Married, single, looking....?

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » April 28th, 2005, 11:06 am

SaLt ShaKer wrote:I like people like myself RICH and DIVORCED! :D
ok ok ah jus got tha line off GTA :oops:
dreds sometimes I dunno if i single,married ....engaged :lol: buh really I jus wanna enjoy Life cuz it's short

ent u short to?

Postby AllTrac » April 28th, 2005, 11:07 am

married 19 years now 8)

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » April 28th, 2005, 11:16 am

ent u short to?

ent you shorter? :wink:

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » April 28th, 2005, 11:24 am

noone complain about it yet.

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » April 28th, 2005, 11:32 am

married 9 yrs

Psycho_chick
Location: Training to upgrade from a psycho_chick to a psycho_bitch

Postby Psycho_chick » April 28th, 2005, 11:32 am

LOL
i'm single...

@ Loco... that's one seriously CUTE baby.... :D
awww

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » April 28th, 2005, 11:32 am

AllTrac wrote:married 19 years now 8)

wayie u marrid 1 year more than me ... life is great
any plans for the 20th year annvi

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 28th, 2005, 11:45 am

JUS4SHO wrote:
AllTrac wrote:married 19 years now 8)

wayie u marrid 1 year more than me ... life is great
any plans for the 20th year annvi

^^^^i confused...what de hell allyuh talking bout

LOCO

Postby LOCO » April 28th, 2005, 11:50 am

Mini, tell them height doh matter when yuh lying down...........LOL :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Greypatch » April 28th, 2005, 11:58 am

what about de belly ???

TK!

Postby TK! » April 28th, 2005, 12:04 pm

looking for a marrid woamn (40 years old or so... good condition) who have a hot 20ish year old daughter ....

babylove

Postby babylove » April 28th, 2005, 12:11 pm

happily married... 1 year and 25 days :D

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » April 28th, 2005, 12:14 pm

single.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 28th, 2005, 12:48 pm

Engaged........ :oops: :oops: :oops:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 28th, 2005, 12:52 pm

Greypatch wrote:
Notorious Scullman wrote:to be engaged

who VP congrats man....
enjoy the last days eh meng....

spare nothing

leave no place for regret

none shall escape unscathed...

fyah in de hole

ROFLMAO...nah Pres. nuttin to study....Is all good...No bad days!

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » April 28th, 2005, 12:55 pm

i eh have to answer, right? :mrgreen:

Zim

Postby Zim » April 28th, 2005, 1:21 pm

happliy married :D
May will make it 7 months

blu-rolla
Location: either in sando, or sneakin out yuh back door as you reach home.

Postby blu-rolla » April 28th, 2005, 1:38 pm

marrid with two children.

and trying to be a goodboy 8)

oh yeah
here's big monkey

and small monkey

Brav-d-ville-d-congo

Postby Brav-d-ville-d-congo » April 28th, 2005, 1:42 pm

Hmmm...I lookin, but it hard to find a new one.
Going for something with low mileage, and I doh have to straighten and paint neither. I could handle the lil scrapes and ah dent or two, but I doh want to have to deal with the previous owner.
Some nice trunk room :wink: and I on like socks. Not against a performance ting, simply practical will do

:mrgreen:

kitkathy

Postby kitkathy » April 28th, 2005, 2:15 pm

Me be married......5 months and 1day.....and loving every second of it!!

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 28th, 2005, 2:20 pm

blu-rolla and Loco.....you have beautiful children. I not blessed to have kids as yet, but for now, this is my baby...

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » April 28th, 2005, 2:31 pm

married, deforvied, looking very closely at the one i have.....
:mrgreen:
may have bells again

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 28th, 2005, 2:40 pm

.. well i have a pilow since i was a smalljunki and dat get throw out a couple years ago :cry: :cry: so now i have a new one an..... yeah sad isn't it.... :cry:

allyuh getin depresing now.. .. i gone an look for the bottle of attila....

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 28th, 2005, 2:43 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:.. well i have a pilow since i was a smalljunki and dat get throw out a couple years ago :cry: :cry: so now i have a new one an..... yeah sad isn't it.... :cry:

Doh study it...you are special in your own little way.

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2005, 2:46 pm

Game Trader wrote:
horsepwrjunki wrote:.. well i have a pilow since i was a smalljunki and dat get throw out a couple years ago :cry: :cry: so now i have a new one an..... yeah sad isn't it.... :cry:

lol...somehow that sound like a diss...

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 28th, 2005, 2:52 pm

HUTRINI wrote:
Game Trader wrote:

lol...somehow that sound like a diss...
yuh know.. stueps.. .. i goin an chase this attlila with some good old gramoxzone oui... probaly top it up with some potasium nitrate.. i pay to have a big garden in thime liek these yuh know.. hmmmmm.. lets see what else i can find.................

Game Trader

Postby Game Trader » April 28th, 2005, 2:54 pm

You don't have to go so far boy...just chase with some clorox and call that george.

Psycho_chick
Location: Training to upgrade from a psycho_chick to a psycho_bitch

Postby Psycho_chick » April 28th, 2005, 3:05 pm

^^ chlorox alone will do the trick :mrgreen:

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » April 28th, 2005, 3:10 pm

all allya woman is the same yes... wheyy :roll: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » April 28th, 2005, 3:23 pm

How many of your spouses know that you always on the forum??? :mrgreen:
soon to b married myself!!!