Postby black start » April 12th, 2013, 11:18 pm

Opie, please limit your input on tuner to these two cheds below......kthanskbye

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=336148&hilit
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=474488&hilit

Computerman

Re: Outrage & Justice

Postby Computerman » April 12th, 2013, 11:28 pm

black start wrote:Please inbox me some full body pichures (clothes optional)

black start wrote:Opie, please limit your input on tuner to these two cheds below......kthanskbye
Was it necessary to be disrespectful?

canada

Postby canada » April 12th, 2013, 11:33 pm

I don't have to give answers or evidence as this is not a court of law and I certainly don't need to answer your rantings. I am just trying to highlight the injustices in T&T. Rather than posting rantings that make no sense, wouldn't your efforts be of more value in helping your fellow brothers and sisters?

Considering you all having no caring for the people of Beetham or Sealots and saying that they are bad people what does it say about you as person? Think about it, if you are capable of such deep thoughts and don't get a headache as a result.

This is the society of T&T now - certainly different from my early years in T&T where everyone played together and visited each other homes after school.

It didn't take long for the post to become smutty as oppose to the intent of the post - show caring and support for our fellow man.

rawCpoppa

Postby rawCpoppa » April 12th, 2013, 11:35 pm

viewtopic.php?f=62&t=488810&start=120

^^^^Based on the last few posts in this thread OP has a point

Postby black start » April 12th, 2013, 11:44 pm

Computerman wrote:

black start wrote:Opie, please limit your input on tuner to these two cheds below......kthanskbye

brb white knighting
brb conscience kicking in :|

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » April 12th, 2013, 11:58 pm

OP you just yapping on and on and on and to what end? You come to tuner to preach now? You cant answer anything straight and all you do is reply with what seems to be parts of a sermon or something.

You just not making any sense and this entire thread is a waste of space. And if you so interested in your "fellow man" then of courseeeeeeeeee, tuner is the place to start your good work right? So by all means, continue :|

Postby r3iXmann » April 13th, 2013, 12:30 am

canada wrote: Rather than posting rantings that make no sense, wouldn't your efforts be of more value in helping your fellow brothers and sisters?

Irony, thy name is.. :|

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 13th, 2013, 12:54 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Wil ... 95361.html

Williams: Crash probe nears end

"Acting Commissioner of Police, Stephen Williams yesterday said the investigation into the Sea Lots accident which took the lives of a mother and her two children was in its final stages and would be on his desk by the end of the upcoming week.
Today marks 49 days since an off-duty police officer was involved in an accident that claimed the lives of 28-year-old Haydee Paul and her daughters—Akasha, eight, and Shakira, seven, and sent three others to hospital.
To date, one of the three, Ryan “Dhal” Rampersad, remains at the Intensive Care Unit (ICU) at the Port of Spain General Hospital.
In an interview on the i95.5 morning show with Dale Enoch and Tony Lee yesterday, Williams described the current investigation and controversy as “topical but volatile”.
“By the end of next week the investigations could be wrapped up,” Williams said.
His statement came just one day after Police Complaints Authority head Gillian Lucky questioned why the investigation was taking this long.
Williams defended the Police Service despite that time lag, saying that from where he sits, that is not a long time.
“We only got the post- mortem reports yesterday (Thursday),” he said.
With regards to the PCA findings that the blood sample drawn from the driver of the offending vehicle that went missing, turned up more than a month later and was found to be inadmissible to the investigation, Williams would only say that the Police Service does not handle “the drawing of blood”.
“When blood is drawn at a hospital, the Police Service is not responsible for that, so whatever mix-up or foul-up in how that blood was handled has nothing to do with the Police Service,” he said.
With regards to the more than four-hour delay between the accident and the breath testing, Williams said there is no rule of law that insists that a breathalyzer be administered after an accident unless there is the suspicion that alcohol may be involved.
“Breath testing takes place if there is the suspicion of alcohol. The head of the Port of Spain division would have directed that one of his technicians go to the hospital to have the breath test done, not the investigator,” he said.
“Therefore there was a time- lag in relation to the breath testing,” Williams said.
The radio interview highlighted the disparity in the Sea Lots case and another in Preysal, one week ago where an elderly man hit a nine-year-old girl. The driver in that case has already been charged, appeared in court and was not granted bail.
“When someone dies we have to wait for the post-mortem and we only yesterday (Thursday) got those results,” he said.
Williams said he read where Lucky was reported as saying that charges could have already been laid as the case progressed.
“What charges?” he asked.
Williams said without the relevant investigation, the driver can only receive lesser charges of careless driving, reckless driving or dangerous driving but not vehicular manslaughter.
Williams admitted that incidents such as these shook the publics trust and faith in the Police Service but said he would continue to work toward re-establishing that trust."

Postby S_2NR » April 13th, 2013, 1:03 am

black start wrote:
Computerman wrote:

brb white knighting

Nah u is just a kant

Postby javishm » April 13th, 2013, 1:05 am

somebody say jostissss

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2013, 2:07 am

canada wrote:Just asking - how come a drunk police officer who killed and severely injured civilians is out of jail with evidence lost/tampered with, etc. and a drunk civilian who injured a child is locked up?

Shouldn't we all be asking this question and seek justice for the people who cannot defend themselves?

Their is power in numbers - this could happen to our family - we should all be outrage at this injustice!

Their must be a lawyer here on TriniTuner who is willing to work "Pro Bono" to help the cause. Why don't we all start a petition and keep this in the forefront?

Op take a rest nah bai, u get beat out on this one. You assumed the bai was drunk.

Postby black start » April 13th, 2013, 2:23 am

S_2NR wrote:
black start wrote:
Computerman wrote:

brb white knighting

Nah u is just a kant

said by the guy who's rigidity can be compared to that of butter....

okies.....kthanksbyenaow....

Postby nemisis » April 13th, 2013, 7:25 am

^^^:lol::lol::lol:

canada

Postby canada » April 13th, 2013, 9:41 am

This thread was not meant to be a win or lose situation. Its' intent was to show solidarity and concern for our fellow brothers and sisters. We should all be aware and help in any way we can. It could have been you or me. If you have nothing good to say - don't say anything at all.

Look at all the foreigners who come here and give of their time, resources and knowledge in helping the people of T&T on a voluntary basis - donated firetrucks, medical equipment, doctors without borders, eyeglasses, etc.; yet the people of T&T won't help each other - a basic human concern or themselves for that matter.

Postby Country_Bookie » April 13th, 2013, 10:30 am

canada,
Do u really care about the communities of Sea Lots and Beetham?
Would u be willing to join me in visiting these areas to help people in need?

Postby DVSTT » April 13th, 2013, 12:42 pm

canada wrote:Just because they live in Beetham does that mean they are less of a human being and as a result should be treated so?

Yes.

Pioneer is kicks wei.

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 13th, 2013, 1:18 pm

Lol canada should shut down on the beetham a night and see how much of those human beings come to "help" him.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 13th, 2013, 1:22 pm

allya wah treat de ppl like outcasts n expect em to help you when ya shutdown?

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » April 13th, 2013, 1:31 pm

know someone who was is an accident on d beetham a couple yrs back...they simply burst his gold chain and ran instead of rendering some assistance...smhhh..wat a shame...

Sent from my GT-S5360L using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Rooki3 » April 13th, 2013, 1:35 pm

shady23 wrote:Lol canada should shut down on the beetham a night and see how much of those human beings come to "help" him.

canada is a woman

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 13th, 2013, 2:05 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
shady23 wrote:Lol canada should shut down on the beetham a night and see how much of those human beings come to "help" him.

canada is a woman

Worse yet.

Postby S_2NR » April 13th, 2013, 4:13 pm

black start wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
black start wrote:
Computerman wrote:

brb white knighting

Nah u is just a kant

said by the guy who's rigidity can be compared to that of butter....

okies.....kthanksbyenaow....

So why u delete the pm u send me before I could read it?

Oh btw. U still a kant

Postby bluesteel29 » April 13th, 2013, 4:18 pm

allya wah sum bmobile credit orr...ya could call each other instead

Postby nemisis » April 13th, 2013, 4:19 pm

You could delete pm before it read after sent :shock::shock::shock:

Postby bluesteel29 » April 13th, 2013, 4:20 pm

nemisis wrote:You could delete pm before it read after sent :shock::shock::shock:

ask Bizzare :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 13th, 2013, 7:34 pm

I really wah dem get de jostiss!!!!

it real unfair in truth!!!!

canada

Postby canada » April 13th, 2013, 8:00 pm

Whether or not I am male or female - why is that an issue? The issue is to help our fellow man and yes, I do help. Some of my charitable donations have gone to places such as Laventille, SeaLots, etc.
Maybe, instead of wasting time with silly comments, go out into your community and help your neighbors. Show them how they can break the cycle of poverty, needing help, etc.

The big picture is the lives lost and the suffering cause by someone who obviously did not care about safety on the roads. So many accidents, so many families are suffering and yet you are still hearing about reckless drivers, drunk drivers, speeding and road rage. Lessons are not being learnt.

Rooki3 is so proud to proclaim - I am a woman. Verified how? Who are you?

Please do show respect as I have not been disrespectful to anyone.

Postby shogun » April 13th, 2013, 8:31 pm

nemisis wrote:You could delete pm before it read after sent :shock::shock::shock:

Yeah, you can.

There's a thread somewhere, where i called someone out for it.

And had one from another tuner/feuner.

Postby Rooki3 » April 13th, 2013, 8:36 pm

oh goar canada sorry, mistook u for another user(cathy) who always used to rant in any threads that mentioned wend fitzwilliam, again, i am sorry!!!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 26th, 2013, 9:00 am

well then....this is incredible

In what can be described as a Christmas miracle, Sea Lots accident victim Ryan Rampersad laughed, held his children, and cried tears of joy as he spent Christmas Day at home yesterday.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/CHR ... 64331.html