Cricket ball damages windshield

Re: Cricket ball damages windshield

Postby stev » March 17th, 2013, 1:35 pm

one of the hardest thing about changing a windscreen is the waiting (at double Z).

OP if u decide to go there after everything....get someone to go with u drop u back in the evening.

u have to wait at least 3 - 5 hours before u drive the car after the windshield has been replaced (to keep the warranty).

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 17th, 2013, 1:47 pm

^^ agreed.. take a second car and and someone and go drink some beers or sum while you wait

Postby Ted_v2 » March 17th, 2013, 4:16 pm

i was taking all the cricket gears on site and selling it on tuner

srs

Postby Bizzare » March 17th, 2013, 4:43 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:i was taking all the cricket gears on site and selling it on tuner

srs

Postby bluesteel29 » March 17th, 2013, 4:45 pm

Bizzare wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:i was taking all the cricket gears on site and selling it on tuner

srs

http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/ ... 330197.jpg

wam dan ya eh know how to embed piktuh orr

Postby Bizzare » March 17th, 2013, 4:46 pm

what?

Postby black start » March 17th, 2013, 4:52 pm

speedmelter wrote:^^ agreed.. take a second car and and someone and go drink some beers or sum while you wait

yup do this, so after you pay for your windshield, pay a ticket/charge one time :roll:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 17th, 2013, 6:00 pm

doesn't double z have the service of coming to your home to do the install?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 17th, 2013, 6:11 pm

Man just go get ur windscreen fix ...let baigons be baigons

Postby Trini Hookah » March 17th, 2013, 6:43 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Man just go get ur windscreen fix ...let Image be Image

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 17th, 2013, 7:50 pm

^^^^^^^ ah man really pick up on that yess

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 17th, 2013, 9:09 pm

Puppetman wrote:nope penal side

never go south on a weekend...ever. projectiles everywhere

Postby black start » March 17th, 2013, 9:48 pm

EXODUS wrote:
Puppetman wrote:nope penal side

never go south on a weekend...ever. projectiles everywhere

like you got hit on the face with a cum shot?

it would explain your recent jovial mood :wink:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 17th, 2013, 10:09 pm

^^^ stopit maann...ur gay tendacies startin to cum out de closet....

star scream

Postby star scream » March 18th, 2013, 1:57 am

Puppetman wrote:well i have to check tomorrow about insurance but i going back today to seek compensation and get more information from the team manager as such, as for that someone told me that i have to go to the regional corporation who handles the grounds and as sure they will assist with the compensation... No one else has any experience with this?

yes the regional corp usually deals with this.

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » March 18th, 2013, 2:04 am

whoever damage yuh windshield with the thing, they responsible

Postby RBphoto » March 18th, 2013, 7:29 am

Allyuh know a Tiida windshield installed from N&M is 11gran right? Doubble zee aftermarket is about 6 gran installed. Trust me.. never buy the aftermarket one. They say is the same, but quality is shiddy.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 18th, 2013, 8:37 am

If you have windscreen coverage in your policy youre good, if not, out of pocket is the answer.

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 18th, 2013, 11:00 am

stev wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:by chance was it by Jerry Junction in Carapichima?

I was stuck in some traffic there last week right on the bounds of the ground in the middle of a game.
I hear every bawl as the man hit a 6 and I cringe cause I thought I was in the line of fire.

This is the ground i pass every evening!!!

Scary stuff.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2013, 11:25 am

GoS wrote:
Mark! wrote:You should make the person who bowled that sh!t pay for it, not the batsman.

:faint: :rofl:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby crazybalhead » March 18th, 2013, 11:27 am

I say the cricket ground is at fault.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 11:39 am

crazybalhead wrote:I say the cricket ground is at fault.

agreed.. it didnt have high enough walls to contain the projectile within its boundaries which caused the damage

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 11:42 am

i wonder how that batsman feel after doh,

imagine him drinking by the bar, ''boy if yuh see de big forking six i hit today dred out ah de grong dred, mash up ah man winscreen and he come out cussing but fork way wid he cuz all ah dat in it''

SweeP

Postby SweeP » March 18th, 2013, 11:44 am

I say is de owner of the ball that is responsible, he know de risk he was taking when he let dat ball participate in the game!!!!!

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 11:46 am

ultimately the government is responsible, namely the ministry of sports. the man should be compensated with a new car for having to go thru all this stress and be given free tickets for the next home series and a signed sunil narine bat

also 100 000 units from the UTC for when his child reaches 18

Postby Chimera » March 18th, 2013, 11:57 am

this may take a while to do but you will get recourse

1. Start playing cricket
2. join the cricket team
3. get in charge of the team's finances/money
4. steal all the money
5. Laugh and tell them it was all part of your master plan

Postby turbosingh » March 18th, 2013, 12:03 pm

speedmelter wrote:i wonder how that batsman feel after doh,

imagine him drinking by the bar, ''boy if yuh see de big forking six i hit today dred out ah de grong dred, mash up ah man winscreen and he come out cussing but fork way wid he cuz all ah dat in it''

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 18th, 2013, 12:08 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:this may take a while to do but you will get recourse

1. Start playing cricket
2. join the cricket team
3. get in charge of the team's finances/money
4. steal all the money
5. Laugh and tell them it was all part of your master plan

when doing that part, do it in this manner...

walk into the board room during a meeting with the ball from the incident in hand. ask if anyone remembers that ball in you hand. then talk about that faithful Sunday morning 32 years ago when all you wanted was a pack of cigarettes but instead was greeted with the most disturbing occurrence of having your b14 windscreen smashed. thanks to the non co-operation of this organisation you decided to tactically infiltrate it and now that you are at the top you would take your dues and watch it burn... muhuhahaha!!

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » March 18th, 2013, 12:34 pm

speedmelter wrote:ultimately the government is responsible, namely the ministry of sports. the man should be compensated with a new car for having to go thru all this stress and be given free tickets for the next home series and a signed sunil narine bat

lolz They should name the grounds after him too in memory :lol:

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » March 18th, 2013, 12:35 pm

speedmelter wrote:ultimately the government is responsible, namely the ministry of sports. the man should be compensated with a new car for having to go thru all this stress and be given free tickets for the next home series and a signed sunil narine bat

lolz They should name the grounds after him too in memory :lol: