kappamax wrote:Mini me, not to hold other men to this standard, but this is what I did for my fiancee, yuh could blame it on being bazodee, but I still bazodee.
I went to see her for a weekend, no big deal, if not for the fact that she lives in Chicago. She'd mentioned once to me that she dreamed of going on a dinner cruise on Lake Michigan, so yuh boy went online and found the best cruise that I could find to take her on, and arranged with the people on board the ship to surprise us, which they did recanting our story to the more than 800 other guests while shining a spotlight on us on the dance floor.
Of course my version of most romantic and hers are different. To her the most romantic thing I did which communicated my love to her, was after church on Sunday, I was supposed to leave the next day, I told her... I picked up the phone and changed my ticket to return later that week. To her that was one of the most romantic guestures ever.
Men and women speak different languages, to the fellas, the cruise is romantic, to the women the time is romantic. So I guess it's all about who you're talking with. But I hafta understand both of them.
To the fella with the M&M's... nice, real nice.
mini me d import chic wrote:ryan, u and vtek...
dearly beloved, we are gathered today to join this man and this idiot in holy solodextridge.
any objections speak now or forever hold yuh cones!
jnqaz wrote:mine got to be either
carryin she kfc and lettins he choose anything she want
OR
droppin she back home after kfc