Annoda Lambo in Chrini??

Re: Annoda Lambo in Chrini??

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 8:39 am

crazybalhead wrote:An R 35 is an ugly car. Ask the owners.

The function>form.

That lambo WAS lovely in the stock white.

well d lambo us beautiful as is, i asked d owner, seems legit

Postby javishm » May 1st, 2013, 8:41 am

seems legit

Postby shogun » May 1st, 2013, 8:47 am

Rooki3 wrote:

The function>form.

well d lambo us beautiful as is, i asked d owner, seems legit

How you working yourself up so d00d? ....fcuk, calm down.

Rooki3 wrote:i find everybody on d bandwagon abt sheron lambo, tell me u experts, what exactly wrong wid dat car? or is it d ever trini jellyness tlkin?

I always have fun picking apart the psychology, of some of the lame attacks on here sometimes...and this one is a classic.

So who's chest needs an ice-pack more?

The person/people that can look at something objectively, no matter how much it costs (cause i'm aware that there are true "jellyists" on here) and determine whether, in their opinion if it's attractive or not?

Or, the person/people that feel obligated to accuse/attack you of "jellyism" because said object costs a lot of money?.....and things that cost a lot of money, can NEVER be criticized.

Because, lets face it. If this was a B14 with the same paint job and decals....rookie would be off trolling somewhere else.

Rooks, and other like-minded tuners. Try to hold two thoughts in your minds at one time. It is a nice car, but the owner seems to be taking it down a very ricey road, is all some are saying. If you disagree, it's all good. No need to get upset.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 1st, 2013, 8:49 am

agreed thats not hyatt car park ..... only the first level has a wall and it goes all the way up..the rest has the cable barrier ..... also the painted lines are wrong.

so im gonna go with fake

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 9:00 am

shogun, that essay suggests u have a lot on yur chest, have a seat, lets tlk this out!!

no i wud not have had a different outlook if it was a b14!!

2 stickers = ricey?

matter fact, 2 stickers that advertising a man's establishment?

like it not, is jellyness fueling 99% of the hate, from day 1 ppl had sumn ill to say abt this car, from d # plate, they e-cuss d OWNER stink when he crash d car & was even more hurt to see it return.

fact is, if this belonged to some carpark racer, the response wud have been totally different.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2013, 9:10 am

all this chesbun for ah next man car.

Postby crazybalhead » May 1st, 2013, 9:12 am

2 stickers=RICEY.

Rooks, yuh gaggling the owner balls orrr??? If you find it nice that eh no scene!!! I find it orgly!

Small ting.

Postby shogun » May 1st, 2013, 9:13 am

Rooki3 wrote:shogun, that essay suggests u have a lot on yur chest, have a seat, lets tlk this out!!

So, i should i keep it short and stupid like your responses? ....cool.

Rooki3 wrote:no i wud not have had a different outlook if it was a b14!!

:lol: Riiiiight!

Rooki3 wrote:2 stickers = ricey?

No. But 2 tacky stickers + a tacky paintjob = rice-ish.

Rooki3 wrote:matter fact, 2 stickers that advertising a man's establishment?

And?

Rooki3 wrote:like it not, is jellyness fueling 99% of the hate, from day 1 ppl had sumn ill to say abt this car, from d # plate, they e-cuss d OWNER stink when he crash d car & was even more hurt to see it return.

Count me outta that. I never had a bad word to say in ANY of those threads. Get your facts straight. I call it, like i see it.

Rooki3 wrote:fact is, if this belonged to some carpark racer, the response wud have been totally different.

Well. keep telling yourself that, if it helps you feel better.
Last edited by shogun on May 1st, 2013, 9:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 9:28 am

so we got the length.....lets see girth

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2013, 9:30 am

all this ole talk for a car 99% of tuner will never be able to afford/own.....:/

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2013, 9:36 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:all this ole talk for a car 99% of tuner will never be able to afford/own.....:/

OMG that happens on car forums worldwide :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2013, 9:40 am

eliteauto wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:all this ole talk for a car 99% of tuner will never be able to afford/own.....:/

OMG that happens on car forums worldwide :|

OMG interesting Point..................... :|

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 1st, 2013, 9:42 am

spot fail/ched fail...IBTL. there can only be one lambo!

