mero wrote:Me'em no nobody here.. Who dat?
dougla_boy wrote:Ha! I know that chick! No wonder she eh have no class today!
She eh bad at all. Just she looks wayyyy to much like my mother.
I hate that.
AllTrac wrote:man love orf on de snorlax yes.
bluesteel29 wrote:AllTrac wrote:man love orf on de snorlax yes.
dan u jokey....i lookin to catch em all
Soundwave wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:AllTrac wrote:man love orf on de snorlax yes.
dan u jokey....i lookin to catch em all
go right ahead...
http://beforeplay.org/stds/
rfari wrote::popcorn:
sharkman121 wrote:meen see d prob here.... d oman comfortable in she skin.
btw, UML hava gyul?
so you saying he can't date he cousin? ?rfari wrote:From what i gather, that his cousinbased on the pics i have
JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari where you get the glasses from hoss...link me a pair nah
nemisis wrote:so you saying he can't date he cousin? ?rfari wrote:From what i gather, that his cousinbased on the pics i have
rfari wrote:From what i gather, that his cousinbased on the pics i have
rfari wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:rfari where you get the glasses from hoss...link me a pair nah
Eh. Doh be on me nah dannemisis wrote:so you saying he can't date he cousin? ?rfari wrote:From what i gather, that his cousinbased on the pics i have
Dais a man choice yes. But he said that was his wife. Dais why i ask him when the pic was taken cus like she lorse rell weight. I go leave that there tho. Nun of my business anyways
rfari wrote:I'll leave that right there. No need to prove anything. Both you and i know what the deal is.
at a point is no longer hog and just swineShadowNos wrote:dat is real hog dey jed