AllTrac wrote:Rainman wrote:1UZFE wrote:trac yuh doh think he might want a fuzzy "angry bird"???
Oh fack try to keep up nah.
ent![]()
anyway, Loco, he bought it from Amar's last week, the "las lomas" edition.
Feeling hard to travel down quite gulf city with the fare being what now? $1.50? it ridiculous, not gonna support that price hike. hoping to get it closer.
j.o.e wrote:South men...I pick up a lil south flick...I need directions, he say meet he by the big roundabout by Southland mall...we goin Gulf to watch a pictcha.
Team Loco wrote:AllTrac wrote:Rainman wrote:1UZFE wrote:trac yuh doh think he might want a fuzzy "angry bird"???
Oh fack try to keep up nah.
ent![]()
anyway, Loco, he bought it from Amar's last week, the "las lomas" edition.
Feeling hard to travel down quite gulf city with the fare being what now? $1.50? it ridiculous, not gonna support that price hike. hoping to get it closer.
them royal real bad boy. pity they not printing the "assembled at las lomas" sign on the registration plate again, like on the ke70. btw, my mom put in her order for the ae80 hatch by Amar. Spoke to robert himself, he gonna try to get the wait period down to 1 yr. oh, and he throwing in a free autoplas for the back glass. good for aerodynamics
AllTrac wrote:ah man call south land mall and bowling dey?
woahhh![]()
crazybalhead wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah man call south land mall and bowling dey?
woahhh![]()
Yuh could tell these green band travellers eh.![]()
AllTrac wrote:btw, happy birthday to 2nr Mg Man and dragist, they both turn 50 today.
Yeo wrote:Who listen to Dave Elcock dis morming? It was SICK!
j.o.e wrote:Anybody have one of them two sided cassette player...I want to dub a Dr Hyde tape. I have 5 90 min TDK I makin copies for anybody who want
Rainman wrote:just pay 5 dollars for a beer....da fuq this place really coming to?
turbosingh wrote:Anybody up for some games at Playdium!
Rainman wrote:turbosingh wrote:Anybody up for some games at Playdium!
Trac, lock the ched dey.
dais it
Rainman wrote:turbosingh wrote:Anybody up for some games at Playdium!
Trac, lock the ched dey.
dais it