Re: 19 and ready

Postby shogun » April 11th, 2013, 3:46 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
pete wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:so, how do I get to napa from movie towne (invaders bay)...I really have no idea, just looking for the best route...I will be looking at maps in a short while to plan my commute....

any positive help would be welcome....don't like monkeys, reminds me of something that may be frowned upon by others with extreme prejudice....

Drive around the savannah til you see republic bank credit card center, turn left there onto cipriani blvd, at the next traffic light go straight across. When you reach to the next traffic light turn right onto Ariapita Avenue. Head west on ariapita until the first traffic light (French street) and then turn left. End of the road turn right onto Wrightson road. Proceed west until movietowne.

Hey thanks....but I'm trying to get TO napa FROM movie towne....lol

your directions should work in reverse right?

Postby BrotherHood » April 11th, 2013, 3:47 pm

Rooki3 wrote:this dude always makes some epic WOFT threads

fixed

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 11th, 2013, 4:02 pm

nympho wrote:hey , what i was thinking about is JUSTIN BIEBER and the monkey he stole or bought from some poor islanders and took it away from its natural habittiat ,,

this reminds me of mr. jackson and coco , the chimp he used to pet

any ways I know when you super rich like them dudes you could do any thing / and i mean anything like how madona and anginiea jole obsssessed with the children of the improvished nations and " must adopt " as much as they can

i think bieber should have left that monkey where he found it because all i heard is the monkey does not eat all he wants is " lolypop"

and btw i am not a justin b. fan , bless

For a non bieber fan, yuh sure r up to date on his goings on....Nympho.... :?

Postby Rooki3 » April 11th, 2013, 4:35 pm

nah he outta touch, selena & beiber done :oops:

Postby j.o.e » April 11th, 2013, 4:38 pm

thread title suggests it would be busting with recently legal youngies

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » April 11th, 2013, 6:02 pm

Vega, from MT head back into POS via Wrightson road, then take a left up Edward Street to the end, where you will be taking a right into Gordon St. Take the first left, then the first right which will take you to Keate St. which is where NAPA is.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » April 11th, 2013, 6:14 pm

will play monkey in whe whe later

Postby Stephon. » April 11th, 2013, 6:49 pm

lmfao wtf

Postby AllTrac » April 11th, 2013, 8:37 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
pete wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:so, how do I get to napa from movie towne (invaders bay)...I really have no idea, just looking for the best route...I will be looking at maps in a short while to plan my commute....

any positive help would be welcome....don't like monkeys, reminds me of something that may be frowned upon by others with extreme prejudice....

Drive around the savannah til you see republic bank credit card center, turn left there onto cipriani blvd, at the next traffic light go straight across. When you reach to the next traffic light turn right onto Ariapita Avenue. Head west on ariapita until the first traffic light (French street) and then turn left. End of the road turn right onto Wrightson road. Proceed west until movietowne.

Hey thanks....but I'm trying to get TO napa FROM movie towne....lol

your directions should work in reverse right?

was thinking to go onto maraval parkway by the stadium there and try to get to st. james (one woodbrook place) and then head up back st clair and then go around the savannah to get back to napa....what you think?

well just follow their directions but drive in reverse

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 13th, 2013, 6:50 pm

silent_riot wrote:Vega, from MT head back into POS via Wrightson road, then take a left up Edward Street to the end, where you will be taking a right into Gordon St. Take the first left, then the first right which will take you to Keate St. which is where NAPA is.

that sounded very simple.....MUCH thanks.....will keep it in memory till next time...didn't have to go m/t again, so I just went napa....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 14th, 2013, 2:49 am

op;;;u just hadda.........

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » April 14th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Twitter

Goolie