I figure it was a get your foot in the door kinda dealpete wrote:So what company you working for that quotes with no markup and can turn a profit?
Sent from my Nokia 5120 using TriniTuner mobile app
src1983 wrote:It's funny, until it affects you....
r3iXmann wrote:src1983 wrote:It's funny, until it affects you....
how do others' business dealings affect you? business is war..if a company is offering a better price, then you need to offer something to keep yourself competitive or offer a new strategy. no need to get in other people's business and put a target on your head, unless that is your job
trinis too fass![]()
pete wrote:Most importantly, try not to get into competition with people involved in money laundering or people who could afford it, however they can.
X2 wrote:All other tenderers left standing around with heads scratching...
pioneer wrote:Rampersad doh hook ollor up ayegain oh wha?
r3iXmann wrote:src1983 wrote:It's funny, until it affects you....
how do others' business dealings affect you? business is war..if a company is offering a better price, then you need to offer something to keep yourself competitive or offer a new strategy. no need to get in other people's business and put a target on your head, unless that is your job
trinis too fass![]()