I made it.

Re: I made it.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 8th, 2013, 5:28 pm

good going man....nice that things going very well with you...care to adopt me?

Postby Bizzare » May 8th, 2013, 5:55 pm

Radix wrote:my saving republic account reach $1000693.

proof?

psychokid

Postby psychokid » May 8th, 2013, 6:03 pm

Congrats dude, but a little advice, it is very hard to come and very easy to go.
Use wisely

Postby brams112 » May 8th, 2013, 6:12 pm

Op don't leave all in the bank eh,if bank buss ur only getting part,invest in property that will pay off in the long run,rentals better nowadays.

avenall

Postby avenall » May 8th, 2013, 7:35 pm

would be nice at the next party , all tuners put their 2ner name and then their real name underneath on a name tag

Postby javishm » May 8th, 2013, 8:10 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Cocolooksiymc wrote:
MG Man wrote:dis ched makes my nipples hard

o rly?

bye bye bluesteel29

lmfao

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » May 8th, 2013, 9:43 pm

take ah song dey op

Postby sliderz1 » May 8th, 2013, 10:10 pm

OP same location as last time.? I have a crate of WO in the Frontier. ah ready

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 8th, 2013, 10:21 pm

Well massive congrats to you if you really accomplish that at your age. I also up for adoption. PM me for pics :wink:

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » May 8th, 2013, 11:27 pm

Soul Collector wrote:Well massive congrats to you if you really accomplish that at your age. I also up for adoption. PM me for pics :wink:

:rofl:....no pics or documents of proof to make sure he have it b4 u put urself up for adoption????

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » May 8th, 2013, 11:29 pm

kudos. but why advertise the bank name, type of account, and personal details like that. careful you become the target of a tuner who has bank contacts.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 8th, 2013, 11:38 pm

grimreaper009 wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:Well massive congrats to you if you really accomplish that at your age. I also up for adoption. PM me for pics :wink:

:rofl:....no pics or documents of proof to make sure he have it b4 u put urself up for adoption????

But anyway....I like living on the edge? :|

Postby DFC » May 8th, 2013, 11:44 pm

Congrats dude.

i'm 27 and I worked myself up from nothing to a state of extreme poverty.

For real i'll come to ya party.

i havent drank any alcohol in a loong time.

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2013, 1:35 am

Radix wrote:i'm 20 an today my saving republic account reach $1000693. i reached the million.

i started year in debt ((small loan] but my business was doin well. i work day and night in the IT industry.

me an my gf are gettin marry nex yr and going to buy my dream car this or nex mth. tanx to all tuners who support me and give me work. my inbox is full ... have not come here in a long time :shock:

having a huggeeeee birthday lime in july. better than last one. 8-) stay tuned :shock: :shock: 8-) 8-)

If you did not have that balance, would your G/f still marry you?

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » May 9th, 2013, 2:46 am

Radix wrote:i'm 20 an today my saving republic account reach $1000693. i reached the million.

i started year in debt ((small loan] but my business was doin well. i work day and night in the IT industry.

me an my gf are gettin marry nex yr and going to buy my dream car this or nex mth. tanx to all tuners who support me and give me work. my inbox is full ... have not come here in a long time :shock:

having a huggeeeee birthday lime in july. better than last one. 8-) stay tuned :shock: :shock: 8-) 8-)

If you did not have that balance, would your G/f still marry you?

AHHAHAH doh put that thought in the man head na

Sent from my iPhone using TriniTuner mobile app

geodude

Postby geodude » May 9th, 2013, 3:09 am

congrats dude, achieving that by such a young age is nothing short of amazing.
I hope that this brings you all the joy that you think it will.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 9th, 2013, 7:15 am

ah could get a donation?

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » May 9th, 2013, 8:48 am

WE'RE ALL GONNA MAKE IT BROS

Postby K74T » May 9th, 2013, 9:22 am

YEAH BIG BREDDA WE HEAR YA

Postby MG Man » May 9th, 2013, 9:23 am

I gonna sit naked on my couch all day today

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 9th, 2013, 9:31 am

BIR is reading this thread.

Sent from my iPhone using TriniTuner mobile app

kyle115

Postby kyle115 » May 9th, 2013, 9:33 am

#respect

Postby eliteauto » May 9th, 2013, 9:33 am

MG Man wrote:I gonna sit naked on my couch all day today

Postby 16 cycles » May 9th, 2013, 9:34 am

check classifieds for house & land prices.....see if you made it..

Postby MG Man » May 9th, 2013, 9:45 am

eliteauto wrote:
MG Man wrote:I gonna sit naked on my couch all day today

yuh done know

Postby sliderz1 » May 9th, 2013, 10:11 am

LTLYL