Please read this tuners!!!!

Re: Please read this tuners!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 22nd, 2013, 9:03 pm

op see here....real crazy man price...but is up to the buyer to pay the seller the price....

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=398551&hilit=official+crazy+man+price

Postby maj. tom » May 22nd, 2013, 9:05 pm

OP while you're all hyped up and on a roll, email Angostura (Cc Kamla) and tell them that the price of White Oak is too damn high!! :x

Postby j.o.e » May 22nd, 2013, 9:09 pm

Prices inexcusable..except if its a b14 which is the best car every created. One does not have a right to own a b14 but it is a privilege.This has been debated many times on tuner...it is common knowledge don't fight it.
If u dont have the funds for a b14 continue saving.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2013, 9:12 pm

maj. tom wrote:OP while you're all hyped up and on a roll, email Angostura (Cc Kamla) and tell them that the price of White Oak is too damn high!! :x

Kamla say no more emails :lol: :lol:

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » May 22nd, 2013, 9:27 pm

OP, when you get a chance, pass by Raj on de corner and tell him $20 for 4 pomerack and $10 for 2 julie mango too damn high ...

Postby tr1ad » May 22nd, 2013, 9:32 pm

wuh the beat up is?

over what price a man choose to call for his ride?

allyuh chupid yes to let that affect allyuh, especially when you not buying

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 22nd, 2013, 9:34 pm

Can't buy a b14 if you only got money for a b15 bro. Waitwhut.

tdavies

Postby tdavies » May 22nd, 2013, 9:38 pm

B14 will always be high, anything under 70k is a giveaway for that car.

Sent from my GT-I8190L using TriniTuner mobile app

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 22nd, 2013, 10:05 pm

OP , call all the Parties that breach your terms of trade and voice said opinion verbally...

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 22nd, 2013, 10:52 pm

men too damn sentimental

they had rel memories with the car so it worth a lot to them,, but in the grand scheme of things, it worth NOTHING.

If u don't wanna make a loss, doh buy a car with the intention of selling it.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 22nd, 2013, 10:59 pm

bonzo.specb14 wrote:Can't buy a b14 if you only got money for a b15 bro. Waitwhut.

How bout you fight me irl

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2013, 11:11 pm

Sent from my GT-S7500L using TriniTuner mobile app
1369278675580.jpg
1369278675580.jpg (27.14 KiB) Viewed 1214 times

Postby maj. tom » May 22nd, 2013, 11:13 pm

was just waiting for someone to make that!!

Postby sliderz1 » May 22nd, 2013, 11:21 pm

that other thread should have been locked down long time ago if you ask me.
too much butt-hurt from folks who wont even view the vehicle in real, just beat up online.

Postby Country_Bookie » May 23rd, 2013, 12:06 am

dreamyn wrote:i pee at the side of the toilet to make less noise...

I sometimes circle the bowl so no spot feels left out.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 23rd, 2013, 12:13 am

Country_Bookie wrote:

i sometimes sit down incase it evolves into a sh3it

Postby javishm » May 23rd, 2013, 12:24 am

dont see why all the beat up....

i agree with triad

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 23rd, 2013, 12:58 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
bonzo.specb14 wrote:Can't buy a b14 if you only got money for a b15 bro. Waitwhut.

How bout you fight me irl

Cum at me bro

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 23rd, 2013, 1:32 am

indeed....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 23rd, 2013, 3:54 am

tdavies wrote:B14 will always be high, anything under 70k is a giveaway for that car.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » May 23rd, 2013, 6:39 am

EXODUS wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:

i hit the center to make BUBBLES! :D

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 23rd, 2013, 7:32 am

I agree with OP.

It is for this same reason why our cost of living is high in this country. This is why Kiss or TCL or whoever can raise the prices for their products in the morning without fear, knowing its going to sell cause people will buy, we are a very tolerant society but also a very self serving society. We will beat up for for some days and then we will just form a line and buy. I am sure people are overpaying for cars, if they weren't i doubt we would of been seeing so many for sale.

I know some of you are saying well just move on no one is forcing you to buy and quite frankly you are right but the bigger picture is, that's exact mentality of the seller, if you don't buy it some one else will, the same goes for food prices , housing, new car etc.

Just food for thought!

Postby Sky » May 23rd, 2013, 7:47 am

Best post in this ched :!:

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » May 23rd, 2013, 10:54 am

Not all people expect to get sales for the outrageous prices they are calling. Due to the culture its prob best to call a high price and let the potential buyers haggle, No matter how low your price(s) are the average trini will still call / pm you and ask for your "bess price"

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » May 23rd, 2013, 1:25 pm

EXODUS wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:

while sitting the pee don't go straight down it goes fwd and spills over the seat to yur draws an pants :?

Postby tr1ad » May 23rd, 2013, 1:34 pm

TEMPO wrote:
EXODUS wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:

while sitting the pee don't go straight down it goes fwd and spills over the seat to yur draws an pants :?

the toilet seat lid has to be lifted son...
don't go trying to make it out more than it really is

Postby turbosingh » May 23rd, 2013, 1:45 pm

FS almerasr20det ill give u $35k for it!