bootmee

Re: Professional Resume

Postby bootmee » March 28th, 2013, 12:51 pm

j.o.e wrote:
trinidrift wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I wouldn't know...but hopefully I'd weed u out in the interview.

well interview me n c if u culd figure me out? i dare u

No but seriously with all the tools available on the internet assuming that the job is mid to upper level stuff...if u cant write a resume I really don't wanna hire. If u fool me well then fine. Is my ass to catch when I ask for a report on something.

You sound like one of those idiots who hires individuals straight out of school with a BSc who knows nothing and has absolutely no experience over someone with lets say 5 - 10 years experience in the field.

Postby bluesteel29 » March 28th, 2013, 2:43 pm

dan...u in no position to call anybody an idiot....chusss meh

bootmee

Postby bootmee » March 28th, 2013, 2:51 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:dan...u in no position to call anybody an idiot....chusss meh

You are illiterate why should I ?

Postby bluesteel29 » March 28th, 2013, 2:55 pm

cause my illiterate self could write resume dat lockin down job normel normel

Postby Bizzare » March 28th, 2013, 3:08 pm

creating a professional resume is so simple my 8 yr old sister can do it.
ah mean c'mon, there's this fuggin thing called the internet

bootmee

Postby bootmee » March 28th, 2013, 3:34 pm

The misguided. Trinidad is in a sad state.
Last edited by bootmee on May 2nd, 2013, 11:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » March 28th, 2013, 3:36 pm

Just now bootmee gonna be begging for 10 days wuk in warner office with his 'professional resume'

bootmee

Postby bootmee » March 28th, 2013, 3:41 pm

rfari wrote:Just now bootmee gonna be begging for 10 days wuk in warner office with his 'professional resume'

How yuh know ? You sharp boi

Postby rfari » March 28th, 2013, 3:46 pm

bootmee wrote:
rfari wrote:Just now bootmee gonna be begging for 10 days wuk in warner office with his 'professional resume'

How yuh know ? You sharp boi

Yup i am

Postby nemisis » March 28th, 2013, 4:23 pm

bootmee wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
trinidrift wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I wouldn't know...but hopefully I'd weed u out in the interview.

well interview me n c if u culd figure me out? i dare u

No but seriously with all the tools available on the internet assuming that the job is mid to upper level stuff...if u cant write a resume I really don't wanna hire. If u fool me well then fine. Is my ass to catch when I ask for a report on something.

You sound like one of those idiots who hires individuals straight out of school with a BSc who knows nothing and has absolutely no experience over someone with lets say 5 - 10 years experience in the field.

why not you those with 5-10 years experience started with nothing and got hired, technically those with the Bsc didn't come with their hands swinging and given the same 5 to 10 year chance who would be a greater asset?