BANzai Rastafarai wrote:moti wrote:You buy used Audi keys?
yeah dan....and ah used set of BMW keys too!!
real cacahole ting....
devrat wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:moti wrote:You buy used Audi keys?
real cacahole ting....
Get a set for me to nah.....so ah could flash a lil bit to....res it on the counter when a buying thing
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well its the cheapest second hand Euros you can get behind a VW.
when wealthy people finished with them where else they gonna go? smarter people know better than to buy a used Audi, so tadaaaaaa, step foward all the stupid idiots...
crazybalhead wrote:Seeing many "juplow" examples on crims. Audi's is the new B14 orrrr??
gastly369 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=25&t=440502&start=60#p6963263
Rooki3 wrote:RBF forever salty
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:gastly369 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=25&t=440502&start=60#p6963263
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:watch and see- when them 1.8T start tuh give chubble , its nissan engine going in there fass fass when them find out the price ah parts
pablo_tt wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well its the cheapest second hand Euros you can get behind a VW.
when wealthy people finished with them where else they gonna go? smarter people know better than to buy a used Audi, so tadaaaaaa, step foward all the stupid idiots...
You
brah
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well its the cheapest second hand Euros you can get behind a VW.
pioneer wrote:Dey coulda cyass de floor self?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ oh shuddup....
allyuh tellin me my Garage worth tootz?
wagonrunner wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ oh shuddup....
wel................l no channa, no care. so...................
wishmaster wrote:The rel flick these days is men buying them A4 and throwing rb25 eenside. A padna hit me the scene
Sent from my Nexus S using TriniTuner mobile app
equipped2ripp wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:watch and see- when them 1.8T start tuh give chubble , its nissan engine going in there fass fass when them find out the price ah parts
lol... sure right.pablo_tt wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:well its the cheapest second hand Euros you can get behind a VW.
You
brah
RBF had one in case you didn't know.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ oh shuddup....
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:moti wrote:You buy used Audi keys?
real cacahole ting....
sliderz1 wrote:IBtr1ad