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 9:45 am

shogun wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:shogun, that essay suggests u have a lot on yur chest, have a seat, lets tlk this out!!

So, i should i keep it short and stupid like your responses? ....cool.

Rooki3 wrote:no i wud not have had a different outlook if it was a b14!!

:lol: Riiiiight!

Rooki3 wrote:2 stickers = ricey?

No. But 2 tacky stickers + a tacky paintjob = rice-ish.

Rooki3 wrote:matter fact, 2 stickers that advertising a man's establishment?

And?

Rooki3 wrote:like it not, is jellyness fueling 99% of the hate, from day 1 ppl had sumn ill to say abt this car, from d # plate, they e-cuss d OWNER stink when he crash d car & was even more hurt to see it return.

Count me outta that. I never had a bad word to say in ANY of those threads. Get your facts straight. I call it, like i see it.

Rooki3 wrote:fact is, if this belonged to some carpark racer, the response wud have been totally different.

Well. keep telling yourself that, if it helps you feel better.

k

Postby 16 cycles » May 1st, 2013, 9:47 am

so why the paint color on the yellow lambo tacky?

thought the owner was trying to emulate the special edition release....

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 1st, 2013, 10:11 am

I find they cuda use another font for the writing at least, something as classy as Comic Sans.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 1st, 2013, 10:21 am

That's not Hyatt car park. Only unpainted rear walls Hyatt has are on the ground floor with an outside view.
Last edited by Captainzaak on May 2nd, 2013, 1:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » May 1st, 2013, 10:24 am

daiz debe by de doubles sheds...

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » May 1st, 2013, 11:21 am

Captainzaak wrote:That's not Hyatt car park. Only unpainted rear walls Hyatt has are on the ground floor with an outside view.

There !! Fixed it for you.
No thanks necessary

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » May 1st, 2013, 11:29 am

The function>form.

yea very true the stock white was lovely...........not that colour that on right now

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 1st, 2013, 11:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:all this chesbun for ah next man car.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So true

Postby Trini Hookah » May 1st, 2013, 11:53 am

MG's pic was more legit than this

Postby rollingstock » May 1st, 2013, 11:54 am

lmao @ red band maxi passengers bad talking what is now Sheron's Lambo.

They could have painted it with Pricebuster exterior emulsion, still a damn sexy car. Don't see none wrong with the present paint job or it being called 'riced out' over those minor mods.

Postby r3iXmann » May 1st, 2013, 11:59 am

fact is, if this belonged to some carpark racer, the response wud have been totally different.

sad, but true.. :lol:

"trini eh have roads for dem car"
"dah man go crash dat jess nao!"
"dah man cyah drive! he shoulda buy a b14! it good!"

blah blah blah

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 12:21 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 1st, 2013, 12:34 pm

16 cycles wrote:so why the paint color on the yellow lambo tacky?

thought the owner was trying to emulate the special edition release....

all the money in this world and still taste is not within their grasp to buy..............

it looks Fugly and it devalues the worth of the vehicle imo.

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2013, 12:44 pm

good to know where my (ock stands... get it? Thanks DB

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 12:45 pm

well it is a penis measuring thread, so.............have fun

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 1st, 2013, 12:48 pm

proper pic of it

colour looks good in real, better than it was when it was in white
not your typical dhanraj yellow

meem know wha allyuh beatin up so for

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 12:51 pm

copper_shot wrote:Image

proper pic of it

colour looks good in real, better than it was when it was in white
not your typical dhanraj yellow

meem know wha allyuh beatin up so for

dan, wah u talking about ? is urs? then it ugly dan..............

(3ne2nr logic :roll: )