Trinidad Newsday Article: low riders on the road

Death_ride

Re: Trinidad Newsday Article: low riders on the road

Postby Death_ride » May 17th, 2013, 10:24 am

stev wrote:why do people pretend to have a lowered vehicle?

there are a number of people on the road who does 'cut' speed bumps yet they can drive over it normal.

I see 4x2 cutting speed bumps to... and i see 4x4 evading pot holes... i see them evading water on their side of the road -_-

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 17th, 2013, 10:29 am

speedist wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
A172 wrote:3rd world article for 3rd world country, serves its purpose

this.

x3

Amazing clarity in one sentence 8-)

Too bad many people are not on tuner and cannot be enlightened by the sharp throw down of what is being fed to us through the mass media :|

Postby RASC » May 17th, 2013, 10:59 am

pete wrote:Just have a different salary structure for traffic police. Lower base salary but they can make it up with commissions.

Ask how that's going for them in Jamaica when they have to meet their quota to get a lil sumthing extra.
Drive with your bribe money... $50USD will suffice 8-)

Postby pete » May 17th, 2013, 11:07 am

Dashcams aren't allowed in court there either I guess.

Postby Hook » May 17th, 2013, 11:17 am

there are a number of people on the road who does 'cut' speed bumps yet they can drive over it normal.

Same drivers who pull left to turn right like if they towing a boat.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 17th, 2013, 11:22 am

Hook wrote:

Same drivers who pull left to turn right like if they towing a boat.

its called a Scandi flick meng!! doh be on my Asphalt Rally Drving skills yo!!

i'll Singham your ass!!!

:evil:

Postby Hook » May 17th, 2013, 11:27 am

it's not a scandi flick when you do it at 2km/h around every corner though

Postby Monk BANzai » May 17th, 2013, 11:49 am

he's not pleased with your comments...

Postby Hook » May 17th, 2013, 12:19 pm

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 17th, 2013, 2:10 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:as yuh state "business" this judy kanhai from cnc3 irks me greatly with her constant slanting of head to the side when speaking....it's like her head is never vertical when looking at the camera....can't fkn concentrate on anything she says because of her poor posture as a presenter....

pugboy wrote:lol, I noticed that constant head twitch too
all them tv presenters need proper training
the hema ramkissoon morning person does blink 100 times a sec

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 17th, 2013, 2:16 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:as yuh state "business" this judy kanhai from cnc3 irks me greatly with her constant slanting of head to the side when speaking....it's like her head is never vertical when looking at the camera....can't fkn concentrate on anything she says because of her poor posture as a presenter....

I really thought i was the only one thats highly fckin annoyed by this.. Instant change channel