, 2:48 pm

uncle sam wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Panty man eh...?

You studying he?

yuh wife panty drying on my line :lol:

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Panty man eh...?

You studying he?

these men here can't take a lil talk...Knickers does twist up fast here boy.. phew

Who d Fcuk you calling a Ni@@a??

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 10th, 2013, 2:52 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ I don't have a wife, but I appreciate you wanting to wash her panties. Will keep same in mind for future reference.

Wait let me save you contact........Aunty Sandra *saved*

right next to your wife's name.. Dr. Cassandra

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » June 10th, 2013, 2:53 pm

best candybar meng...

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 10th, 2013, 2:55 pm

Knickers : noun \ˈnickahs\
A Draws: Not a Shark

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2013, 3:54 pm

uncle sam wrote:

You hit every branch of the stupid tree when you fell off the top huh.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2013, 4:05 pm

:) :) :) :) :)

Postby Ted_v2 » June 10th, 2013, 5:22 pm

move to south.

never have that problem

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 10th, 2013, 11:00 pm

uncle sam wrote:

You hit every branch of the stupid tree when you fell off the top huh.

run in to save yuh grilfriend... Cool down kevin costner ..

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2013, 11:14 pm

You spelt girlfriend wrong honey.