Re: Deported for being "TOO HANDSOME"

Postby IdleMind2504 » April 26th, 2013, 8:45 am

fokhan_96 wrote:too bad i'm a lesbian :(

Pics of partner

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2013, 8:55 am

Habit7 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:pics of guys?

Omar Borkan Al Gala

Ok so I saw this all over my FB..
Was he one of the actual guys thrown out?
Or is his image just being used to drive home the point of the incident?

Postby dougla_boy » April 26th, 2013, 8:56 am

that guy just real sexy yo.......

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2013, 8:59 am

It could be he is a budding model/actor and quickly went to press for the publicity to wear this as a badge of honour.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » April 26th, 2013, 9:56 am

d man beat me back, btw pandora whais ur appraisal dey? say sumtin nah gyal!

Postby sliderz1 » April 26th, 2013, 9:58 am

stop quoting the forkin pic nah

Postby dougla_boy » April 26th, 2013, 10:03 am

sliderz1 wrote:stop quoting the forkin pic nah

:| :| :| :| :|

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2013, 10:08 am

lost to all wrote:d man beat me back, btw pandora whais ur appraisal dey? say sumtin nah gyal!

I wouldn't lie..

He DAMN SWEET :twisted: I even checked out his FB page!!

But he's not my cup of tea.. for guys.. there's a limit as to how pretty you can look.. He reach the limit and crossing it!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2013, 10:09 am

sliderz1 wrote:stop quoting the forkin pic nah

Wham sliderz1?

He making yuh feel a bit insecure about yuhself!! :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » April 26th, 2013, 10:16 am

I does buy gyros from a man like that

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2013, 10:18 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:But he's not my cup of tea.. for guys.. there's a limit as to how pretty you can look.. He reach the limit and crossing it!
I often find when women say this it shows their insecurity as they dont want their guys prettiness to overshadow them.
But after a woman pass like 30 at least, she is out of the pretty guy phase, and a balding, pot belly man who could pay bills is the hottest thing ever!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 26th, 2013, 10:25 am

man have two colour eyes yes.....

This is jus another shot in the foot for Islam.... question to the "religion ched dwellers"

1. Ent God made this man??
2. Who d arse is some one to banish him from a country, for what he had no control over??

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2013, 10:26 am

Habit7 wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:But he's not my cup of tea.. for guys.. there's a limit as to how pretty you can look.. He reach the limit and crossing it!
I often find when women say this it shows their insecurity as they dont want their guys prettiness to overshadow them.
But after a woman pass like 30 at least, she is out of the pretty guy phase, and a balding, pot belly man who could pay bills is the hottest thing ever!

Hmmmm.. I never thought of it that way..
I just have never been into looks.. well.. a guy's looks that is..

But when I look at my gf's and their choices over the years..
I do know that at a younger age they're very into appearances.. but that's women AND men..
You do tend to be a bit more superficial when you think you've got your whole life ahead of you.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » April 26th, 2013, 10:43 am

well u right eh, dem young gyul does be looking for pwetty boy, but as they get older they tend to look for stable guys who can provide them with security, a long term perspective. and even dem young gyuls wising up and going for guys wid deep pockets. Anyhow you take it, if you into looks your superficial and vain, and if you after men wid security then your materialistic.

Anyway I poor and slightly above average looking, I have a shot owah pandy?

Postby Rooki3 » April 26th, 2013, 10:48 am

sound boy 64 wrote:I does buy gyros from a man like that

lollll

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » April 26th, 2013, 10:50 am

well looks like the saudi police was justified in deporting them...if you see how fb is plastered with those pix and comments of women going gaga over them. Lower your gaze people...lower your gaze...

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2013, 10:50 am

lost to all wrote:well u right eh, dem young gyul does be looking for pwetty boy, but as they get older they tend to look for stable guys who can provide them with security, a long term perspective. and even dem young gyuls wising up and going for guys wid deep pockets. Anyhow you take it, if you into looks your superficial and vain, and if you after men wid security then your materialistic.

Anyway I poor and slightly above average looking, I have a shot owah pandy?

Well poor is poor no matter what perspective yuh looking at..

But YOUR slightly above average looking and MY slightly above average looking might be two different things!!

Postby 16 cycles » April 26th, 2013, 10:51 am

that liebherr is awesome !!!

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2013, 10:54 am

I find they should have been allowed to stay but forced to wear head scarves.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2013, 11:02 am

Head scarves like this?! :lol:

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2013, 11:07 am

I was thinking more like this

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2013, 11:09 am

WTF!!!!!!

The one on the left looks like he's wearing his gf's thong on his face!!

Postby dougla_boy » April 26th, 2013, 11:12 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:WTF!!!!!!

The one on the left looks like he's wearing his gf's thong on his face!!

did u say thong?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 26th, 2013, 2:44 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:I does buy gyros from a man like that

lollll

Gyro man from the cross. Sware its the same person

Postby Sky » April 26th, 2013, 2:52 pm

I woulda run dem from my wimmenz too yes . Look at him.

JBL

Postby JBL » April 26th, 2013, 4:22 pm

ray786 wrote:man have two colour eyes yes.....

This is jus another shot in the foot for Islam.... question to the "religion ched dwellers"

1. Ent God made this man??
2. Who d arse is some one to banish him from a country, for what he had no control over??

just because it was done in an islamic country doesnt mean they followed islamic rules and made that decision.. there's nothing in islam that says u deport fellaz from saudi if they too pretty.. so its no "shot in the foot" for islam at all.. the only ppl who would think so are the ones that still thinks bin laden planned 9-11

Postby zoom rader » April 26th, 2013, 5:17 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Yeah true, wait till they reach 40 and ugly man in style. New some girls back in d day and they would never look at you twice but as u get older and piggy bank fat u get all the kitty u want.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » April 26th, 2013, 5:26 pm

All dat ole talk aint matter. I think they are models or at least he is. Most likely just some stunt to get himself out there. Thats all it seems to be.

And he doesnt have 2 different coloured eyes, lawdddddddd, the red in his eye is a reflection of the red cloth thing on his head /commonsense/