Re: I Wonder if Mr. Right Exists ?

Postby pioneer » May 29th, 2013, 5:09 pm

Mr. Alloftheabove checkin in

Postby DFC » May 29th, 2013, 5:15 pm

Alpha Male checking in.

if you come online to make a pick up, you're a sad sad phaggot.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 29th, 2013, 5:21 pm

RedTiger wrote:Rollingstock: What would you do if I starts smoking?
Trinitash: Slow down and use some lubricant.

Post de fakkin pics or hush yuh cyaw.

Rollinstock got raped by an alligator the other day.
He called up his CEPEP Supervisor and said :
" I think I have gatoraids. "

Postby Bizzare » May 29th, 2013, 5:32 pm

WTF? :|

Postby DFC » May 29th, 2013, 5:40 pm

When i was 12, my uncles brought me to the bar, to give me my coming of manhood test.
Its a family thing nah.

My directions was to drink a bottle of puncheon, go down by the pond and shake the alligator's hand,like i would shake a real man's hand, then go by Rookmin ( the village prostitute, and fcuk her hard in the ass and then come back in the bar.

i gulped down the puncheon, stumbled out the bar, and 2hrs later i come back in with some scrapes and bruises. As soon as my uncles saw me, they were congratulating me, and i said " i'm not done, i still have to shake Rookmin's hand"

Postby rollingstock » May 29th, 2013, 5:45 pm

RedTiger wrote:
RedTiger wrote:Rollingstock: What would you do if I starts smoking?
Trinitash: Slow down and use some lubricant.

Post de fakkin pics or hush yuh cyaw.

Rollinstock got raped by an alligator the other day.
He called up his CEPEP Supervisor and said :
" I think I have gatoraids. "

Srs thing, ever had a parrot sit on your left shoulder?

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 29th, 2013, 7:01 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Image

So after this, the question remains " I wonder if Mr. Right Exist ? " in response to "Good Girls Extinct ? "
The JPEG photo question came from an ACCA student (girl) who posted this on her facebook page. The real question should be " I wonder if Mr Right Exists in Trinidad ? " Now I see why Fokhan_96 is looking for her "blue-eyed" Mr. Right.

Postby sharkman121 » May 29th, 2013, 7:13 pm

I can be mr. Right now...

Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » May 29th, 2013, 7:32 pm

stev wrote:If a woman becomes Mrs. Right then Mr. Right will follow....
.....spoiled b!tches only want everything made for them.

X2.

speedist

Postby speedist » May 29th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Allyuh serious bout life, homes? Mr. right doesn't exist, most fellas who try to mr. right get friendzoned, brah. He just doh get the ladies wet between the legs, real bosses watch the gyal in she eye, gently put he hands around she waist and whisper in she ear : "I am the fella yuh mother does warn you about...." :evilbat:

Postby sharkman121 » May 29th, 2013, 8:00 pm

fact: a$$holes get more meow than Mr. Right

Postby nemisis » May 29th, 2013, 8:13 pm

sharkman121 wrote:fact: a$$holes get more meow than Mr. Right
nothing wrong with that. Problem starts when they wanna crucify you for Mr a$$hole actions

Postby Bizzare » May 29th, 2013, 8:13 pm

speedist wrote:real bosses watch the gyal in she eye, gently put he hands around she waist and whisper in she ear : "I am the fella yuh mother does warn you about...." :evilbat:

Postby rollingstock » May 29th, 2013, 8:14 pm

And a$$holes get more piggy when the meow is like Azzuri's :shock:

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 29th, 2013, 8:15 pm

owns $655,000 home! WTF! OP is delusional.

speedist

Postby speedist » May 29th, 2013, 8:17 pm

^exactly. In my youth, learn dat d hard way. mammy, tanty, etc lie bout the princess treatment. it have a balance....

Postby brams112 » May 29th, 2013, 8:26 pm

DFC wrote:When i was 12, my uncles brought me to the bar, to give me my coming of manhood test.
Its a family thing nah.

My directions was to drink a bottle of puncheon, go down by the pond and shake the alligator's hand,like i would shake a real man's hand, then go by Rookmin ( the village prostitute, and fcuk her hard in the ass and then come back in the bar.

i gulped down the puncheon, stumbled out the bar, and 2hrs later i come back in with some scrapes and bruises. As soon as my uncles saw me, they were congratulating me, and i said " i'm not done, i still have to shake Rookmin's hand"

:D :D :lol: :lol:

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » May 29th, 2013, 9:44 pm

Most women ....

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » May 29th, 2013, 9:54 pm

OP needs to check this site:

http://www.blackgirlsareeasy.com

(yes is a working site)

speedist

Postby speedist » May 29th, 2013, 10:00 pm

RedTiger wrote:

So after this, the question remains " I wonder if Mr. Right Exist ? " in response to "Good Girls Extinct ? "
The JPEG photo question came from an ACCA student (girl) who posted this on her facebook page. The real question should be " I wonder if Mr Right Exists in Trinidad ? " Now I see why Fokhan_96 is looking for her "blue-eyed" Mr. Right.

I think dubai may be the place for allyuh. gold plated lambos and such. :lol:

Postby pioneer » May 29th, 2013, 10:05 pm

nemisis wrote:
nothing wrong with that. Problem starts when they wanna crucify you for Mr a$$hole actions

Usually the woman is the one to crucify for arsehole actions, but tuners does end up doin it for them in hope of sniffin de panty an all

And does still fail

speedist

Postby speedist » May 29th, 2013, 10:17 pm

Nah, effect is not d same as when done in person.

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2013, 10:31 am

Sounds gay

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 30th, 2013, 12:09 pm

de fok?

speedist

Postby speedist » May 30th, 2013, 1:44 pm

^indeed. Never been married? Most women translate that to mean he not fit to mate with dependent on his age. These same women does want to eat from a married woman plate as well......

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 30th, 2013, 5:26 pm

speedist wrote:^indeed. Never been married? Most women translate that to mean he not fit to mate with dependent on his age. These same women does want to eat from a married woman plate as well......

We should allow some Female Tuners to answer this question ?

" Never Been Married " and Why ?

speedist

Postby speedist » May 30th, 2013, 5:32 pm

*awaits response* very interested to hear....

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 30th, 2013, 5:38 pm

and also "Dislikes Football" and this may translate into "Dislike Sports " .... Why ?

speedist

Postby speedist » May 30th, 2013, 5:56 pm

I doubt most of the "requirements" listed are to be taken seriously(especially no. 6) but I am interested in hearing the female tuners honest views on some.

Postby nemisis » May 30th, 2013, 6:43 pm

^^^ honest???? They go lie even when their is no need too