speedmelter wrote:how do they get their pants to stay there without falling to the ankles? it looks as if pins have to be used
Patman wrote:star scream wrote:next on the agenda.....ban cameltoe.
bluesteel29 wrote:^
so if ppl decide to ban hijabs u cah beatup right?
speedmelter wrote:how do they get their pants to stay there without falling to the ankles? it looks as if pins have to be used
X2 wrote:The baggy pants thing originated in prison when inmates want to let others know they want to get bull ent ?
Why the papers ent report that ?
nemisis wrote:Hijabs fine the burka I don't get how that's allowed anywhere. See chicks in uwi taking exams in full gear, how do they know who actually taking the exam? Their Id cards pics are them in burka also...
star scream wrote:next on the agenda.....ban cakenecks.
EXODUS wrote:star scream wrote:next on the agenda.....ban cakenecks.
Sacchetto Boutique wrote:nemisis wrote:Hijabs fine the burka I don't get how that's allowed anywhere. See chicks in uwi taking exams in full gear, how do they know who actually taking the exam? Their Id cards pics are them in burka also...
i always wondered about the ID thing too but i kinda like it...its romantic to keep your beauty only for your husband.
Parda is nice..