new speed limit on the beetham 50kph

Re: new speed limit on the beetham 50kph

Postby BrotherHood » April 16th, 2013, 10:45 pm

Nobody goin an obey dat speed limit anyway.

On another note, wa d Beetham eva do any ah alyuh?

Postby wagonrunner » April 16th, 2013, 10:46 pm

Stephon. wrote:This sucks but chances are if you're going at fast speeds on the beetham and someone WAS to roll a barrel across the highway, who you think gonna have more time to react/remain in control if their vehicle. The guy going at 50-80 or you going at 120+

at 120+ the barrel hadda catch you. much like a mazda piston engined vehicle.
when doing 120+ , you should really be seeing further ahead, as you know you're not doing 50

Postby BrotherHood » April 16th, 2013, 10:48 pm

DFC wrote:How was Breakdancing developed?

From Gunta's trying to steal hubcaps from moving cars.

What do kids in Beetham get for Christmas?

They get caps gun.

Postby eliteauto » April 16th, 2013, 10:49 pm

Postby BrotherHood » April 16th, 2013, 10:51 pm

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby pioneer » April 16th, 2013, 10:58 pm

Postby sliderz1 » April 16th, 2013, 11:09 pm

Last edited by sliderz1 on April 16th, 2013, 11:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

krisjoseph_2000

Postby krisjoseph_2000 » April 16th, 2013, 11:09 pm

I have no problem with that speed limit....... as long as everyone has the right to own an automatic weapon once they will be making that route.

Sent from my A1_07 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby BrotherHood » April 16th, 2013, 11:11 pm

D Beetham have big long automatic ting too inno.

Postby nervewrecker » April 16th, 2013, 11:13 pm

Pios, what goin on with your bus route pass bro? Man like you commuting with normal people like me, Peter, Paul and all? How? 0.o

Postby TRAE » April 16th, 2013, 11:17 pm

who the fack go follow that... when i passing there i does swear them signs does say doh stop or it go be an emergency

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 16th, 2013, 11:25 pm

they shud link that new overpass or build a new one, from UBH and CRH to POS, over the beetham...

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » April 16th, 2013, 11:31 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Ah bess thing :lol:

Yuh dutty eh :lol: I demand a name now, I want jostiss FFS :drinking:

I counter with her :oops:
mmmM.jpeg
Last edited by Soul Collector on April 16th, 2013, 11:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » April 16th, 2013, 11:32 pm

You want a few? Pm me :)

Postby Hook » April 16th, 2013, 11:40 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Would be great to see how much taxes those people pay for them to be making so many demands and those in authority to bow to them so easily.

YUH FACKING KNOW RIGHT?!

Not being sarcastic. Imaging ppl doe have water in non bandit areas so to speak ppl doe have roads and alot of things but these no tax paying, squatting facking clowns make some noise, bun some tyre and they getting all this attention...and a new speed limit for the highway passing through their area....w t m c...

On another unrelated note....fokhan_96 who is that lady in your avatar? :oops:

http://www.lucywho.com/p148311/dilshad-vadsaria/

http://www.magweb.com/photos_dilshad_vadsaria

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » April 16th, 2013, 11:41 pm

Thanks for the Hook up :mrgreen: Screw that guy :P

Postby pete » April 17th, 2013, 12:03 am

So where is the speed limit to be enforced? According to waze the speed limit for the beetham was 11kph this afternoon and the mornings I barely pass 40 anyway so not really a problem anyway.

Sent from my GT-P5113 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby wagonrunner » April 17th, 2013, 12:07 am

pete wrote:So where is the speed limit to be enforced? According to waze the speed limit for the beetham was 11kph this afternoon and the mornings I barely pass 40 anyway so not really a problem anyway.

Sent from my GT-P5113 using TriniTuner mobile app

pfft. over 50 morning and evening. so it is going to be a problem.

mars

Postby mars » April 17th, 2013, 12:45 am

Soul Collector wrote:.

On a further unrelated note - same question for Stephon

Postby S_2NR » April 17th, 2013, 12:55 am

mars wrote:

Allyu men dunno about google image search.. seriously

Postby wagonrunner » April 17th, 2013, 1:03 am

rfari wrote:In that case, there are pirogues leaving carli bay that can be used

send d chopper nah man. NHSL right there. like right there. and well chag heliport speaks for itself

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » April 17th, 2013, 1:07 am

i don't see why the beethamites need this special attention. there are endless residential housing developments along the CRH highway. trincity, that one near piarco, tunapuna etc and life is normal. those scums are so foolish there is a facking wall yet they cant stay on the correct side of it. an electrical fence should be erected along the highway to keep their asses inside.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 17th, 2013, 1:31 am

we have speed limits here? thats a first...

krisjoseph_2000

Postby krisjoseph_2000 » April 17th, 2013, 1:46 am

The beethammobile. I have no problem with the speed limit now :mrgreen:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 17th, 2013, 4:40 am

S_2NR wrote:
mars wrote:

Allyu men dunno about google image search.. seriously

tusty men always trying to derail threads to beat their mules

Postby Stephon. » April 17th, 2013, 5:10 am

mars wrote:

:lol: It's Rihanna

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 17th, 2013, 6:11 am

Stephon. wrote:This sucks but chances are if you're going at fast speeds on the beetham and someone WAS to roll a barrel across the highway, who you think gonna have more time to react/remain in control if their vehicle. The guy going at 50-80 or you going at 120+

120+

Postby stev » April 17th, 2013, 6:18 am

LMAO @ speed limit

das no scene...but it better have a police car / van every 100 yards on d shoulder (heading east and west). if not well eff dat.

Postby turbosingh » April 17th, 2013, 6:33 am

Hmn an i rel run down the beatham 180km normal lol!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 17th, 2013, 7:17 am

i say rather than wasting my tax paying money to make signs, just sacrafice a few beethamites daily and use them as human speed bumps.
That should have the same effect with the same outcome, no one really gives a sh1t.