BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MonsterPower wrote:ras stop asking .... u will lose all ur dreads one by one with these types of questions....
its the twist and direction the "top" modified cars are heading .. been discussed /killed many times before..trinis just want to extract every ounce of pleasure from these amps and speakers..
if u want to see insane look up brazillian show cars
me eh mind inno....but do it like this nah...
use a truck.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MonsterPower wrote:ras stop asking .... u will lose all ur dreads one by one with these types of questions....
its the twist and direction the "top" modified cars are heading .. been discussed /killed many times before..trinis just want to extract every ounce of pleasure from these amps and speakers..
if u want to see insane look up brazillian show cars
me eh mind inno....but do it like this nah...
use a truck.
pioneer wrote:Aware me though...4 preamps on a deck that has 3 outputs...
Wait...yuh mean is ah ipad he runnin onto de 4th preamp?
sound boy 64 wrote:And he ha rellllll morney Dan. I still pushing my 6000ub and a pwm19
Sent from my GT-P3110
pioneer wrote:Aware me though...4 preamps on a deck that has 3 outputs...
Wait...yuh mean is ah ipad he runnin onto de 4th preamp?
sound boy 64 wrote:Wa about the jiva dem?
pioneer wrote:"they don't attain full danrajality until they build their first midsbox" - National Geographic, 2009
sound boy 64 wrote:Wa about the jiva dem?
kurpal_v2 wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Wa about the jiva dem?
Yuh feel I eh know good thing orwha??
Meen ha no 220ti yuhno, is 18song fadda, mih jiveahs barking with crips crips highs Dan.
Mih essque tun up DAWDDI