typical trini behaviour???

Re: typical trini behaviour???

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2013, 11:56 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents

how d eff yuh does manage to fit in that with no leaks?
wait. nevermind.

wagonrunner wrote:Gatorade bottle. no worries.

Wait wait wait... d phoq i seeing here??? You farkin up ah man cuz he dick fittin in ah sprite bottle then a few posts later you bold enough to imply yours fittin in ah gatorade bottle...... and u not even jokin :? :? :?

Postby wagonrunner » June 4th, 2013, 12:20 am

Bizzare wrote:Wait wait wait... d phoq i seeing here??? You farkin up ah man cuz he dick fittin in ah sprite bottle then a few posts later you bold enough to imply yours fittin in ah gatorade bottle...... and u not even jokin :? :? :?

i didn't realize a gatorade bottle would be that arousing to you. guess there is something for everyone.

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2013, 12:45 am

i didn't realize the average dick fits in a gatorade bottle when not aroused and i'm not even braggin.
I am black, plz forgive me.

Postby wagonrunner » June 4th, 2013, 1:09 am

oh................. you think the bottle is vessel you can finally pass the seal on?
sadly no, just a wider opening to pee into without leaking while sitting in a vehicle.

compensate harder bruh. :lol:
next thing you will say you need a pigtail bucket to pee in, while seated, in a car. :|

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2013, 10:22 am

wagonrunner wrote:oh................. you think the bottle is vessel you can finally pass the seal on?
sadly no, just a wider opening to pee into without leaking while sitting in a vehicle.

compensate harder bruh. :lol:
next thing you will say you need a pigtail bucket to pee in, while seated, in a car. :|

Well I assumed we were talking about getting it to pass the seal cuz you assumed that in the quote below also nah.....

Spitfir3 wrote:clearly no sprite\cokes bottle was on hand atm...case closed carry on gents

how d eff yuh does manage to fit in that with no leaks?.

if we just talkin bout aiming here a coke/sprite bottle would suffice for me......
what this hadda do with the topic again? :|

Postby foss » June 4th, 2013, 10:31 am

let him go 'Murica and try that...

Postby wagonrunner » June 4th, 2013, 11:45 am

Bizzare wrote:

how d eff yuh does manage to fit in that with no leaks?.

if we just talkin bout aiming here a coke/sprite bottle would suffice for me......
what this hadda do with the topic again? :|
:rofl: great. happy for you. that won't for me. ok?