What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is gay!

Re: What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is

Postby Sky » April 9th, 2013, 8:43 am

Anyone who believes that being gay can be helped, or is a sickness, or is such a bad thing, then they failed as a parent and should end themselves, because they could have prevented it.
If I end up with a gay kid, nobody's gonna call them a fag/dyke and make fun of them as much as I will lol. They just expanded my sheit up repitoire there.
But it will be with love.

Postby ismithx » April 9th, 2013, 8:48 am

Bizzare wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:Image

lol..... u sure d cat on d left eh shift into neutral and tapping on brakes...... epically?

those are dogs eh....

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » April 9th, 2013, 8:53 am

hmm as much as I would love my kids, I cannot condone their lifestyle choice.

Postby Mark! » April 9th, 2013, 9:05 am

so u will disown them?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 9th, 2013, 9:06 am

Bizzare wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:Image

lol..... u sure d cat on d left eh shift into neutral and tapping on brakes...... epically?
if it wasn't for that it wouldn't be here to take eye pics for the world to see, or see the world even.

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 9:06 am

AllTrac wrote:gay son, no problem, send him to the US where he would have more opportunity there with less discrimination, while he is here, its all good until someone wipe dey shiet iron on meh sheets...

Gay daughter, once dey doh end up looking like jillian lucky.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » April 9th, 2013, 9:07 am

Sacchetto Boutique wrote:hmm as much as I would love my kids, I cannot condone their lifestyle choice.

Then you would not love them.

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 9:07 am

Magic Johnson's son is too fat to be gay.

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » April 9th, 2013, 9:08 am

disowning them would be a last resort. If they choose to not live by my rules, in my house, i'll ask them to live elsewhere.... I guess. I duno...This is a hard question. I have no idea how id actually re-act if it were to happen. All I can do for now is pray that I am blessed with kids who are decent, good and pious.

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 9:08 am

Magic Johnson's son is too fat to be gay.

Postby noshownogo » April 9th, 2013, 9:08 am

Gay is one thing, flamboyant like Magic's son is a whole other kettle...

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 9:16 am

noshownogo wrote:Gay is one thing, flamboyant like Magic's son is a whole other kettle...

Not gonna lie, flamboyant gay dudes piss me right off!

Logic42

Postby Logic42 » April 9th, 2013, 9:22 am

1365513688672.jpg

Do you want to live in the past, or the future?

Postby nemisis » April 9th, 2013, 9:24 am

^^^ cant choose to be black.......

Postby DFC » April 9th, 2013, 9:25 am

i got no problems with a gay son or a lesbian daughter.

Aren't we all a little bit curious? ;)

Logic42

Postby Logic42 » April 9th, 2013, 9:28 am

nemisis wrote:^^^ cant choose to be black.......

you can choose to be a racist or homophobe... or both

Postby shogun » April 9th, 2013, 9:31 am

nemisis wrote:^^^ cant choose to be black.......

All the evidence seems to show, that sexual preference isn't chosen either.

DFC wrote:i got no problems with a gay son or a lesbian daughter.

Aren't we all a little bit curious? ;)

I'm not. There's nothing sexy about the male species. If i was a female, i'd definitely be gay.

Postby pete » April 9th, 2013, 9:33 am

That image would've made more sense if it was originally about interracial marriage.

Postby crazybalhead » April 9th, 2013, 9:34 am

Chances are, you would know from early.

There was a guy in my class, that we knew was gay. Man did not deny it, but it was never a scene.

he's happily married now in Canada and lives with his husband over there.

Yuh MUST know man. And will that make me love him/her any less? NO.

moti

Postby moti » April 9th, 2013, 10:01 am

wow :shock:

trini parents are changing to american pussie.s, wham licks doh solve everything again?

no where did i see anyone said they will beat the gayness out of the child.........cause that's what i will do

Postby pete » April 9th, 2013, 10:04 am

Why not just buy some rope and soft candle for them?

Postby shogun » April 9th, 2013, 10:22 am

moti wrote:wow :shock:

trini parents are changing to american pussie.s, wham licks doh solve everything again?

no where did i see anyone said they will beat the gayness out of the child.........cause that's what i will do

Well, if it's even close to the beating you put on the english language, in your statement....i believe you.

Seriously though Moti. If you really believe you could beat someone's sexual preference out of them, you're even more irrelevant than the average homophobe.

Unless you're getting some kind of twisted sexual pleasure from act itself?

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 10:31 am

you and TRAE would make a good couple. you're both closet cases. all y'all need to figure out is who's gonna be the top and the bottom. or you can both be verse..

moti

Postby moti » April 9th, 2013, 10:31 am

shogun wrote:

Well if it's even close to the beating you put on the english language, in your statement....i believe you.

Seriously though Moti. If you really believe you could beat someone's sexual preference out of them, you're even more irrelevant than the average homophobe.

Unless you're getting some kind of twisted sexual pleasure from act itself?

I'm too smart to actually take myself serious in that post; so you shouldn't.
Just posted that as I expected it to be posted at least in the first page.

Sexual preferences are chosen, and if that's what they desire then that's their choice.
My children, and I'll love them all the same.

I actually don't believe in beating children as it's barbaric and in no way would you like it if someone hits you, so why hit your child?

And as far as my "Beating the English language" goes, I do tend to refrain from such folly but sometimes it just leaks out a tad bit.

Postby RBphoto » April 9th, 2013, 10:33 am

What can you do?... really? I suspect that the homophobic will somehow blame themselves and wonder "where I went wrong" and would thus take out their fear anger and frustration on their children. Some of the best human beings I know are gay. Wish I had more gay friends. Lesbians do such wonderful things to each other.

moti

Postby moti » April 9th, 2013, 10:34 am

Stephon. wrote:

you and TRAE would make a good couple. you're both closet cases. all y'all need to figure out is who's gonna be the top and the bottom. or you can both be verse..

Follow My Mom On Twitter. www.twitter.com/ladygaga :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Daran

Postby Daran » April 9th, 2013, 10:43 am

Gay Son......would be disappoint, but still accept him and probably blame myself
Gay Daughter....would be slightly disappoint, but not at all as disapointed plus she'd make a great wingman some day.
Bisexual Son......doesn't matter, just make some kids and keep the gayness on a down low
Bisexual Daughter.......bess.

But in all seriousness....parents' non-acceptance is a huge reason why so many gays have dysfunctional lives which results in promiscuity (danger of stds) and/or suicidal tendencies.

I understand people have their religious (backward) views, but parents need to put love first and realize just because their child gay, it doesn't mean they evil etc. Stop believing everything because some fairy tale book told you so.

Whether it be a choice of genetics (more than likely), parents should accept it and love them all the same once the other parts of their lives are in order.

Postby dougla_boy » April 9th, 2013, 10:51 am

crossdrilled wrote: Lesbians do such wonderful things to each other.

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 10:55 am

allyuh wanna hear a joke awa

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » April 9th, 2013, 10:56 am

stev wrote:does not matter if gay.

adopting the 16 year old lesbian and raising her for 2 years not sounding like a bad idea...

Are you female?